Today: $172.49

MSRP: $319.00

Save $146.51 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Single 1/10ct Diamond Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    good deal .....................

    Read More
    tom March 1, 2016
  • Halee Jewels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these single 1/10ct Diamond earrings. They are small, but really sparkly. They are so comfortable that I wear them 24/7. I love these earrings; my first pair of diamond earrings!

    Read More
    Barbara F. T. August 6, 2015
  • Nice diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little smaller than pictured but it is for a cartilage piercing in my upper ear so works great. Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    kagr0710 June 30, 2015
  • Exactly Size I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This Is A Small Sized Men's Diamond Stud, And A Nice Sparkly One At That! I Love It!

    Read More
    Julian G. February 9, 2015
  • Pretty and fits well
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, this stone has magnificent sparkle but of course it is quite small. I bought it for a 2nd piercing in one of my ears and it is a nice accent.

    Read More
    rocsolid November 24, 2014
  • Really nice...worth the price and then some
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews I read, I ordered this earring for a cartilage piercing that I haven't even gotten yet. Now I can't wait to get it done! The other reviewers were right. The earring is well made...feels good and sturdy and the diamond is very, very pretty. It is a nice color...clear with a lot of sparkle. It is the perfect carat size for my third piercing and on an ear where I wear two larger diamonds, it is going to be stunning. I've got to get out and get this ear pierced!

    Read More
    jalioop September 17, 2014
  • This is not a pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just letting people know that when I received this package it was a single earring and not a pair. My wife liked the one earring though.

    Read More
    stingyone January 8, 2014
  • pretty earring
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure what to expect, but when I received the earring I was pleased with the purchase. I bought it for a cartilage piercing, so it is perfect for my delicate ear.

    Read More
    takins September 26, 2008
  • Looks likes it cost more than it did!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this stud for my cartlidge based on the reviews I read by the men and mostly by the lady stating her daughter used it for just that purpose. Considering the size of the diamond I would recommend it for that or if you had a chance to buy two for little girls as a keepsake and to wear on special occassions. As a guy I would want a 1 inch diamond in my lower lobe piercing as the diamond is only a half inch and even though it appears large on the computer in fact it does not appear that large in hand and it is petite. The color, cut and clarity are great for a diamond at this price. I am very happy with my purchase and I only wished it had a twist on backing! Finally if you do buy it you will LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    pittsburghguy September 19, 2008
  • Winning Diamond Stud
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Chiristmas gift for my daughter. The diamond is white, clear, sparkling and nicely set in white gold. It is the perfect size for her ear cartledge piercing and she weres it every day. We were both very pleased with the quality of this diamond stud.

    Read More
    bhyc January 15, 2008
  • Small but Shiny and Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have ordered the next size up now that I have seen this one in person, it is a bit small. It is a very nice looking diamond, bright and shiny.

    Read More
    sfbayguy November 4, 2007
  • Pleasant surprise

    I was presently surprized when I got the diamond stud in the mail. The diamond is gorgeous and the earring itself is very well made. For the price I nerver expected such a nice product. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    giovannist September 21, 2007
  • Perfect earring

    This stud is perfect for a man to wear everyday, the size is just right. The diamond is really nice and I get complements all the time on it. The quality of it is surprizing its very well made.

    Read More
    elliottd September 21, 2007
  • Perfect for a kid

    My son insisted on getting a piercing, Im glad that I found something that I like for him to wear. The diamond is nice ant the product is of good quality I don¿t have to worry.

    Read More
    jonasl September 21, 2007
  • It's Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and just the right size. I could not be any happier. Thank you Overstock.com for the perfect mens diamond earring!!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 28, 2006
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice gift for a guy. Although, it is a lot smaller than I imagined, I thought it was a great price and gift for a man who is not into flashy jewelry. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Kersha F. September 16, 2006
Sponsored Links