Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Green Amethyst Briolette Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    You will NOT be sorry if you buy these earrings. They go so well with everything. They are a VERY light green which is exactly what I was looking for. My mother's birthstone ring is very light and I wanted something to wear with them. I love these and wear them almost every day. They are not a dark rich green so if that's what you are looking for, these are not the ones. But, if you're looking for a very pale green that shines like a diamond, these are the ones.

    Read More
    marge44 July 31, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings with so many colors. They pick up the color around them. These are of a very high quality and I am so glad I purchased them. They look like expensive earrings. I just say thank you and smile.

    Read More
    maanne January 21, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    These were a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves amethyst jewelry. I was disappointed with the looks of the 14k white gold...it looks cheap and not at all like fine jewelry. I will never buy jewelry "sight unseen" again.

    Read More
    artemis54 January 14, 2012
  • 14k White Gold Green Amethyst Briolette Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    item was shipped and delivered as promised. The purchase was satisfactory

    Read More
    canoesalot January 1, 2012
  • Good Item.
    Verified Purchase

    The item was very nice as I expected. However, the pearl is a little bit big, so if you consider something small, buy a smaller one.

    Read More
    steventhai March 31, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty sparkles. Love the full clasps so I can't lose them as I do others. Not heavy at all.

    Read More
    anigma27 October 14, 2010
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit disappointed when the earrings first arrived - somehow I expected the drop to be longer. Still I do love them, although they are less green than I expected -often look almost clear. They are very versatile. I will be able to wear them a lot.

    Read More
    scotirene July 10, 2010
  • gorgeous and worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are delicate and beautiful, The cut in the light of the sun sets of a bunch of reflections that was shockingly pretty when I first saw it. Earrings matched in color and size. Nice and unusual shade of green. Matched picture represented here perfectly.

    Read More
    sfwoman May 20, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty, and the amethyst stone color is lovely. The stone is a decent size as well. This is the 2nd pair of earrings I ordered from Overstock.com, and I am very pleased with both of them.

    Read More
    mcgoohan May 13, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Light weight green amethyst earrings. look just like the photo. Very delicate.

    Read More
    missoscar March 30, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these...they are gorgeous! Great size...perfect with jeans or dressed up.

    Read More
    shopperpatti March 6, 2010
  • understated perfection.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I can wear these earrings with casual work clothes or dressed up for date night. They are comfortable to wear. They don't stand out and announce my arrival but when they are noticed people stop what they are doing and inspect the stone and cut.

    Read More
    liv2bike February 18, 2010
  • enjoy these; they are pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have a green amethyst briolette pendant which I have enjoyed but wanted the briolette earrings to complement it. They are very hard to find and I'd given up until I saw these. They are smallish, but well cut, sparkly and a lovely green color. The leverbacks make them secure to wear and the drop of the stone gives them movement. A good buy.

    Read More
    lummil January 14, 2010
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and very comfortable earrings. Not as deep a green as I expected, but I'm very happy with my purchase. I can sleep with them on in absolute comfort.

    Read More
    janiced1 August 9, 2009
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very beautiful for the price you pay. I bought these for my wedding and they really match my theme! The only negative is that one of the earring is slightly darker green than the other, but it's not noticeable. The craftsmanship is crisp. I love these earrings, I can't wait to wear them in August!

    Read More
    rmpv July 7, 2009
  • pretty but very pale
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and the quality is good but the green color of mine is extremely pale.

    Read More
    tgnh October 7, 2008
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Understated and beautiful. I bought the matching pendant, too. Both were a gift for my sister. She loved them.

    Read More
    kathygal February 29, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous earrings. Simple yet dazzling. Delivery was FAST! And returns are quick, easy, and painless (I ordered the wrong size ring). Overstock wins my approval!

    Read More
    lunal December 5, 2007
  • Great value

    I was very impressed when I received these earrings. The quality of the earrings was remarkable and the price was very reasonable. The soft green colored stones are very elegant. I wore these earrings at a wedding this summer and they looked great! I got many compliments on them.

    Read More
    qualityqueen October 24, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fcrn June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links