Today: $126.99

MSRP: $239.00

Save $112.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Cultured Tahitian Drop Pearl Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother-in-law. It presented well and was very pretty. I recently saw a similar Tahitian Pearl necklace in the store for a lot more money than what I paid for this one. I think this was a good buy.

    Read More
    Marco S. May 5, 2017
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. I love it

    Read More
    gardinia17 April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning necklace. It is perfect!

    Read More
    ianrusty October 29, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good side, excellent luster! Very pleased.

    Read More
    Caitlin P. September 6, 2016
  • Gift for mother who complimented mine
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern style of the setting. Gold does not tarnish and has a luster that silver lacks. The pearl size and beauty was perfect.

    Read More
    Sunny1 July 7, 2016
  • Nice Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, for the price

    Read More
    James H. May 23, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl necklace is very nice. Seems to be well made. The chain however is just ok. I would pair it with a stronger and slight longer chain, otherwise it is a good buy.

    Read More
    James H. January 12, 2016
  • White gold
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very pretty, I had to return this because the chain came in yellow gold when it was advertised as white gold, didn't match the pendant

    Read More
    datimm August 24, 2015
  • Buy it for the pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    The Tahitian Drop Pearl Pendant is amazing, however as other reviews state the chain is very thin, tangles easy and is not to be trusted. Luckily my wife already had a sturdy, nicer gold chain to put the pendant on and the pearl looks amazing with her pearl earrings and thicker chain.

    Read More
    bargends March 30, 2014
  • I Am So Glad It Is Better Than I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is much better looking in person. In the photo, the gold above the pearl does not show clearly but it is great in person. My pearl was a perfectly round pearl without any visible flaws, better than the one pictured. It is a shiny, very dark gray with a slight hint of green. It matches earrings I already own. I am extremely happy with the pearl. I will be wearing it on a stronger chain because, as expected, the included chain is too short for me and also too frail.

    Read More
    glorilala October 20, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is elegant and prettier in person than in picture. The pearl is flawless and round, not drop shape as in the picture but still beautiful regardless. Chain is very thin but looks good with the pearl. I have tried it with several different chains I have but somehow they just didn't look good so I keep the original chain that came with it. I don't know much about pearl but genuine natural Tahitian pearl this size and quality costs a lot more. This cultured pearl (if genuine as said) is a very good deal for the price. Overall I am very happy.

    Read More
    customerabc123 July 28, 2013
  • excellent tahitian pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the tahitian pearl is an excellent choice for gifts. I have already bought two, and may get another one when it is on sale.

    Read More
    penfish April 30, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this last year and I love it! I just received the 8-8.5 mm Tahitian pearl studs, which I love also! They match beautifully! My pearl was grey with slight purple hue on the bottom. Blemish free and just gorgeous! Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    1blessedchic April 22, 2013
  • 14k Tahitian pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    OK quality, not great. The chain in very thin and will break easily, I replaced the chain. If you must have gold, then it is an decent value, but sterling would look just as nice since there is very little metal showing and would be a much better value

    Read More
    lhk632 January 29, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearl - not too dark - pretty good luster. The chain is extremely thin but that is expected with the price of gold so high.

    Read More
    janelucie April 18, 2012
  • Unblemished pearl with beautiful play of color.
    Verified Purchase

    For my birthday last year, my daughter (another overstock fan) generously gave me a beautiful pair of dangling Tahitian pearl earrings. As I was browsing Overstock.com recently I spotted the perfect match in a pendant. My husband purchased it for me for this year's birthday. When the pendant arrived I was thrilled to note that it was even more enchanting than the earrings. Like the earrings, the pendant is largely unblemished. Moreover, it is slightly closer to true black than the dark grey earrings, which enhances the play of color inherent in a fine Tahitian pearl. They are close enough in color to match and I love them both, so much in fact, that I purchased a new outfit to showcase them.

    Read More
    wantinwoman February 20, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The presentation of the chain is described accurately. It is not the nicest Tahitian Pearl necklace in Overstock's slection but it is a nice present for under $$$.

    Read More
    1estrella October 7, 2011
  • This is a fantastic priced necklace !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace and really wasn't sure if it would match my earrings I bought somewhere else..but the color of them match perfectly..the price was great...the color is as you would expect of a Tahitian pear...the chain is a little delicate..but it goes well with the appearance of the pear.

    Read More
    thetwobostons April 1, 2011
  • gift of pearls

    I got this as a gift for my wife for our anniversary. She loves black pearls so this was an easy decision for me. She wore it for the first time last night at a wedding and she was sooo happy! That makes me happy too!

    Read More
    markykare December 19, 2010
  • pear pendant

    This is a lovely pendant with a great modern look. The chain is long and perfect for the pearl because it makes it hang down perfectly. I love it and I dont regret this purchase at all.

    Read More
    poilet December 5, 2010
Sponsored Links