Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $212.49

Was: $264.99

Save $52.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Tahitian Pearl Drop Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the same as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings looked larger as advertised...but they're very small...even the black pearls they are quite smaller than I expected. I am very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary A. March 27, 2017
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, well made, not too heavy. Wear them several times a week and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Jessica J. May 30, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Just as expected. I have never really been disappointed with any jewlery purchase. These are just as pictured. Are not too small and not too big.

    Read More
    jmor784 October 31, 2013
  • Excuisite
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered these earrings with fear and trepidation, and was so pleased when they arrived. They were a surprise for me and I was thrilled with the present. Anyone who loves pearls would appreciate this gift. The grey set has an iridescent tinge of dark lavender in bright light. I will hint for a YG set with a white pearl for my next birthday!

    Read More
    2blackdogs June 9, 2013
  • Miadora 14k White Gold Tahitian Pearl Drop Earring
    Verified Purchase

    When I decided to buy my self a pair of tahitian pearl earrings never thought that I will find to that good price that great quality. Overstock has definitely great quality items.

    Read More
    suzan79 April 1, 2013
  • z,osfpts 14lk white gold tahitian pearl
    Verified Purchase

    The eaarings are beautiful. As I wrote one of the pearls fell out when I tried to put the earrings on. I secured it, I think, but afraid it can fall off again. The pict. is confusing. The earrings look longer in the pic.

    Read More
    drjayne March 11, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product was lost within one hour of use. And when it was found we detirmand we must have another clasp installed so it can be worln as it was mentto be.

    Read More
    ctree47 December 29, 2012
  • Nice Deal
    Verified Purchase

    My wife will enjoy wearing these lovley pearls with the penent I gave her for her birthday.

    Read More
    telemetry88 December 24, 2012
  • junk presentation box. Get better at a flea market
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad presentation box. makes ear rings look as they were purchased at a flea market.

    Read More
    chas53 December 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Color and Luster - Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earring to match my tahitian pearl pendant my huband purchased me a few year ago. They match perfect! Same quality and luster as the pendant that came from a national jewelry chain! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    stephanie9111 September 30, 2012
  • Perfect Tahitian Pearl Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring exhibit elegance and class. Very beautiful and stylish.

    Read More
    merseyboo July 26, 2012
  • elegant tahitian earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    i love how it moves in my face. quality is great with the price i paid..

    Read More
    virgogirl76 July 18, 2012
  • at first glance beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance the earrings looked beautiful.,Closer examination revealed that there was a defect in one of the pearls. It appeared that it had been punched twice. I have ordered alot from overstock,but have never had to return anything. I was amazed at how quick and efficient the process was. I was provided with all of the necessary documentation the same day. I droppeed off the package with the courier,and immediately my credit card was fully reimbursed. I would not hesitate to order from Overstock. I am very impressed with their service

    Read More
    maui2012 February 14, 2012
  • classy look
    Verified Purchase

    Got earrings and necklace and they look very attractive together on my sweetheart.

    Read More
    johnsh February 9, 2012
  • exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    the product was exactly as expected, delivered on time

    Read More
    dseats January 17, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for Christmas gifts and wound up keeping a pair for myself. The quality is excellent and they are really classy and sophisticated. They can be worn for casual wear or dress up any formal outfit. Extremely pleased.

    Read More
    july61943 December 21, 2011
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some earrings with the same size pearl as a necklace my husband gave me as a wedding gift. These match perfectly. They are a little hard to unhook, otherwise, I'm perfectly happy with them.

    Read More
    reciew October 28, 2011
  • My go-to earrings
    Verified Purchase

    You just can't go wrong with Tahitians. These are virtually blemish-free, nicely shaped, with good orient and gorgeous luster. A bargain, compared to retail! Whenever I'm unsure about which earring to wear, these will always work perfectly.

    Read More
    lessaleadr September 19, 2011
  • Had to have them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings from O several years ago and loved wearing them. One day, I lost one and could not think of going even a month without them, so I was overjoyed to see they were still available. They are exactly the same and now I have three matching earrings in case I lose another (deflect).

    Read More
    sschmekel September 19, 2011
  • Tahitian Pearl Drop Earrings

    Love the cool color of these pearls and the sexy look of theses drops. The price is right to so this is a great buy!!

    Read More
    vera665 February 13, 2011
Sponsored Links