Sale: $162.77

MSRP: $389.00

Save $226.23 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but pretty cross. Just the right size too!

    Read More
    kara79 July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a baby christening gift!

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. March 14, 2016
  • Elegant simple
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a flashy kind of girl simple elegance would describe my tastes. This is the perfect piece for me

    Read More
    Rachel D. May 7, 2015
  • It's Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty necklace, but hollowed out on the back, so it seems kind of cheap.

    Read More
    cuteglasses September 25, 2013
  • tiny pendant
    Verified Purchase

    the pendant and necklace are very shiny. Good quality but too small. for kids not for adult.

    Read More
    htng222 December 31, 2012
  • Cross Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cross for my wife and was very pleased with the cross. The claspe on the chain made it impossible to get on and off by herself. So we had to byuy a new chain. If you buy make sure you face the fact that you will have to buy a cahin as well.

    Read More
    dadto5 January 25, 2012
  • Sister Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small cross, like one my friend wears to give to my sister. This one is perfect except for the chain. Had to shop to find an affordable one to replace it but found one. She is wearing it everyday!

    Read More
    lalucas December 31, 2011
  • 14k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant

    This met my every expectation. I love it and have already recommended it to a friend who was looking for something similar. Overstock is the best place to shop for jewelry.

    Read More
    lisatera April 3, 2011
  • 14k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant

    This was a gift from my parents for my birthday. They always get me such nice presents and this one is so beautiful. It expresses who I am so now I can show everyone!

    Read More
    brittbritty March 24, 2011
  • Love this Cross
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something simple but stylish, nothing too large or overstated. That is exactly what I got and I love it. It is perfect for everyday wear. The chain is lightweight but is appropriate size for the cross. I personally did not want a heavier weight chain nor did I want a chunky cross. I can see that others might want something a bit larger but if you look at the measurements and compare it to some jewelry you might already have, like I did, then you will get exactly what you are expecting. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    sdm0723 March 10, 2011
  • 14k White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant

    I am a deeply religious person so I was so happy when my husband got me this for my bday. Its lovely but even more importantly its meaningful for me and expresses my faith and convictions. I love it and recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    garyeppe December 19, 2010
  • Cross Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is very small and sweet, hollowed out in the back. The chain is short and flimsy with a different fastener than pictured. I do not think it is worth the money spent. I am disappointed, but will buy a new chain and wear it.

    Read More
    sodacrackers2 May 20, 2010
  • Perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, just right for everyday wear. Be aware that the chain is very fragile. I bought another, sturdier chain. Other than the chain, it's a great product.

    Read More
    kansaschick April 2, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    its not to big and not to small. ive worn it for a year now with no problems.

    Read More
    brandi666 February 26, 2010
  • Beautiful Cross !
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one for each of my teenage daughters. Thumbs up received by both. Lost one star due to the chain; it's very fragile and don't expect it to last long. I had looked for quite sometime to find a simple, white gold cross for the girls and lo and behold, found it here!

    Read More
    rocksaru January 10, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my 21 year old daughter. Diamond is sparkly. The chain is delicate. The chain will be replaced as she will wear this cross under her uniform in Iraq.The cross itself is exactly what we wanted. The look is high end jewelry. She loves it.

    Read More
    dazyjune February 28, 2009
  • Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cross. The chain broke the first day worn. The chain is very thin and fragile.

    Read More
    carolinatom December 27, 2008
  • Catholic

    I'm catholic and wanted a nice cross pendant. Although I'm religious, I'm still very stylish. The pendant (this one) was just right. Design and diamond are excellent quality. A+

    Read More
    sephorared August 24, 2008
Sponsored Links