Today $806.49

MSRP: $1,977.00

Save $1,170.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Yellow Gold 1/2ct TDW Baguette Diamond Anniversary Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got my ring yesterday! I really think it is beautiful. runs true to size. Have not taken it off since I got it. I would highly recommend it for the price that it is on sale for.

    Read More
    Terri C. December 13, 2017
  • Liezel Lake Bluff IL
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just right. Still sparkles.

    Read More
    • Miadora 14k Yellow Gold 1/2ct TDW Baguette Diamond Anniversary Band Ring
    JOHN K. November 16, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little disappointed in the size, I though it might be the same as one I already had. But it is perfect for a hot summer day (shines and glitters in the sunlight) when you don't want cumbersome.

    Read More
    Barbara A. October 13, 2017
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There was a little accident with my wedding ring causing damage not able to be fixed. I lucked upon this item. It is an exact match only a little bigger! Just beautiful.

    Read More
    Robin L. September 22, 2017
  • Stadts
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wish the diamonds would sparkle more!!

    Read More
    OstkUser96574 February 5, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for lost ring. The price was affordable,beautiful and underlight when one is going out and wants some bling--it has plenty--love this ring wear it all the time.

    Read More
    mslaurie2 April 7, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Have had many compliments on this ring -- including the jeweler who sized it!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. January 29, 2016
  • Mrs colamosca
    Verified Purchase

    The ring did not disappoint me. It is very shiny and complements my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Maureen C January 28, 2016
  • Georgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkles and well worth the money especially being 14 kt gold. I had first ordered the 10kt with same design but upgraded to this one since I loved it so much and it matched my engagement ring. I totally recommend it!

    Read More
    Laurene S. December 30, 2015
  • Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning and is a near perfect match to my wedding and engagement rings. That's what attracted me to it in the first place. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    bandrews1223 December 18, 2015
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It took me multiple times to read the reviews of diamond rings on Overstock. Some love them others don't. After months of looking I just went for it. It took my wife's breath away. Better than a 5 star!! Just WOW!!! It sparkles and shines and I couldn't be more proud, don't hesitate this is fantastic!! No high pressure sales you just get to shop when you want and how you want.

    Read More
    cgar04 October 10, 2015
  • eagerbud
    Verified Purchase

    this iteam was nothong like the pic.

    Read More
    eagerbud August 5, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot stop looking at this ring! I would have to say that it is meant for petite hands or a pinky ring on a bigger hand. Awesome investment. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Elwood B. June 19, 2015
  • don,t buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in a picture

    Read More
    Karen H. May 28, 2015
  • Mrs. J
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really pretty and sparkles. It was a little smaller than I expected. But looks very nice as a wedding band.

    Read More
    buckeyetim May 1, 2015
  • Very happy with this beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought as anniversary ring to go with my 15 yr old wedding ring and they look like they were made for each other! This band is beautiful, bright clear sparkly diamonds, and a nice gold weight! Couldn't be happier with it! We looked at several local jewelers before buying this and it's much prettier and way better value than anything we saw!

    Read More
    linniec April 22, 2015
  • Like this ring a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because my engagement ring is almost a match and matches up well with the it.

    Read More
    Jacqualyn W. April 21, 2015
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is Gorgeous!!! Exactly what I was looking for. I have gotten so many compliments. It's amazing how much it sparkles. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Robin V. February 14, 2015
  • AMAZING QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a while for the perfect Wedding Anniversary Ring for me. The minuet I laid my eyes on this ring I knew I had to have it. It was the perfect style to wear just the anniversary band or wear it with my wedding ring set as well. The minute the ring was delivered my husband opened up the box and on one knee he proposed again and placed it on my ring finger. I of course said Yes. We will be getting married in one year on our 15th anniversary. The wedding band I have secretly wished for since our 10th anniversary but never looked for one until one month ago. I am one extremely happy woman. The Beauty of the Ring itself. The quality of the Diamonds are wonderful. The Gold band itself is not only beautiful it is a thick band as well as wide. I am so pleased with the quality of this ring I am certain that if I ever need another ring I will again order from Overstock.com I completely trust Overstock.com with your regular household items and now good quality jewelry as well

    Read More
    GrayGirl November 22, 2014
  • A eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This ring gets noticed. I bought it as a replacement for my wedding ring ( diamond set too high) was not good for a gardener and DIYer. I was never wearing my wedding ring. This is Great!

    Read More
    mnewett1 September 28, 2014