Today: $244.99

MSRP: $609.00

Save $364.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold Black Tahitian Pearl Necklace (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tahiti Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my wife and she just loves it!

    Read More
    kenneth p. December 5, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and elegant piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Christina B. November 24, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry. It still looks great after 2 years

    Read More
    Jill M. October 26, 2015
  • product doesn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    The product was badly packed as I heard the pendant rolling around inside the cheap paper box when I picked it up from the mailbox. The hook is not tightly spiral like the way on the image, which I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    kehu January 2, 2013
  • not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Not as advertised. Tear drop shaped pear, and not round. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    elahue December 20, 2012
  • The pearl necklace was of excellent size.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the size of the pearl and the quality of it. It was will worth the price.

    Read More
    littleitalian July 4, 2012
  • Dainty chain
    Verified Purchase

    Per reading other reviews I expected to get a light chain I was going to have to replace. My suspicions were confirmed so I went to a local store and bought a replacement. The pearl I received was slightly darker than the one advertized on the website, and was more elongated towards the top.

    Read More
    monserud May 8, 2012
  • beautiful pearl
    Verified Purchase

    really nice necklace , chain is a little thin. that's easily replaced..everytime i wear this necklace people compliment.. especially nice with a v-neck

    Read More
    apeface36 February 25, 2012
  • I love this necklace so much!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace for it's simplicity and it's elegance! I wear it so much. I was a gift for myself--yet my father bought this for my graduation and it was great!!! I wear it all of the time!

    Read More
    gricel988 January 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Tahitian Pearl ! But keep the chain.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who just loved it. I gave it without the chain because, quite honestly the chain takes away from the richness of the pearl. The chain is thinner than thin and doesn't look like it will stand up to wearing even occasionally. So if you purchase, make sure you invest in a better quality chain. Love the pearl though.

    Read More
    jfortune January 10, 2012
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was excited when she opened her gift. The ear rings to match were not expected. Score one for the men.

    Read More
    bobolyn December 29, 2011
  • beautiful necklace wife loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl was beatiful. Got it for anniversary and my wife loved it. Cheap chain. Had to replace. Other than that perfect. Just the right size and shipped fast.

    Read More
    bassmonty October 18, 2011
  • Best choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She is partial to Tahitian pearls and I have found they can be difficult to find, even when I do find them, they are nothing special. This piece was perfect. It has a quiet elegance that lets her wear it everyday and special occasions. I checked many well known and reputable retailers but could not find anything quite like this.

    Read More
    soco42063 February 8, 2011
  • Black pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace, the only thing that would make it better would be a little heavier chain. other than that a very good value for the money. My wife is very happy with it. :D

    Read More
    hoss1955 December 28, 2010
  • Gorgeous and perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    I just gave my girlfriend this necklace for Christmas and she loved it! She particularly liked the color and size of the pearl.

    Read More
    starman1280 December 24, 2010
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this necklace as a surprise from my husband. It is beautiful. Nice size without being too big and the chain is just dainty enough to keep the pendant from being overpowering. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    eg324 October 28, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant, color, style and design. DAINTY NECKLACE... be ready to buy another one that suits it.

    Read More
    jeweleyes September 26, 2010
  • Elegant

    Absolute elegance and femininity, the size is just right for both office and romantic dinner.

    Read More
    rosinka August 1, 2010
  • So happy!

    I bought the pendant for my daughter as a thank you gift. I knew she liked Tahitian Pearls and I was hoping she would love the pendant. The color of the pearl is deep and the gold design around it is unique! Since she received the gift, she is yet to remove the pendant! I think I made a good choice with this purchase!

    Read More
    emily756 July 14, 2010
  • great gfit

    We bought this for our daughter for her birthday. It is so stylish and beautiful. Great quality and really attractive.

    Read More
    brenduy May 2, 2010
Sponsored Links