Sale: $67.49

MSRP: $159.00

Save $91.51 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Square Peridot Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty alternative to round cut
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are well cut and matched, clear to the naked eye, classic peridot green color. Square stones are held securely by prongs at each corner. Posts are a nice length, and push-on backs fit tightly on posts. Very nice for the price!

    Read More
    timetrials1954 January 30, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these peridot studs. The quality of the stones and silver is excellent and could not beat the price!

    Read More
    Isabelle S. April 26, 2015
  • Great looking little earring!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the earrings and the color. I thought they'd be a little larger, but I'm satisfied with how they look.

    Read More
    Virginia S. February 5, 2015
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these. Measured before buying so I was not surprised at teh size but felt they were a little over priced. for the size and type of stone.

    Read More
    kgapper August 9, 2014
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    Although these earrings are a lovely green color, and quite sparkly, the size is a bit small. They would be more appropriate in scale for a young girl rather than an adult. They appear larger on the website than they actually are. Other than that, they are very pretty, and I was sorry to have to return them.

    Read More
    12sadie June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. The only thing I would wish is that they were larger.

    Read More
    bubbles2350 June 29, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Was a last minute stocking stuffer---thanks Overstock

    Read More
    gapix January 21, 2013
  • lovely little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are little earrings, but they're the size the website said they would be. I ordered them as a gift for someone who prefers small earrings and she likes them. The setting seemed secure and the gemstones were a lovely color.

    Read More
    rdjac December 27, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift for my sisters birthday as it is her birthstone. When she saw them she immediately fell in love with them and said she loved them!!! They look beautiful and I definitely recommend them to anyone. There was an enormous size difference from what the picture is but even with that big difference I still feel like this was an awesome purchase!

    Read More
    jzshad September 12, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the purchase. I wear them alone on in the upper piercing on the ear lobe. Do not look cheap. Well made and I would purchase again. Color is perfect and clear.

    Read More
    siameseplz September 11, 2012
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a Christmas gift for my niece. The pair I received are a much prettier green than the picture, a little darker with a lot more depth and great clarity. The facets of the stones are sharp and symmetrical (at least to the naked eye) and sparkle nicely. Very beautiful and expensive-looking! They're the perfect size for a six-year-old to wear now (with mom's supervision), and I suspect my sister may "borrow" them on occasion for the upper holes in her double pierced ears. As for the size, they are definitely dainty but that's what I wanted. At first I thought they did not come with backs, but they were just stuck in the foamy stuff the earrings sat in. I dug them out after removing the earrings. I can't attest to their durability since they haven't been worn yet, but they seemed to be made well. The stones don't sound or feel loose.

    Read More
    cass97 October 26, 2011
  • 14k White Gold Square Peridot Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and she liked it. would like to see more like this for sale and on sale.

    Read More
    elpels64 August 30, 2011
  • Very Disappointing Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy these earrings unless you just want a little something to keep your ear hole open. These earrings barely show up. They look much better in the "O" picture. The earrings backs are too loose and I am afraid I will lose an earring if worn. These are very disappointing and I will probably send them back, depending on how much I will be charged to do so. This is the first time I have ordered jewelry from "O" and will probably be the last.

    Read More
    teachpe August 22, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The earings were quite small and the color was a very pale green, so light you can hardly tell they are green.

    Read More
    pharmchic June 4, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL earrings!

    I bought these studs for my best friend as a gift and she loves them! Wears them everyday. The green colour is stunning and looks so nice on. I was also really impressed with the quality of the jewels, very shiny and nicely cut! I love the detailing of the white gold on the corners of the stone. Great size on the ear lobe. The backs are also really secure. Shipping was fast and the price is fab for the value of them!!!

    Read More
    mariefrance3 March 23, 2011
  • love the color

    spectaculaire. surely a beatiful color. Green is something that enlightens

    Read More
    hildagor January 11, 2011
  • graduation present

    My mom got me these for my college graduation. I love them because green has always been my fav color. I begged her to show me wher she got them....now I can look for other pieces that I might like. Great site btw.

    Read More
    grew1 December 5, 2010
  • peridot studs

    The color of the peridot is much nicer in reality than in the pic which is hard to believe. The size of the stones is perfect too....in fact the whole thing is perfect!

    Read More
    poolaa November 30, 2010
  • peridot

    yes i love them. Shipping was quicker than i thought. Perhaps i will purchase another pair for my niece. I did not expect this great quality for this price. Beautiful color and very shiny in most lights. If i may say, i wear this pair almost everyday.

    Read More
    gladiatorgem October 28, 2010
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These were just as described, a little smaller than I hoped for but still very nice.

    Read More
    stranggang September 27, 2010
Sponsored Links