Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Diamond Curved Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamonds are tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds in this ring are TINY! I think it wouldn't be so bad of the micro pave was executed a bit better. Ring is just O.K.

    Read More
    jen311 June 28, 2011
  • precious!
    Verified Purchase

    we were looking for a ring to match another ring we bought from overstock to be a wedding set and this was perfect. i have dainty hands and fingers so wasnt looking for anything gaudy but i love antique and vintage looking rings so we had to find one to match the engagement ring and this did. i wouldnt recommend it for anyone with larger hands and fingers only because the stones are small and the band is small so with large hands it may appear too thin but as a set with an engagement ring it looks stunning. also the slight curve works great for the rings to fit better together. i love it and cant stop admiring how beautiful they are i love overstock!!!!

    Read More
    jada07 June 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, especially for the price. Couldn't find what I wanted in the store and thought I would order this to see and I love it! Beautiful item!

    Read More
    crystalee6 June 8, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have big hands, but this ring doesn't look out of place. I like the thin band because I don't wear rings on my left hand...yet. My Fiance picked it out and the antique-like border above and below matches the antique look on my right-hand ring. can't wait for the day i get to wear it permanently!!!

    Read More
    quib2013 May 23, 2011
  • Beautiful and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for and more. It is thin and elegant with sparkling diamonds. Love it!

    Read More
    ellie0706 April 12, 2011
  • Warning!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as my wedding band to go with my solitaire engagement ring. It does not look good!! The ring itself is very pretty, but the detail on the side creates a rather high profile, and it does not fit against my engagement ring well at all. Just a warning to people buying this to sit next to a solitaire!!

    Read More
    brookany1 April 6, 2011
  • Wedding Band review
    Verified Purchase

    The band was a bit thinner than I expected but the diamond crust was attractive. Came in a nice box and shipping was quick on the product

    Read More
    paragonx29 March 26, 2011
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Our wedding is April 30th and we've been looking for a wedding band that fits my antique style engagement ring and everything we found that sort of fit my ring was extremely expensive. I thought of Overstock.com and sure enough, here was this ring that had the curve my engagement ring needed and the antique style that pairs well with it! I was a little worried ordering it online because it's hard to tell from a picture if it's going to match & I was really tired of looking. Well I was pleasantly surprised that it works well & now my search is over...I have my wedding band!

    Read More
    pixieazul March 18, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This will make a great addition to my wedding set. I would definatly order something again.

    Read More
    bettyfreak March 8, 2011
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    The band is subtle but elegant, and fits against my engagement ring well. But the diamonds are a little smaller than I expected. All in all a good ring for the price.

    Read More
    melaniepopesco March 8, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I was seaching various jewlers to find a ring that had an antique look and was small as I did not want a bulky ring that would have taken away from my beautiful, antique engagement ring. The look and feel of this ring is amazing and the picture does not do it justice. Sparkle, sparkle, sparkle. And really, what can I say about the price. This is a ring that should be considered by anyone looking for simple, elegant, small antique looking ring. Happy shopping

    Read More
    kumpf68 March 5, 2011
  • Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    So, I have small delicate hands and wanted a simple yet elegant wedding band with diamonds. This is perfect if this is what you want. I recommend it for slender looking fingers for the ring is very thin. I only use this ring on my wedding ring finger & I love it. Elegant with a little "bling"

    Read More
    bleuchickz March 1, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this gorgeous, delicate ring. My engagment ring is a vintage reproduction and it was hard to find a band that looked appropriate with it. This ring is wonderful! It's delicate and petite but very sparkly and looks vintage. It has a slight curve to it which fits around my ring perfectly -- not as much as other bands I've seen, thankfully, but just enough to curve around an engagement ring. Someone left a review that it doesn't 'stick up' like it does in the photo, but mine does! It's definitely not flat against my finger like a plain band would be. Hope this helps others...

    Read More
    librarygirl75 March 1, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the way the ring looked in the picture n even on the ladies finger made it look like it stood up a bit off the finger and the diamonds r so tiny n the ring lays flat if i new that i would have bought a different ring.i love the look its beautiful but too tiny for my liking.i will give it away to a grand daughter love overstock .com though

    Read More
    lindawp February 25, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock merchandise is always delivered within a week and it arrived on my birthday. I was very pleased with the shape of the ring. It sparkles in the sunlight and the antique thin band is just the right size for my thin fingers. It is just what I wanted. Thank you. King of Prussia, PA

    Read More
    mmdecker4 February 21, 2011
  • It Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was a Valentine's Day gift from my husband. The ring is not very wide but it's very pretty. The side view of the ring is vintage and it sparkles when the sun or the light hits the diamonds.

    Read More
    missioncity February 14, 2011
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a wedding band to complement my gorgeous engagement ring. I am thrilled with it. Classic and elegant with lots of detail. Great find!

    Read More
    petcal February 6, 2011
  • decent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a temporary wedding band. It's perfectly sized my my petite stature, I wanted something delicate and pretty, not overbearing. I loved the design of the ring. The only downside was that the ring is bowed in the front, at first I thought it was supposed to be that way, but I've looked at the ring on many different web sites and there's no picture or mention of the ring being bowed, but for the purpose as a tempoary wedding band, it's perfect for me. It goes very well with my engagement ring and is very thin, which is perfect because I dont have much space between my knuckle and my finger.

    Read More
    dwizzle February 5, 2011
  • Found right ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for the right wedding ring for my wife.She is very petite and this fits her perfectly.She especially loves the way it sparkles and appreciates the vintage look.

    Read More
    texastick101 December 30, 2010
  • Small, classic, vintage, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my wedding band and love it. It is very thin and the diamonds are very small, but it is exactly what I was looking for. I have very small hands, thin fingers, so perfect on my finger. I also have a very simple, antique styled engagement ring. This band looks beautiful with it. The detailing on the sides are gorgeous. The diamonds sparkle beautifully, I love it. I am thinking of possibly buying a second so I can wear one on either side of my engagement ring, but am perfectly happy with just one as well. As always shipping was fast and hassle free. Beautiful piece at an unbeatable price. I would recommend to anyone who is not looking for a large showy diamond piece.

    Read More
    kmstandl December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links