| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $132.99

MSRP: $249.00

Save $116.01 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White or Yellow Gold 1/10ct TDW Round Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are very nice just a little smaller than I thought they would be. I use them for the second piercing I have in my ears... nice accent.

    Read More
    Debra H. September 24, 2017
  • Diamond studs
    Verified Purchase

    While very sparkly, they were smaller than I thought. They are still okay for multiple piercings.

    Read More
    Donna P. September 15, 2017
  • Stud earings 14k yellow
    Verified Purchase

    They were a bit small but expected it. They look great.

    Read More
    Maria S. August 17, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for my second earring and are adorable

    Read More
    smr8417 April 1, 2017
  • Tiny but cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for secondary piercings, or maybe even for children. I have multiple ear piercings, so now that I'm nearly 30, I figured it was time to swap out barbells and horseshoes, and try for a classier look. I bought these for my second lobe piercings. They pair well with larger studs worn in my primary lobe piercings.

    Read More
    Judith E. March 31, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny and very sparkly, exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    bmwmuneca March 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    this stud earrings are very nice, how ever they so small that I have not been able to use them. they will perfect for a baby or for a second earrings hole.

    Read More
    digna z. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and a great price.

    Read More
    Whitney R. February 7, 2017
  • Just I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 1 pair for me, and then another for my mother, we both love them, just what we wanted for our second ear hole.

    Read More
    Maria D. February 1, 2017
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these would be a little bigger.

    Read More
    mwill99 January 26, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed earrings that don't cause an allergic reaction since I have super sensitive skin and these earrings are working great so far

    Read More
    OstkUser704891 January 11, 2017
  • Extremely happy with purchase....
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pair of earrings. Great quality for price.

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 9, 2017
  • stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than expected but very good

    Read More
    bigg10 January 7, 2017
  • Tiny Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these studs thought they would be the same size as a previous purchase of the same weight. These are really tiny you can't even see them in my second piercing.

    Read More
    RUTH K. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful 2nd or 3rd hole earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty diamonds look clear sparkling very pretty for 2nd or 3rd hole.

    Read More
    tracey6969 January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these simple but pretty earrings! Got no complaints!

    Read More
    nhook December 31, 2016
  • Can You See Me Now?
    Verified Purchase

    Could not even see these earrings so tiny they were falling through the oversized box that they sent them in. The box was not what was pictured on the website when ordering. From product to packaging, not worth your money.

    Read More
    Cooper C. December 20, 2016
  • Really small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 10 year daughter, but they were too small for her ears. They practically disappeared into the piecing itself.

    Read More
    chillyinco December 19, 2016
  • Eartings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stone shape, product was what I expected. However, the silver backs for the earrings are not the same size. Disappointed in this.

    Read More
    Linda S. December 16, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect tiny diamond for a second hole ear piercing

    Read More
    mlsarola20 December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links