Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Green Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (I-J, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Kristy B. August 4, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very poor. This ring broke after a few weeks.

    Read More
    Laura N. June 21, 2016
  • Unattractive design
    Verified Purchase

    This ring had tiny, unattractive nubs or "diamonds." I avoid this manufacturer for this reason.

    Read More
    C2Nordstrom June 2, 2016
  • Not as bright as it looked in the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Also a little small... but OK for what it is...

    Read More
    Neil T. February 12, 2016
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is one of the most prettiest and affordable rings i have ever gotten as a gift.

    Read More
    happy customer June 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift to myself after my marriage ended. The ring is simple and elegant. the diamonds are small on the sides, almost like marcasite, yet they surround the green amethyst nicely. I've had several comments on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    patrigrey February 1, 2014
  • WAS my favorite ring :(

    I wore this ring all of the time. I got it as an anniversary present and I loved it. The stone is a beautiful light, light green. I received compliments on it all of the time. However, I was out one night in December and it wasn't until later that night when I looked at my hand and noticed the stone was missing. I was super bummed. I wish I could figure out how to get it replaced.

    Read More
    mikkirod February 17, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL JEWELRY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RING. VERY CLASSY AND GEORGEOUS

    Read More
    volleyjan December 31, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring but the photo is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a right hand emerald ring that was to soft of a stone for everyday wear. I love the light color and have paired it with a simple diamond band to enhance its beauty. I would certainly recommend this product.

    Read More
    annab33 December 12, 2012
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring, but the quality of the ring I would say is not what I would expect. I am not very familar with gemstones; I perdominately buy diamonds. The ring is very light in weight. It honestly has the feel of a plastic ring. I bite the stone to make sure it wasn't plastic. That part was disappointing to me! I will educate myself on gemstones before my next purchase. This ring fit into my price range and appears to be elligant and expensive.

    Read More
    hllyjimenez December 11, 2012
  • Not as advertised! Not REAL gold!
    Verified Purchase

    I went and had this ring checked out and it appeared NOT to be real gold or real diamonds. This is A DISGRACE!!! I can't believe this. Was refused refund as well. Can you imagine? I will tell all my friends and family to stay away from this company.

    Read More
    houriabloomsburg November 28, 2012
  • Bent prongs
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks good on the picture but it's not as amazing in person besides two of the prongs were bend and the stone was loose

    Read More
    ddhamblin November 24, 2012
  • LOVE THIS RING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my favorite ring...it is soooo beautiful!! I would like to get another in aquamarine if possible!

    Read More
    dawnavagage August 31, 2012
  • Pretty. Inexspensive.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring. Diamonds do look bigger though in the picture. Band is very thin and would look better with a wider band. I plan to get two diamond bands to go either side. Pretty ring though, and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    judec2000 April 3, 2012
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered a similar ring from another retailer and had to return it due to a loose stone. I then ordered this ring it is great great sparkle not to big. I just love it.

    Read More
    heather189 March 9, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring! Just got it in today it's beautiful. I will definitely keep this one on constantly. Great buy. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    drugurl06 February 10, 2012
  • Great ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring for the price. If you are familiar with diamonds and stones you will not be disappointed based on the price of the ring. If, however the lack of protection, as I stated before, is a bit of a concern as I have lost stones out of rings before and would hate to lose the stone out of this ring. I wear the ring everyday as it was a gift from my boyfriend. I love it!

    Read More
    nmk0816 January 9, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The band width is not equal all around the ring. Other than that its beautiful

    Read More
    shuky December 21, 2011
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ring today. It is very beautiful and the sizing and color is accurate, but the diamonds are MUCH smaller than they look on the screen. The are microscopic. Also, I think mine is defective because it does not come around full circle, there is a gap under the gem where the prongs come down, but in the picture it is full circle. I called and they are going to send me a new one. Hopefully it is not the same. Otherwise it is very pretty and fancy and sparkly.

    Read More
    cristina30 September 23, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in awe when I saw this ring. I never saw my birthstone in this color before, and it was instant love. The stone cut gives it a beautiful sparkle when the light hits it. It's perfect for both everyday or special occasions. But you do have to be careful not to damage the large stone. I truly love my ring!

    Read More
    sul3luv May 9, 2011
Sponsored Links