Today: $378.99

MSRP: $939.99

Save $561.00 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 7/8ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Halo Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy from here again and again and again and again

    Read More
    derek175 May 31, 2012
  • Very Small But Lots of Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are VERY small, but very pretty and sparkly. I did get lots of comments on them. I bought them to wear with a black diamond paw pendant. They are very small so I think I will switch to the top hole in my ear and buy a pair of black and white diamond hoops. They are priced a little high for the size, but I still like them enough to keep them.

    Read More
    catnaz November 11, 2011
  • Nice size and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Overall apperance is good. Earirngs look elegant on my wife. She is happ, so I am happy.

    Read More
    risenphoenix75 October 28, 2011
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful with a great sparkle. These are quality earrings well worth the money. A similar purchase in a department store will cost around $800-$2000. Great buy and recommended.

    Read More
    N.K. September 11, 2011
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but too small for my liking. If you like smaller earrings - then these will be okay for you.

    Read More
    loongie July 12, 2011
  • 14k White Gold 7/8ct TDW Black Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself and they just arrived today. I'm always a little concerned when ordering earrings online; afraid that when they arrive the stones from earring to earring will not match. I'm happy to say that was not an issue with these earrings. Very very nice. Very classy, indeed. :o) Between this and the white topaz black diamond ring I bought to go with.....I couldn't be any happier.

    Read More
    bloodnswash May 16, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    They are small but they look very classy. For the price they are really great buy. I bought them for my 25 year old daughter and she loves these earings.

    Read More
    fifek January 2, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely fell in love with these earrings. They are beautiful and sparkly. I would highly recommend them!

    Read More
    debmomof2 December 13, 2010
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Looks great. Got them as a gift for my mom, and she loves them. Looks well made, very sparkly.

    Read More
    wder December 1, 2010
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I received the earrings today. Not worth the price. Way to small.

    Read More
    jwappel September 13, 2010
  • Simply love these
    Verified Purchase

    I got a pair of these earrings as a very special gift from my husband when I gave birth to our first child. My husband spent a whole lot of time searching a nice pair of black-diamond earrings before buying these and I was SO … happy to receive such a lovely gift. These are so elegant! The black sparkle is simply amazing & looks great on ears!!! Seeing my reaction, he then ordered a pendant that matches with these earrings. I am so glad to have this stunning set of black-diamond. The size of the earrings is exactly the same as it is described here & these look perfect on my ears (as I am a stud-lover). I simply LOVE wearing them!!! Thanks Overstock …as usual, the quality of the item bought is amazing!

    Read More
    rayeesi March 4, 2010
Sponsored Links