Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 2ct TDW Black Diamond Princess Studs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my wife for Christmas. She thought they were beautiful as did everyone else in the room.

    Read More
    th42 December 26, 2012
  • Horrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is allergic to silver so all her earrings have to be solid gold. These claim to be solid gold, but she broke out like crazy after wearing these for only 5 minutes. Also, the clarity is so horrible you can see the flaws in the diamonds from five feet away. Horrible buy.

    Read More
    platonik11 February 16, 2012
  • 14k gold 2 ct tdw black diamond princess studs
    Verified Purchase

    they actually look grey, but they're fine. maybe if they were bigger they'd look like the picture

    Read More
    lisatx8459 January 25, 2012
  • Love these earrings!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a Christmas gift I chose for my husband to buy me. They arrived and he wrapped them immediately and would not let me see them. I anxiously waited for Christmas and hoped I wouldn't be disappointed- I wasn't. These earrings are so beautiful, the 2carat are the perfect size, anything larger would probably be too big. They looked great on me, on new years day I received so many compliments at church, everyone thought they were so elegant and beautiful-including me. I just Love these earrings. I bought my young daughter the same pair (1/3carat) for her little ears, they are beautiful on her too. Will buy these again, probably a bigger pair for her next Christmas!

    Read More
    pamandtay January 2, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These diamonds were my first purchase from overstock and I am dissappointed with the quality of jewelry they shipped me. I would be concerned about ordering more jewelry in the future with what I have seen with this purchase.

    Read More
    ptmca December 6, 2011
  • Hmmm.
    Verified Purchase

    The 1st set I received weren't of good quality. After returning those the 2nd pair are way way way better! They actually sparkle & shine.

    Read More
    k20a October 19, 2010
  • Perfect Earrings for Back To School

    These earrings are perfect back to school earrings. If your girlfriend is going back to school, you should buy them for her.

    Read More
    kassidy September 29, 2010
  • Not bad, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I know black diamonds don't shine and sparkle like white diamonds, but I have to say I was a tad bit disappointed in these earrings. Not disappointed enough to send them back, though. The surface of the diamonds aren't large (compared to a 1 carat diamond I have that I compared the earrings to) but they are quite deep. Also, the surface of the diamonds are not very faceted, and I think that's where the lack of sparkle is coming from. They're quite shiny, but they don't sparkle - and that's whre the disappointment comes from. HOWEVER, with all that negativeness out of the way, for the money they really are quite nice for every day wear. The mounting is sturdy and not flimsy in a nice basket type mounting. The backs really click into place with a nice firm snap, so you know they won't fall out. All in all, next time I will look for a more faceted black diamond, but these are staying here with me.

    Read More
    nccheri September 20, 2010
  • excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    i love this princess cut black diamond . you can wear it anytime anywhere. perfect size good quality and nice sparkling. little pricy compare to the round one.

    Read More
    byan June 23, 2010
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a 25th birthday gtift. I was really pleased with their overall appearance and price. I would have liked to have a certificate of authenticity. I did considerable research and am very happy.

    Read More
    thegiftboxbigbearlake560 March 26, 2010
  • Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my boyfriend for V-day. They are great the size is just right and the diamonds have a shine to them! He loves them! I work for a jewelry company and even with my employee discount I would not have gotten these for this price. This is a steal!!!!

    Read More
    psychoshopper88 March 5, 2010
  • Black Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife for her birthday. Beautiful earrings. Still not really sure what black diamonds are, but these earrings are lovely. My wife likes the addition to her collection.

    Read More
    wjsinal February 28, 2010
  • BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BLACK DIAMONDS ARE SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL. THEY ACCENT EVERYTHING I WEAR. THE PRICE WAS GREAT. IF PURCHASED IN STORE THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN HUNDREDS MORE BUT WITH OVERSTOCK WE SAVED BIG TIME. EVERY WOMAN NEEDS A PAIR OF BLACK DIAMOND STUDS. I NEED SOME CHOCOLATE DIAMONDS NOW. HOPEFULLY I CAN FIND THOSE ON OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    mrswoolens December 16, 2009
  • 14K white Gold TDW Black Diamond Square Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something special for my wife this Christmas. I was very impressed with the presentation of these studs on the website, and it did not disappoint once I took them out of the box. The color is a deep black and the size is what I expected. I know my wife will love these studs as much as I will enjoy giving them to her.

    Read More
    silversurfer12 November 12, 2009
Sponsored Links