Sale Starts at: $197.09

Save $301.91 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Princess Blue Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade of blue but a little pricey for the size. I still love them and wear frequently.

    Read More
    Barbara G. October 29, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wife wears them all the time!

    Read More
    Malvin D. October 14, 2016
  • A. Herring
    Verified Purchase

    1/3 carat total weight is a nice size if you don't want anything real conspicuous. Great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Amanda H. June 15, 2016
  • ,,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    already rated, thank you.

    Read More
    Christine E. April 9, 2016
  • Mrs. Marilyn K. diffendal
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are lovely. Miadora 14K White Gold Princess Blue Diamond Earrings are Beautiful. They are small, square and a Lovely Color of Blue. Earrings are Just Perfect for the Second Earring on My Ear. Pleased with Purschase!

    Read More
    puffytoes March 27, 2016
  • Elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived and were stunningly beautiful, they were a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved them!!

    Read More
    Scott R. December 21, 2015
  • Sass
    Verified Purchase

    I like these; wish I could get them in 14k yellow gold.

    Read More
    Saundra S. December 10, 2015
  • Diamonds studs
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and discreet.

    Read More
    Keith December 3, 2015
  • Horrible Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these earrings is pretty, but they didn't sparkle like my other diamonds, so I looked at them closely, under magnification, and they both looked like they had cracks running through them - almost like shattered glass. Horrible! They are going straight back.

    Read More
    bettyobetty January 19, 2014
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the earrings for myself for Christmas and am very happy with them. Pretty color and they go with everything. They are small, but I knew that based on the carat weight. They are exactly what I thought they would be & I am very happy with them!

    Read More
    lisalam January 14, 2014
  • Cut

    I fell in love with the color and cut of these diamond studs. I love everything about them. The earrings look incredible. They are reasonably priced and look great, what more can you ask for?

    Read More
    amandapol August 3, 2013
  • Terrific

    I couldn't be happier with this online experience. This was my first jewelry purchase. I'm thrilled with all the aspects of the transactions, from quality, size and price. I would buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    attenjoy August 2, 2013
  • blue diamond studs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color but smaller than they appear on line. They were purchased for gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    lauramaet September 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie K. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    I loved the black diamond hoops, a great deal for July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links