Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (I-J, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadora
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A beautiful combination of silver color, great stone clarity and quality craftsmanship. Have owned for a couple years and it always attracts attention. Stunning when worn. Another great buy from Overstock !

    Read More
    artdo November 22, 2017
  • Comet
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the money. Band is heavy enough but not as heavy as some rings.

    Read More
    Julie G. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, wears well.

    Read More
    dian2a November 30, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have larger fingers. The size of this ring suits me well. Not sparkly but very pretty. A good value.

    Read More
    gpon June 13, 2014
  • This ring looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, my husband gave this to me for Christmas to replace my old wedding band and I have recieved nothing but compliments on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    sabby875 December 29, 2011
  • Not so amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered form Overstock before, mainly furniture, and I have been pleased with the process and the conditions of the shipments. I am returning this item because the color of the saphires are not as dark as they appear on the site. The color is more like a baby blue. If you are looking for light blue stones, then this is the perfect band for you!

    Read More
    lov2see November 10, 2011
  • No regrets on this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been satisfied with Overstock.com, This was my first fine jewelry purchase and I will be back again. Love it. The compliments I have had on this ring surprised me. Not one person had a negative word to say. It is a beautiful ring and I am more than happy with my purchase. Thank you O.CO

    Read More
    nanci9 September 13, 2011
  • I love this ring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as my wedding band. I put it next to my engagement ring and I can't wait until I can put it on my finger forever!!! It's gorgeous. The picture on here doesn't give it justice!

    Read More
    jennings11 May 26, 2011
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is almost navy blue rather than what is shown in the picture. It is a light weight ring, which I like. Eventhough it looks different than the picture, I like the ring and will keep it.

    Read More
    mintpatty March 26, 2011
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and true to size. I love it and wear it every day. Definately worth every penny.

    Read More
    cgbull February 2, 2011
  • different quality
    Verified Purchase

    The first ring ordered was mistakenly ordered too large by me. BUT the ring was beautiful. I ordered the correct size and the appearance and quality was not as good as the first. LUCKILY I had held onto the first ring. I decided to keep the first ring that was beautiful and had it sized to fit me.

    Read More
    jennger13 December 14, 2010
  • review

    LOVE this ring! SO much nicer in person, go it for my wedding band and couldnt be happier! Everyone comments on how nice it is. Sapphires are a darker blue and very sparkly.

    Read More
    amcm101 October 29, 2010
  • 14K WHite Gold Diamond & Sapphire Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my Granddaughter. She is thrilled with it to say the least. There was only one ring left and it was in her size. It is a most beautiful ring that I am sure she will cherish always. I highly recommend Overstock.com. Many thanks for making a very special person in my life.......extremely happy. Best Regards, Mare D.

    Read More
    maredove August 6, 2010
  • So excited!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wait to wear this as my wedding band for the rest of my life! I received it in the mail this afternoon and tried it on for size....and don't want to take it off! I guess I have to....but I don't want to! I didn't want an engagement ring, but with this beautiful band, I certainly didn't need one!! The sapphires are bright and blue, the diamonds are tiny but sparkle, and the detail on the band is just beautiful. The beading is tiny but gives so much shine to the overall ring. I haven't worn it long, so I have no review for comfort and durability, but it's sturdy and appears to be well made.

    Read More
    mommy2ciara August 6, 2010
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee now husband bought this as a less expensive mate to a very expensive diamond and sapphire engagement ring and I love it both with the ring and alone.

    Read More
    mommyesq July 14, 2010
  • Beautiful, Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had read a few reviews that this ring was cheap looking and the sapphires were muddy. Not true. The ring is absolutely gorgeous. The diamonds sparkle, the white gold is beautiful, and the edging completes the look. I ordered this as a wedding ring, and I like it so much, I am actually getting my engagement ring band changed so that it matches the style of the wedding ring. It should say a lot that I plan on wearing this ring for the rest of my life. If I didn't have such small hands (I wear a size 5) I would have ordered a second one and worn one on either side of my engagement ring. Beautiful and excellent quality for an amazing price.

    Read More
    larouxadeux July 14, 2010
  • birthday gift

    i couldnt' resist buying this for my sistser who loves sapphire. this ring is really special. she treausres it and gets so many wonderful comments about how gorgeous it is.

    Read More
    diannehy June 6, 2010
  • magnificent

    This ring is really magnificent. IT is attractive, great quality and looks beuatiful on. really like it and thank you for great quality and service.

    Read More
    treelimp June 4, 2010
  • magnificent

    I think that this ring is really magnificent. The sapphires and the diamond accents shine brilliantly. I feel so good in it. Thanks.

    Read More
    hhooey May 24, 2010
  • wow

    I couldn't believe it when my husband presented me with this gift on my bnirthday. it far surpassed any gift i could have imagined. It's a masterpiece and i'm enjoying it!

    Read More
    devo987 May 5, 2010