Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $435.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Diamond Semi Eternity Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've never purchased a diamond online. Deal was so good I decided to go for it. Would definitely repurchase. Exceptiona!!! Lots of fire and definitely see the colors from the stones.

    Read More
    Rene B. July 12, 2017
  • MG
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL RING, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Monique G. November 25, 2016
  • Gammie
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, it is beautiful and of great quality. A great value for the price. I get a lot of compliments on it every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Kathy S. March 14, 2016
  • MJR
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Ring, Bought on sale. Did not receive certification papers.... The add said the diamonds were certified.

    Read More
    Michael R. March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    First one they sent didn't fit, sent it back, rec'd my replacement. Looks great with my engagement ring. I love it

    Read More
    llsmay6 March 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good and the price was as well.

    Read More
    chris w. February 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wedding ring. Totally met my expectations and more

    Read More
    Donna C. January 30, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to be an addition to my wedding ring. It is very nice and shiny. I also like that it is narrow and feminine.

    Read More
    robvn January 13, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear as my wedding band. The diamonds sparkle and are beautiful! Great addition to my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Amy H. December 4, 2015
  • Fantastic Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at several even ordered one a returned it, but when we received this one we were happy. This ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    Philip N. November 26, 2015
  • Steve Kapsalis
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new wife and am very pleased with the quality and appearance.

    Read More
    skapsalis November 3, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because it was affordable. Zales had a similar ring costing over a $1,000 and the clarity was no where near the Miadora 1/2 carat. This ring is beautiful ,the diamonds sparkles and so clear, the quality is excellent.I can purchase two of these bands and still come out cheaper then Zales wedding band. P.S. when buying diamonds from a website. Please ask for signature on delivery. The first Miadora band never made it to me. But as per UPS, it was delivered to my mailbox. that is ONLY wide enough for a letter..no magazine and diffidently not a ring box .. really ... UPS??? THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!! for the fast respond by sending me a replacement just in time for my wedding.

    Read More
    sekena1972 August 26, 2015
  • Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with the quality of this ring, i get so many compliments. This was an anniversary gift from my husband and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    sarah s. July 3, 2015
  • Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    This picture does no justice. It is amazing it shines like a million bucks. I am so happy my husband got it for me.

    Read More
    Michelle M. May 23, 2015
  • adf01
    Verified Purchase

    Our son purchased two bands to accompany the .76 engagement ring for his fiancé. They look beautiful together. Good quality - makes an attractive wedding ring set.

    Read More
    adf01 April 23, 2015
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. Great price. Diamonds are very sparkly. Nice ring for price.

    Read More
    Carolann March 26, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Well finally after 18 years together we decided to take the plunge.. I have the most BEAUTIFUL Halo Engagement ring and was not sure what I could use for the band,.. several folks I work with have purchased through Overstock and have always been pleased with their purchases.. so I decided I had nothing to loose.. and I was very suprised and happy with my purchase.. just enough "bling" to go with my engagement ring and perfectly suited for the engagement band.. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! Here's to aopther 18 years and who knows... another purchase for the anniversary from Overstock I hope!!!!!

    Read More
    bellaboo314 August 1, 2014
  • Thin white"gold" finish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these bands to book-end my engagement ring. I absolutely loved them...Until... after wearing them together for about 2 months, the white "gold" finish began to wear off the sides of the bands from rubbing against each other and now the yellow gold (?) is coming through and making them look discoloured and fake. I am really disappointed. Would suggest extreme caution with this brand .....

    Read More
    344cathy March 9, 2014
  • Miadora 14k white gold diamond semi eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely gorgeous! It was much lovelier than I thought it would be. To be truthful, it is stunning!! Love it!!

    Read More
    northerner9 January 29, 2014
  • Awesome Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the ring and the size was spot on! She was so excited!!

    Read More
    soulbroii March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links