Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $261.99

Save $427.01 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Diamond and Blue Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 14k white gold sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful; it is delicate and if you like small rings you would love it. The sapphire is smaller than described, approx. 5x3.5 mm.

    Read More
    megan11nyc March 27, 2010
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning...............it was the perfect gift for my 22-year old college graduate niece.

    Read More
    mjkr May 31, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my, now ex, girlfriend - a promise ring. It's beautiful. She was ecstatic, and I was to see her expression. It was true to size and true to the picture. Excellent purchase

    Read More
    girlygirl23 March 20, 2011
  • Diamond and Blue Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece, her 16th birthday. She loved it and said the fit was perfect. I wanted her to have something she could keep for a long time. I can depend on the O!!

    Read More
    lreid32 October 9, 2011
  • blue sapphire and diamond
    Verified Purchase

    While the stone is smaller than I expected from the picture, my wife was nonetheless pleased. The ring arrived timely and paypal worked well.

    Read More
    willowfly2 March 25, 2010
  • beautiful

    The ring is set beautifully and is obviously great quality. I can't wait to shop more on Overstock.

    Read More
    tandyzar March 6, 2010
  • so happy

    I got this as a gift and I couldnt' be happier. The color, the quality, the setting - it's great!!

    Read More
    lanamah March 6, 2010
  • very beautiful

    I am thrilled with this ring and highly recommend it to others. It is truly beuatiful.

    Read More
    mandyge March 5, 2010
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece, as described, service was excellent. Received merchandise quickly, as always.

    Read More
    penmarart February 5, 2010
  • So elegant

    Classy and elegant. It's great for all occasions. In face, it hardly leaves my finger.

    Read More
    mordythe February 1, 2010
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, well-designed, well made ring, but I would only recommend it for peope with small hands. I have a size 5 finger and it looks kind of small on me, so I think it would disappear on a larger hand. The sapphire on mine is also darker than it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    shell22603 December 22, 2009
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i had purchased this as a right hand ring for myself. I was surprised that the shipping took a little longer than normal cause i order from overstock a lot. When it finally got here I couldn't believe how much prettier it looked in real life than in the picture. My only problem is that the ring is very dainty and I have larger hands so it looks kinda small. All in all, I'm going to purchase this ring again, but for my sister.

    Read More
    muffler34 December 18, 2009
  • pretty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my niece. It is so pretty. It's not big, but it sparkles and looks like a high quality piece. She loves it...I almost wanted to keep it. The sapphire is a pretty shade of dark blue...the ring has nice details. I recommend it.

    Read More
    teacherk117 November 26, 2009
  • " ELEGANT SIMPLICITY "
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous ring arrived today and I couldn't be more pleased. ( This is the fourth piece of jewelry we've purchased from Overstock. ) It is so dainty and petite; and the sapphire is a brilliant blue color. The ring quality is exceptional. My daughter LOVES it and says she'll treasure it always.----Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma November 7, 2009
  • very nice!

    I received this ring for christmas. It is lovely. The sapphire is dark but not black, just a very deep blue (which I happen to like). The diamonds are chips but that's what I expected from the picture and product description--they do have some glitter when the light catches. Overall, it's a great ring.

    Read More
    wilger January 19, 2007
  • San Francisco

    I received this as a gift and its beauty floored me. Very feminine. Diamonds and sapphire are of good quality. A gift you can't go wrong with.

    Read More
    April 24, 2006
  • just the right one
    Verified Purchase

    It ls just the right size that I have been looking for. I love the shade of blue .I wear it as often as l can.

    Read More
    MARY B. December 13, 2015
  • Great ring, decent price
    Verified Purchase

    The description was accurate in that the stone is 4x6 mm. The ring is very small, which I love because it suits my hand perfectly. I purchased the 4.5 ring size. I love how dainty it looks! When I first opened the box I immediately noticed an imperfection in the sapphire's color. I fleetingly thought about returning it, but it's a natural sapphire and it is to be expected. After all, I did want a natural sapphire. The color of the sapphire is a bit dark indoors, but it looks gorgeous when in the sunlight. I love the detailing on the sides, both on the side of the stone and the band. The tiny diamonds on the side of the sapphire make the ring look elegant.

    Read More
    Lucy M. September 13, 2015
  • Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I returned it because it was to small.

    Read More
    Christopher B. August 7, 2015
  • My wife's engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    My (now) wife didn't want a traditional diamond for her ring. Her birthstone and favorite stone is sapphire and favorite color is blue. She loves the simple, non-gaudy design, and I love the diamond accent stones. She constantly gets compliments on the ring and absolutely loves it. As a member of the military, I appreciated the price! Quite a bang for your buck.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. July 31, 2015
Sponsored Links