| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $626.02

Save $1,042.98 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Oval Black and White Diamond Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with size considering the price.

    Read More
    Ann June 23, 2017
  • Miadora 14k White Gold 1ct
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, I really liked it. The Oval black stone is very lovely against the diamonds.

    Read More
    OstkUser480927 March 8, 2017
  • Comfortable & Appealing

    I am a member of the product content team at Overstock.com and had the opportunity to try this ring on.The ring looks beautiful in the light and is comfortable (lightweight). I like the dual rows of diamonds and the black center stone. This review was drafted by a full-time Overstock employee.

    Read More
    Overstock.com February 13, 2017
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    She really liked it. the price is right.

    Read More
    Angel D. October 11, 2016
  • D. Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic value. Beautiful ring.

    Read More
    David J. June 27, 2016
  • David B. H***
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was absolutely beautiful and was delivered on Saturday instead of the following Monday as scheduled. When I presented it to my lady she was speechless. It sparkled in the light and was the exact size. I can't say enough about the quality of the items if received from Overstocked.

    Read More
    OstkUser153102 June 13, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. Definitely worth it.

    Read More
    Andrew L. May 27, 2016
  • black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to be very petite and beautiful

    Read More
    Ruth B. March 3, 2016
  • Jodi
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, stone is very beautiful and the cut is perfect- making it sparkle, highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jodi K. February 15, 2016
  • its just what she expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love how shiny it is and the black diamond looks great. i love it and so does she. i will continue shopping here for many many years to come.

    Read More
    gmikea89 December 15, 2015
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. The diamonds are beautiful.

    Read More
    sharon L June 3, 2015
  • Ms J
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous...exactly what I expected. Dainty, elegant and super sparkly! I love it.

    Read More
    Joyanna D. May 26, 2015
  • Lucinew
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful black diamond ring!

    Read More
    cille February 13, 2015
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    I first saw this oval black diamond ring on a big box jeweler's website, but wasn't loving the price. After searching for the same item here on Overstock.com, I found that I could get it for half the price and my husband immediately ordered it. My ring came quickly - in time for our 7th anniversary - and was packaged well. It is beautiful, with the center diamond being a rich, deep black and the surrounding diamonds sparkling brightly. I love it and have gotten many compliments on it already.

    Read More
    laurawyton April 30, 2014
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking at a different ring on overstock for awhile so when I added this to my wish list I wasn't sure about it. But once it came and he put it on my finger I fell in love with it! I think its very delicate and dainty. If youre looking for flashy this isn't it. I'm a simple girl with unique taste. I love that the black diamond actually shines in the light. And the small diamonds surrounding it sparkle too.

    Read More
    happychic1 April 2, 2014
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying wearing this ring every day.Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    joystoy2 January 8, 2014
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. It fits very well and is nicely balanced. The black and white go from the office to an evening event. It looks very classy! I bought this ring when I saw it on another website for twice the price.

    Read More
    leeannb December 7, 2013
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was bought for my daughter for her birthday. We looked at several rings and at several sites and decided to purchase this one. The price was several hundred dollars less than other sites. We were not disappointed when it came. The cut of the black diamond made it sparkle and shine like a white diamond dose. Most black diamonds do not shine as much, because they absorb the light rather than reflect it. It also doesn't set up high to catch it on things. She has had so many compliments on the ring. She wears it all the time.

    Read More
    granniesjoy November 7, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is way smaller than it looks in the pic. It has a nice shine to it though.

    Read More
    kaypee310 September 19, 2013
  • Love, love, love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting married for the third time. I want to make it special. And so I didn't want to repeat anything I did before. I had beautiful diamonds twice (one marriage ended in divorce, the second I was widowed) and wanted a beautiful ring this time, just not the same. So we began looking at black diamonds. This was perfect and when it came there was no doubt it was the right ring. Every stone sparkles. It sits just right and has a good height. The black diamond has a beautiful cut and shines, shines, shines in the sunlight and still shines in the regular light as well. The band is a good size, not thin and not thick. A great choice, especially for the money spent. We are planning a very "bling" wedding and this ring fits the bill. Very happy with it and perfectly unique; a great match for the unique and unexpected love I have found! Overstock has done it again!!

    Read More
    saavyang June 10, 2013
Sponsored Links