Sale Starts at $409.49

Save $657.51 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Diamond Semi Eternity Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. Using it as a wedding band and it looks great with my engagement ring. My Husband was a bit skeptical about making such a large purchase online without first seeing the merchandise in person so we went to our local mall and checked out their rings and we found a 1/2 carat ring with the same cut and clarity as this one for almost twice the price as this full carat. So because of that we took a gamble and purchased this one and I couldn't be happier. We've been married for almost 6 months and I haven't had any problems with the ring even though we did end up getting the warranty for it. All and all I love it and it was a very good price.

    Read More
    bmoutz November 29, 2011
  • Love it

    i upgraded to this ring from a solid gold band. I absolutely love it. It took me a little while to get used to the height of it because it is a pretty tall setting for a band, but it's very contemporary and I get lots of compliments on it. I love to look at it! The diamonds are a very good size and I think it looks a lot more expensive than it actually is. It is incredibly sparkly even when it gets dirty. My only concern with it is that I think one of the diamonds is a bit cloudier than the others, but the clarity is all-around good. My husband says he can't see the difference. It is an awesome ring and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    jess1020 March 24, 2010
  • The diamonds

    I was impressed with the carat weight for the price I paid. I wasn't disappointed. The diamonds were clear and looked amazing. I love the ring.

    Read More
    cflame3 December 15, 2008
  • Love it!

    I received this ring in yellow gold from O as a Christmas present from my husband and its so beautiful that I wanted another in white gold. Both rings are absolutely lovely, I receive many compliments almost weekly on the two, I wear them together. Considering having them put together as one ring but having a hard time allowing a jeweler to have them to do the work, lol! The channel setting is perfect in my line of work and the rings are gorgeous, very sparkly and eye catching. A wonderful choice for a working woman who wears jewelry daily.

    Read More
    bearslove July 27, 2012
  • AMAZING VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    After researching rings for 8 months, we purchased this ring to match my 1 1/2 ctw diamond ring that I got last year for our anniversary as an upgrade for my wedding set. This ring matches perfectly. We had both rings appraised for our homeowner's insurance and this one appraised at $1395. Our jeweler was amazed when I told him where and how much we paid for this ring. This ring is definately worth every penny. We also purchased the 4 year protection plan just in case. You can't go wrong wih this ring.

    Read More
    carissmom October 18, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because it was affordable. Zales had a similar ring costing over a $1,000 and the clarity was no where near the Miadora 1/2 carat. This ring is beautiful ,the diamonds sparkles and so clear, the quality is excellent.I can purchase two of these bands and still come out cheaper then Zales wedding band. P.S. when buying diamonds from a website. Please ask for signature on delivery. The first Miadora band never made it to me. But as per UPS, it was delivered to my mailbox. that is ONLY wide enough for a letter..no magazine and diffidently not a ring box .. really ... UPS??? THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!! for the fast respond by sending me a replacement just in time for my wedding.

    Read More
    sekena1972 August 26, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, especially when on sale, this is a great buy. The diamonds sparkle plenty and I think the setting shows off the diamonds well. I wish I could have found the same ring with slightly better quality diamonds but they look fine next to my engagement ring. Unfortunatly, I will have to have it sized to fit since I could not exchange it for a smaller size. If there's a doubt about size, I'd consider buying two sizes and returning one since Overstock is not set up to provide exchanges. Read the return policy before you follow my advice, though! This was my first purchase with Overstock and with the exception of their (non-existant) exchange policy, I am pleased and will purchase from them again.

    Read More
    coskichic October 31, 2009
  • Thin white"gold" finish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these bands to book-end my engagement ring. I absolutely loved them...Until... after wearing them together for about 2 months, the white "gold" finish began to wear off the sides of the bands from rubbing against each other and now the yellow gold (?) is coming through and making them look discoloured and fake. I am really disappointed. Would suggest extreme caution with this brand .....

    Read More
    344cathy March 9, 2014
  • anniversary band
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our 5th anniversary to go outside my wedding set. Its very pretty and goes well as my set is channel as well. I have yet to have it appraised, but am happy with how it looks together. I would recommend this to friends

    Read More
    grneyz May 8, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the ring I bought another one to complete my wedding set.

    Read More
    jayne415 November 11, 2011
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got this today in the mail to accompany a ring i got as a gift. unfortunately the diamonds are a much poorer quality and they will not go well together. by the ratings this ring should be better quality stones but they are visibly and obviously not the same quality. the setting is exactly what i wanted though and it would make a pretty ring if worn by its self but i will be returning it. this was my 4th jewelry purchase from overstock and i have not been happy with any of them. the overstock employees are great though!

    Read More
    laurabeth909 December 23, 2009
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear as my wedding band. The diamonds sparkle and are beautiful! Great addition to my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Amy H. December 4, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful ring and the diamonds are clear and bright. Looks great with my engagement ring. Adds sparkle to any solitaire. If your looking for a channel set diamond band, this is a great choice.

    Read More
    ogirl99 March 14, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful! It matched my 3 stone diamond ring perfectly and sparkles beautifully.

    Read More
    bug923 July 8, 2009
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Well finally after 18 years together we decided to take the plunge.. I have the most BEAUTIFUL Halo Engagement ring and was not sure what I could use for the band,.. several folks I work with have purchased through Overstock and have always been pleased with their purchases.. so I decided I had nothing to loose.. and I was very suprised and happy with my purchase.. just enough "bling" to go with my engagement ring and perfectly suited for the engagement band.. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! Here's to aopther 18 years and who knows... another purchase for the anniversary from Overstock I hope!!!!!

    Read More
    bellaboo314 August 1, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Took it to a jeweler and he said the cut was great. Real diamonds not the best but ok for the price of the ring. Am happy and can't wait to wear it when I open it for Christmas

    Read More
    campingirl40 December 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful anniversary band. Good quality diamonds.

    Read More
    Hazlette H B. February 19, 2018
  • Awesome Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the ring and the size was spot on! She was so excited!!

    Read More
    soulbroii March 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wedding ring. Totally met my expectations and more

    Read More
    Donna C. January 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    very classy and beautiful ring, I get a lot of compliments on it.There was a bit of an issue ordering Overstock didn't get the size right, took 3 attempts and at the end of the day I had it sized, however all along the process Overstock.com customer service was excellent (really outstanding I must say). I would definitely recommend this ring to my friends

    Read More
    chigirlhere December 3, 2009