Today $195.99

MSRP: $487.00

Save $291.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Diamond Curved Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a band that I could wear while deployed to the desert for 6 months. I'm used to wearing my beautiful engagement and wedding band that my husband brought me but didn't want to take it with me in case one of the diamonds got loose or something. I could not find a plain gold band that I liked. So I was searching around for an inexpensive band that I could wear and not worry about scratching or losing but still have a little sparkle after all I'm still a girly girl. While the diamonds in this ring are small it does sparkle and is very cute. I recommend this for anyone on a budget with petite fingers looking for a band that won't break the bank. Do not buy this ring if you are looking for big diamonds, but if you are looking for a little sparkle in a subtle way this one is for you!

    Read More
    airforcechic November 15, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance bought 2 of these to use as my wedding ring/for either side of my engagement ring. Yes they are thin but I don't think they're any thinner than the photo depicts. They are sparkly and shiney and definitely wedding band quality. They are also a fraction of the price of similar rings in stores, as other reviewers have said. I can't wait to wear them! One more thing; someone else commented they do have a slight curve. I couldn't quite tell from the photos whether the ring was actually curved or whether that was the photo playing tricks on me but it's true; they are very slightly curved.

    Read More
    skykite January 14, 2011
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful ring. its soooo tiny.. but thats also what makes it so beautiful to the eye. i cant stop looking at it. the detail is amazing! my bf said it looks like a ring a princess would wear... awww.. how cute. =D

    Read More
    starry198916 November 24, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring! I bought it was my wedding band, and I love it more than my engagement ring! The side detail looks so nice. If you are looking for a huge bling ring, this is not for you. It is a good quality ring for its price. This is a very dainty ring with a slight curve that really shines with the light. I'm thinking of buying another one to put on the other side of my ring when I get a chance!

    Read More
    vllybllchck January 2, 2013
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. This is a dainty little ring with a vintage look. Just what I wanted. The bend in the ring is almost hard to see, but it sits flush against my 3 stone engagement ring. The detail on the side is beautiful. I am very happy! I would suggest buying two to go on either side of an engagement ring.

    Read More
    tallestprincess October 31, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this ring. It is a perfect quaint ring with excellent detail. I bought 2 and fused them together as my wedding band. I have an antique engagement ring and needed something with a slight lift to the band. They compliment each other very well. The shine is amazing and I get compliments all the time. I had them appraised as a one ring after fusing the 2 and wow...this is a great deal.

    Read More
    crae2 July 7, 2011
  • Great compliment to my fiancée's Tacori setting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased tow of these rings as wedding bands to compliment my fiancée's Tacori setting. The ring in the picture looks somewhat curved however upon receipt of the ring it is not curved at all. This actually worked our better because we were not really looking for anything curved. It has an antique look but still a modern feel. I would recommend this ring for those with Tacori engagement rings that don't want to spent what they are charging for their wedding bands.

    Read More
    ttrain June 24, 2011
  • Great wedding band to go with my engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purschased two rings to wear on either side of my vintage looking engagement ring. The bands are small and delicate and frame my engagement ring nicely. Not good for a stand alone ring, but looks great with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    sararasque April 21, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I received this band to go with my solitaire. It really dresses it up. The band is curved, to hug the solitaire nicely. I was very sceptical in ordering jewelry offline, but I figured if I didn't like it I could always send it back. NOT doing this! The diamonds are tiny chips, but gives the ring the sparkle that I wanted. The detailing on the profile of the ring is stunning! I can't wait until we get married and I can wear this daily! Shipping was quick, just a couple of days. I was very impressed with Overstock!

    Read More
    smashley257 April 12, 2011
  • Finally found my perfect wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I have an antique looking engagement ring, and I have not been able to find a band to really compliments it at all, especially for a half way decent price. This ring is exactly what I have been looking for, it is very sparkly and goes with my engagement ring perfectly without over powering it. It is totally worth the price, it is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    gene08 January 5, 2011
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to use this ring as a wedding band and thought it would be just great. But, this ring is very very dainty so if you wear larger than a size 6, I wouldn't recommend it. It is indeed very tiny like one reviewer said and I guess I didn't believe it really until I got it and put it on. It definitely was not for me and so I am returning it. I put that I wouldn't recommend it to a friend because of its tiny tiny size. I think there are plenty of beautiful rings that could be used as a wedding band here on Overstock that have stones you can actually see, and for the same price or less depending upon what you want. But then again, if you have petite fingers and hands, I think this would be quite pretty on you.

    Read More
    liloshops December 8, 2010
  • nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 rings to use on each side of my engagement ring. They are slightly curved (not too noticable) just enough that the bands are not sitting directly under my engagement ring and it worked out perfectly. My engagement ring is princess cut w/ round diamonds surrounding the main stone. The diamonds in the wedding bands are tiny and they do not sparkle as well as my engagement ring does, however, they are still very pretty bands and look great against my engagement ring.

    Read More
    misspj October 19, 2010
  • Still wearing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Five years later and it still looks wonderful!

    Read More
    socialgirl74 November 28, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very Small. Would look better if you had one for each side. Diamonds are tiny specs. Still looks good and I plan to purchase another one for the other side of my ring.

    Read More
    CARRIE P. November 18, 2015
  • Miadora Band
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, looks expensive

    Read More
    judy2014 April 3, 2015
  • Dreadful
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money. Poor quality. Disappointing.

    Read More
    lz1204 February 24, 2015
  • Wonderful, didnt fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful ring! I would have loved to keep it. I used the sizing chart with my engagement ring. Unfortunately I should have just went with the size I thought I was. I was really hopeful this band would fit with my ring, however, it did not. I have since not found a band that will fit with my engagement ring. Other than those problems this ring was wonderful. Small, delicate, and beautiful!

    Read More
    saschmitz October 5, 2013
  • missing band.
    Verified Purchase

    I had lost my original band and my husband did not notice so I searched overstock and that was very similar to the one I had lost. Until now, my husband cannot tell the difference. Thanks again Overstock!!

    Read More
    queenmava September 3, 2013
  • 40th anniversary band
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a 40th Anniversary band. Has a slight vintage look which is appropriate. I am very happy to have ordered the curved band. Goes well with band. If it keeps the sparkle for years to come I am totally satisfied..

    Read More
    gwall June 5, 2013
  • Wasn't what we thought
    Verified Purchase

    We got a size 5, (tiny already), and the band was so thin compared to her engagement ring it was laughable. We were looking for a wedding ring to sit against her other one, and it was just too thin and the curve in the ring in the picture was not near what it is in person. We called to return it and had to pay shipping back to them, which wasn't cheap! We won't be shopping with overstock anymore if they can't help with return shipping. We thought we would keep trying but we decided to look around locally now.

    Read More
    lance1990 May 6, 2013