Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $77.77

MSRP: $199.00

Save $121.23 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Single Diamond Accent Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for cartilage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tiny little thing, but it was exactly what I was looking for to put in my cartilage piercing. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    sumin July 18, 2016
  • earring
    Verified Purchase

    It was real small,but i!m going to get him a bigger one!Thanks

    Read More
    Marla F. November 18, 2015
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice earring, nice that it sold as a single. It is fairly small.

    Read More
    Steven K. May 23, 2015
  • a pair again!
    Verified Purchase

    This is what happens when you lose a diamond earring and thank goodness, Overstock sells single diamond earrings. I bought a pair thru Overstock and was quite pleased so when I lost one I was very upset. Overstock to the rescue-a pair once more!

    Read More
    trizi February 20, 2015
  • Earring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earring with good sparkle and clarity. Workd well for my single piercing in my upper ear.

    Read More
    kipperdog10 February 1, 2014
  • Very nice clarity. Very Happy. Would recommend .
    Verified Purchase

    I did mistakenly think this purchase was for a pair. I thought one of the earrings was missing when the package arrived.After viewing the invoice I saw I was mistaken. I love it just the same. I wear it as a single earring. Thanks!

    Read More
    craddy58 December 25, 2013
  • Descent small diamond stud for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    While I was expecting a little more my friend liked it and bought it from me.

    Read More
    jimilee October 9, 2013
  • Really love
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this earring as a replacement for a third hole diamond stud that I lost. It is perfect and a good quality stone.

    Read More
    beemer2 July 30, 2013
  • Great quality, lots of sparkle and shine.

    I wanted to treat myself and this was exactly what I had been waiting for! Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    satisfiedincfl July 4, 2013
  • pathetic
    Verified Purchase

    This earring only one! will go right through your ear hole. It is truely that small. No where did it say it was only .05 of a diamond. Don't buy this it is a waste of time. I am returning it.

    Read More
    swazny January 27, 2013
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earring for my son - he always wanted a diamond - its small - but it makes a great first diamond

    Read More
    wazzychick1 January 8, 2012
  • Small but very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earring for my husband. It looks tiny when you are holding it in your hand, but it's about right for a subtle everyday diamond stud. It's big enough to catch the light - his daughter noticed it immediately and approved.

    Read More
    lzzrdgrl December 27, 2011
  • good for a newborn
    Verified Purchase

    TINY!!! Just do your research and get some decent earrings. I sent these back and went to Zales.

    Read More
    jayb1978 October 7, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The product is too small. The post is kind of long.

    Read More
    sharonai September 1, 2011
  • 14k White Gold Single Diamond Earring

    I highly recommend this earring. It has everything you would hope for in a dimaond stud: sparkle, clarity and just plain style. I was very happy to see that it was affordable too!

    Read More
    togotogo April 10, 2011
  • 14k White Gold Single Diamond Earring

    As someone who never bought jewelry online before i was surprised at how good the quality of the diamond was. Very impressed and I will shop here again in the future without a doubt!

    Read More
    jan444 March 21, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day/ Birthday present. Very happy with the quality! Really nice diamond for the price! I Love the"O"!

    Read More
    jcismylife February 18, 2010
  • Single Diamond Earring
    Verified Purchase

    It is kind of small, but still shines, makes a great starter stud.

    Read More
    hotmetalsoup February 1, 2010
  • Diamond Earing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earing! The white gold accentuates the diamond making it sparkle even more. Great value. I will definitely be buying more jewelry from Overstock. I have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    sebesta January 16, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a perfect single earring to replace one u lost or to use on a 3rd or 5th hole etc. the only downfall is that i have to constantly clean the diamond or it looks dull / washed out. other than that im pleased

    Read More
    kookitty32 April 30, 2009
Sponsored Links