Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $372.14

MSRP: $719.00

Save $346.86 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Cultured Black Tahitian Pearl Necklace (8-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Burrell
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, I was expecting to get a good looking pearl necklace.

    Read More
    Tafa B. April 20, 2017
  • Much greyer
    Verified Purchase

    Darker in person not dazelling

    Read More
    Dorothy O. February 24, 2017
  • Renee R
    Verified Purchase

    This Tahitian pearl necklace is wonderful, very high quality baroque Thank you

    Read More
    Renee Rustici May 31, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful necklace. So glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    czelna April 24, 2015
  • They didn't look as good as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls on this strand were very pretty. They certainly were a good price for Tahitian pearls. The problem was with the knotting between the pearls. The knots were too small and they weren't evenly spaced. Some of the pearls were so loose that they shifted back and forth on the string. I returned them as the loose stringing made me feel like they would break.

    Read More
    Arlene K. December 31, 2014
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought these,I don't wear them. The person who weras them loves them and that is good for me.

    Read More
    wccrules February 28, 2012
  • Matched the Description and Picture Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Tahitian Pearl necklace as a Christmas present for my wife. She loved them so much, she wore them for our special New Year's Eve celebration at a nice restaurant. She proudly wears them and loves them. I do agree with another review on here however; Overstock needs to put them in a better box when they ship them. However, the pearls and quality are flawless in my opinion. Very good buy, and an excellent set of Tahitian Pearls. I also bought a pair of real Tahitian Pearl earrings here on Overstock for my wife as a Christmas present. They matched perfectly with this Tahitian Pearl necklace!

    Read More
    wadester2u January 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Tahitian Pearls, it is totally worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of pearls. The description of the necklace totally fit’s the product. This pearls are beautiful, the shape and color give them uniqueness. It is a still for this price.

    Read More
    borsy June 8, 2011
  • Excellent Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a 30 year anniversary gift for my wife (pearl is the traditional gift for that year) It was everything described and is an excellent piece of jewelry The unique color (a dark green hue) has luster, the length is wonderful and this unique pearl necklace is a great addition to a jewelry collection.

    Read More
    tas5055 January 18, 2011
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous for the price. Very well matched and light in color. Paid over double for another strand that was not nearly as nice as this, and returned to different merchant. You do not always get what you pay for. I am glad I did not give up my "Tahitian" internet pearl diving. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    happyabbey December 20, 2010
  • speculative
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and decided I would buy this necklace. My first impression was the pearls were more gray than black. On closer inspection, I found others that were more gold/green. I thought the colors as variations on a theme matched and very pretty. I also liked the various shapes of the pearls. Unfortunately, one pearl in the front looked like it had a silver endcap that was very obvious and made the these pearls unacceptable. This was disappointing, but guess the pearls can't be inspected for defects.

    Read More
    faculty March 1, 2010
  • Tahitian Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is 3x the price on other web cites and mall stores. I didn't think the quality could be any good for the price but it was better than the quality I saw at Maui Divers. Must Buy.

    Read More
    calawyer December 26, 2009
  • Pearls for grown-up girls!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is good value for money,as Tahitian pearls(even of a lower quality)are expensive.The pearls are a good size,lustre and colour. Unfortunately ,the central largest pearl is very noticeably blemished and pitted,which is just my bad luck, ( it wouldn't matter if it wasn't right in the middle!)I have found the clasp a bit fiddly but I'm hoping I'll get used to it.

    Read More
    caroline1672 November 26, 2009
  • nice value
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great necklace for the $$$. I have seen comparable necklaces priced for much more. A great gift.

    Read More
    deesss November 13, 2009
  • Excellent

    Beautiful necklace. Beautiful style! I adore everything about it. The necklace is stunning!

    Read More
    tinanne August 22, 2009
  • Worth it

    The necklace is worth the money. I saw similar ones and they are not as nearly as nice as that one. I'm in love with this necklace. It's my best necklace or purchase this summer.

    Read More
    anniejje August 22, 2009
  • Mother

    I got the necklace for my mother. She loves it, the necklace looks fantastic. She is going to come to Overstock to buy her own items, she now knows about the website.

    Read More
    polemme August 22, 2009
  • Much bigger

    The pearls are much bigger than I thought it would be. The pearls are lustrous, they look amazing. I give the necklace 5 stars or more. Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    whici August 22, 2009
  • Stunning

    I fell in love with the necklace when I saw it. The pearls are very lustrous and make the necklace stand out. I fell in love with it for a second time when I saw it. The necklace is amazing.

    Read More
    iekke August 22, 2009
  • Ok Baroque Strand
    Verified Purchase

    Medium grey pearls with good lustre and some blemishing. The odd shapes and rings give the strand an organic feel.

    Read More
    sactojoe July 28, 2009
Sponsored Links