Sale: $290.69

MSRP: $689.00

Save $398.31 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Diamond and Blue Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • just the right one
    Verified Purchase

    It ls just the right size that I have been looking for. I love the shade of blue .I wear it as often as l can.

    Read More
    MARY B. December 13, 2015
  • Great ring, decent price
    Verified Purchase

    The description was accurate in that the stone is 4x6 mm. The ring is very small, which I love because it suits my hand perfectly. I purchased the 4.5 ring size. I love how dainty it looks! When I first opened the box I immediately noticed an imperfection in the sapphire's color. I fleetingly thought about returning it, but it's a natural sapphire and it is to be expected. After all, I did want a natural sapphire. The color of the sapphire is a bit dark indoors, but it looks gorgeous when in the sunlight. I love the detailing on the sides, both on the side of the stone and the band. The tiny diamonds on the side of the sapphire make the ring look elegant.

    Read More
    Lucy M. September 13, 2015
  • Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I returned it because it was to small.

    Read More
    Christopher B. August 7, 2015
  • My wife's engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    My (now) wife didn't want a traditional diamond for her ring. Her birthstone and favorite stone is sapphire and favorite color is blue. She loves the simple, non-gaudy design, and I love the diamond accent stones. She constantly gets compliments on the ring and absolutely loves it. As a member of the military, I appreciated the price! Quite a bang for your buck.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. July 31, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality and clarity of stones. Looks great!

    Read More
    Thrilled December 24, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a sapphire ring f or a very long time and this was the first one I found that I knew was exactly what I wanted. I must say however, even though the ring with s beautiful the stone is smaller than antipatedbut this does in no way changes the beauty of the ring

    Read More
    newdognell December 20, 2014
  • A beautiful gift to give.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a replacement for an older, cheaper version that I gave my wife when I was a much poorer man. When this one arrived, I was immediately impressed by the quality and design.

    Read More
    lawrid December 17, 2014
  • Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty, however much smaller stone than I expected. The description advertised the gem stone being .62 carot, my diamond ring is a .61 carot so was expecting a much larger stone...does not even compare to the size of my diamond! I guess maybe gemstone carots are much different than diamond carots??? Was a little disappointed but still like the ring!

    Read More
    jas17x28c September 23, 2014
  • Diamond and Blue Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece, her 16th birthday. She loved it and said the fit was perfect. I wanted her to have something she could keep for a long time. I can depend on the O!!

    Read More
    lreid32 October 9, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning...............it was the perfect gift for my 22-year old college graduate niece.

    Read More
    mjkr May 31, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my, now ex, girlfriend - a promise ring. It's beautiful. She was ecstatic, and I was to see her expression. It was true to size and true to the picture. Excellent purchase

    Read More
    girlygirl23 March 20, 2011
  • 14k white gold sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful; it is delicate and if you like small rings you would love it. The sapphire is smaller than described, approx. 5x3.5 mm.

    Read More
    megan11nyc March 27, 2010
  • blue sapphire and diamond
    Verified Purchase

    While the stone is smaller than I expected from the picture, my wife was nonetheless pleased. The ring arrived timely and paypal worked well.

    Read More
    willowfly2 March 25, 2010
  • beautiful

    The ring is set beautifully and is obviously great quality. I can't wait to shop more on Overstock.

    Read More
    tandyzar March 6, 2010
  • so happy

    I got this as a gift and I couldnt' be happier. The color, the quality, the setting - it's great!!

    Read More
    lanamah March 6, 2010
  • very beautiful

    I am thrilled with this ring and highly recommend it to others. It is truly beuatiful.

    Read More
    mandyge March 5, 2010
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece, as described, service was excellent. Received merchandise quickly, as always.

    Read More
    penmarart February 5, 2010
  • So elegant

    Classy and elegant. It's great for all occasions. In face, it hardly leaves my finger.

    Read More
    mordythe February 1, 2010
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, well-designed, well made ring, but I would only recommend it for peope with small hands. I have a size 5 finger and it looks kind of small on me, so I think it would disappear on a larger hand. The sapphire on mine is also darker than it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    shell22603 December 22, 2009
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i had purchased this as a right hand ring for myself. I was surprised that the shipping took a little longer than normal cause i order from overstock a lot. When it finally got here I couldn't believe how much prettier it looked in real life than in the picture. My only problem is that the ring is very dainty and I have larger hands so it looks kinda small. All in all, I'm going to purchase this ring again, but for my sister.

    Read More
    muffler34 December 18, 2009
Sponsored Links