Sale: $462.79

MSRP: $1,299.00

Save $836.21 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Tahitian Black Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I2)(9.9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was not at all what I expected, but its still very pretty. However, I would not have ordered had i known what it really looked like, the pearl sits way too high and is far larger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    LISA S. April 11, 2017
  • Not even close to a black pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to match a Tahitian Black Pearl pendant that my son bought me. I anxiously waited for the ring to arrive which it did rather quickly; Overstock is always great about shipping. Unfortunately whomever classified this ring as a Black Tahitian Pearl must not see very well because the pearl is nowhere near black; as you can see from the photo in comparison to the pendant. Also the diamonds even though small, should have some sparkle, at least in certain lighting. These diamond have none. This silver pearl and cloudy diamond ring is being returned.

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 8, 2017
  • DDDDD
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. The larger setting is unusual and lovely. It gives the ring a less "delicate" appearance. The pearl has a bit of a greenish hue when I compare it to others that I have. That may be due to it's origin. It's size is well suited to the setting.

    Read More
    roost April 1, 2016
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl appears green and the band is much smaller than pictured.

    Read More
    Scott B. February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Vintage styling, pearl stands out - very nice piece.

    Read More
    mike80138 May 28, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    ring is as pictured not too bulky and I receive many compliments

    Read More
    jennifer p. May 26, 2015
  • It will attract some looks
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand how they can sell authentic Tahitian Pearls this cheap but I will believe that they are authentic and be happy that I got such a great deal. I bought this ring, a pair of earrings and the full necklace and they certainly will get people stares. My sister bought a necklace with 1 single pearl in Tahiti and it was less than half the price of my necklace, which have more than 30 pearls, so that gets me scratching my head. All I can say is that regardless of how they do it to get such good prices, I am really thankfull because all of my Tahitian Pearl jewelry purchased here at Overstock (and they are all Miadora's) are breathtaking and I totally recommend them! Thank you Overstock, you did it again!

    Read More
    samohio October 5, 2013
  • Love the band

    Love this ring. The band is very comfortable. The price is very good as well.

    Read More
    jodyhigh November 8, 2011
  • Very high quality

    I ordered it and I got the ring that look like the one on this site. Just perfect. Also, delivery was fast.

    Read More
    kayleelove November 8, 2011
  • Amazing

    I am still amazed by the great quality of my ring. For this price you will have hard time to find something similar.

    Read More
    mustardinliving November 8, 2011
  • Love the pearl

    I totally love the pearl of my ring. Such a great style and totally worth buying.

    Read More
    blackkyon November 8, 2011
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the color and size of the pearl and the setting of the diamonds. Not at all as shown in picture. When you buy a black Tahitian pearl you expect to see a black pearl not a silver one. The picture shows a rich, black pearl but when the ring arrived it was grey or silver in color.

    Read More
    1126tex September 23, 2011
Sponsored Links