Sale: $755.99

MSRP: $1,849.00

Save $1,093.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Oval Diffused Sapphire and 2/5ct TDW Diamond Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Princess Diane ring.
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it so much we added earrings, pendant and bracelet to complete the set

    Read More
    OstkUser392372 February 11, 2017
  • Dazzling and Luxurious!

    The ring has amazing sparkle, the halo of diamonds around the large sapphire are dazzling. I have absolutely no complaints, a beautiful piece to hand down to future generations. It is very Princess Kate!

    Read More
    Julie G. December 30, 2016
  • Meg
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, but it it much smaller than it looked on the photo and the sapphire is so dark it has no sparkle. I will be returning this one.

    Read More
    babyvafa November 27, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Princess Kate - and very versatile. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Belma J. October 15, 2016
  • T Letaw
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this ring for my engagement ring. It is beautiful, I have small fingers and this ring is the perfect size for me. It has a beautiful sapphire with sparkling diamonds around it. It looks perfect with my white gold wedding ring. It is well made and a perfect engagement ring for someone that does not a diamond.

    Read More
    Trudy L. September 28, 2016
  • Runs a little big!
    Verified Purchase

    Runs big and stone is dark

    Read More
    Sara L. April 17, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I have many many rings that I have paid a fortune on...but for some reason I just love this ring! Get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 10, 2016
  • JM
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. The sapphire is very dark blue. The diamonds and white gold ring are delicate. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase. I was hesitant to buy online. I am glad I did.

    Read More
    Curtis M. March 13, 2016
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I actually wanted to cancel this item,but then reconsidered. Very beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 27, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as my engagement ring and I have to say it is absolutely stunning. Everyone who sees it goes on and on about how unbelievable it looks. My fiancé cannot stop staring at it - she is happier about it than I ever could have imagined. She even said, "I never thought I would get to wear a ring this beautiful." I have read some of the negative reviews that say the sapphire is too dark or too "cloudy." I honestly don't know what these people are complaining about. The stone on this ring is impressive and I love that it's darker. I guess to each his/her own, but every single person who has seen this ring has been seriously impressed by it. It has a wow factor that you just don't find very often. And for this price? You can't beat it. If you are looking for an alternative engagement ring, like more and more people are, you should give this one a try. Buy with confidence because it's a stunner. A family heirloom type that you will pass down for generations.

    Read More
    Matthew S. February 16, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Delicate, but not skimpy. The diaminds are very sparkly.

    Read More
    bjrrw January 6, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous, beautiful stones, great customer service Super happy w/ my purchase!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Almost didn't order due to other reviews but I did anyway and it is beautiful. Sapphire is not cloudy at all. It is a dark blue but that is what I wanted.I think it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    jshutrbug28 December 7, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone is darker than in the picture but the diamonds around it are so shiny and bright. My center stone is not cloudy like other customers have rated it. Every ring seems to be unique. I absolutely love this ring. Hard to believe these are real stones and 14k gold!

    Read More
    arte December 7, 2015
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this exact ring on Allurez for $1150 before I purchased this one - I mean the photos are bit for bit match - it's the same ring. A couple of the other reviews here that say the center stone is not good, so maybe I got lucky on my center stone. It is a lower quality sapphire, so it is opaque instead of clear, but the cut is excellent and it is still a beautiful stone. My fiancé loved it. I could have got her a created sapphire that would have been more clear, but she wanted a real sapphire and this was something I could afford.

    Read More
    Brett M. December 7, 2015
  • great service, average product.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. For the price, it's stunning. This is a value product so, just realize that the sapphire they pictured would be a $$,$$$ stone. The picture of the stone could be interpreted as misleading, but the consumer shouldn't be naive. Overall value is great. Overstock service is always outstanding.

    Read More
    Dcall714 December 24, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! My husband gave this to me for my birthday and I know that I will enjoy wearing it. My birthstone is sapphire and I had been wanting a sapphire ring. This is big enough - not an overwhelmingly huge ring like the "fake ones" - This is a real sapphire and it looks great on my hand.

    Read More
    momof3teens September 9, 2013
  • This ring is very delicate, but very beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this ring for me for my retirement & my 65th birthday. It is a very delicate ring, and it is really beautiful. It is a real sapphire, it is not a lab created sapphire, so yes it has a few imperfections, but this is the real thing. I find the sapphire to be beautiful and the diamonds around it are very beautiful as well. If you are looking for a big, bold ring, this is not it. It is delicate and looks beautiful on the finger. My husband also purchased a 14k white gold 2mm band to go with it. He let me try it on to be sure the size was correct, but he won't be giving it to me until my 65th birthday. I can't wait until I can wear it everyday.

    Read More
    wrights August 28, 2013
  • Cloudy sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring today. The sapphire stone is blue but very cloudy. Stone did not look good like the website image. Diamonds are fine. I decided to keep the ring because of the price after coupon. You cannot get the same diamond setting for this price. As for the sapphire itself, I might ask my jeweler to replace a better quality sapphire...Diamond setting and value 5 stars, sapphire 2 stars.

    Read More
    austinian August 15, 2013
  • A Valantines hit
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, a tad smaller than expected but it does not look fake or cheap

    Read More
    jdwagner March 4, 2013
Sponsored Links