Today $312.99

MSRP: $777.00

Save $464.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Diamond Vintage Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super classy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this little beauty for myself and worth every penny!

    Read More
    brandy72 December 9, 2017
  • Vintage Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality; looks great on my hand. Love it.

    Read More
    Debra K. November 1, 2017
  • graduation gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter preferred to choose a pretty ring for her graduation gift instead of a school ring. She loves this ring and claims it is very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Greg S. September 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It's sparkly and I get many compliments on it's vintage look!

    Read More
    Tiena M. February 20, 2017
  • Small, not very shiny, but still attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Small, not very shiny, but still attractive.

    Read More
    Kandi G. January 22, 2017
  • Fabulous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, delicate and beautiful. Receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. June 7, 2016
  • Had this for a few years and still love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I had hoped for and more. I receive complements all the time. The size is perfect, it sparkles & the quality holds. It looks so much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Lisa D. May 5, 2016
  • Looks good after over six years.
    Verified Purchase

    I choose this as a last minute engagement ring with the intent of having my husband get me a different one after we were married. I am petite, 5'1" so I liked the smaller size. If you are a larger woman you may dwarf it. I have had numerous compliments on it. It is easy to wear and low profile so it does not catch on things. I have actually grown to really like it and decided not to replace it. I have been wearing it over six years and with some cleaning, it still looks good. I travel a lot sometimes in third world countries so it is nice to know I can replace it easily if lost or stolen. I am surprisingly happy with it. At the price we paid I did not expect it to last or to still receive compliments on it.

    Read More
    nancyinsd April 13, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful!! My daughter absolutely loves it :)

    Read More
    tracy p. March 15, 2016
  • It broke.
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased with this at all - It was my favorite ring and I loved it - always got a lot of compliments on it. For some weird reason, it split in half. I could have it soldered back together but I've absolutely never heard of a ring splitting in half. Poor quality.

    Read More
    erinmay2003 February 24, 2016
  • KAK
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase...very pleased! Thank you

    Read More
    Kristinanissa November 16, 2015
  • It's nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth the money it's very nice looking

    Read More
    briqsay October 8, 2015
  • This ring sparkels and never snags on anything
    Verified Purchase

    This ring gets many compliments (even more compliments than my engagement ring!) When it is cleaned, the stones just shine. It has a very low setting, so since it doesn't sit up high off your finger, it never snags on clothes, etc. I wear it 24/7 on my right-hand ring finger, its very comfortable.

    Read More
    trxn100 August 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring as my wedding band almost 6 years ago. It's still as beautiful as the day he presented it to me. I constantly get compliments on my ring, strangers stop me to ask to look at it. The vintage look is gorgeous, I get asked how old is it?! :) I have it cleaned every 6 months or so and the sparkle is amazing, it last and last. I am a working mother of 4, and this ring gets beat up daily just being a mom, yet it still looks as beautiful as the day i opened the box. Love it! My husband is searching high and low for a matching band.

    Read More
    Ckirsc6 November 19, 2014
  • just a simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    it just not for me too simple had to return. but for this price you get what you paid, don't expect have beauty for **.

    Read More
    rouse6789 March 16, 2014
  • Wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring. She loves the antiqish styling. Kind of like an old school ring. The sizing was accurate and it looks just like its photo, Happy wife....happy life. (I think I did good with this purchase,)

    Read More
    pablomoonbeam December 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous!

    I just received this as my engagement ring yesterday. This is absolutely gorgeous. I picked this out as my ring as I was looking for something affordable, yet quality. This ring delivered! I read through all the bad reviews, and to each their own---this is a beautiful piece of jewelry. It sparkles, and has a real antique look to it. I am in love with this ring and the man that presented it to me.

    Read More
    swan2b December 17, 2012
  • What a beauitfull ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave this ring to me for Christmas i just love it!!

    Read More
    lsfry December 7, 2012
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great ring of all my rings this one always gets the attention unique and vintage and sparkl!

    Read More
    scgmc December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this ring. Most people ask if it was my grandmother's. It's holding up well and looks beautiful. The perfect size for a gentle statement (I don't like big jewelry, but I do like it to stand out). The only complaint is the edges on the square head do get caught on things so I have to be careful. I've hurt my daughter a few times with it. But truly, for the price, it's phenomenal.

    Read More
    davislj September 14, 2012