Sale: $681.59

MSRP: $1,949.00

Save $1,267.41 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Cushion-cut Black and White Diamond Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed with the quality of this ring. It hasn't even been three weeks and the diamond has fallen out. How do you charge customers an excessive amount of money for low grade quality product. Is there anyway to return this product? An exchange would even be appreciated

    Read More
    OstkUser93682 March 16, 2016
  • Happy wife.........
    Verified Purchase

    At first is was a bit unimpressed but my wife absolutely loves this ring....and she said yes!!!

    Read More
    Norah C. February 10, 2016
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. I got it for my engagement ring. It is smaller than the picture but it still stands out. Wanted it to have a thicker band but it still looks nice.

    Read More
    Sierra S. October 29, 2015
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really neat and nice. Its actually smaller in appearance than the picture depicts. However its perfect for my small fingers.

    Read More
    mell1 December 1, 2013
  • Ring not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked like costume jewelry. Rather than $***would not have paid $60 for this ring. It was much smaller, did not have color and clarity in stones, A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT! I showed it to my daughter and a few friends and they had the same impression.

    Read More
    ccscounselor September 28, 2012
  • Beautiful

    I picked out this ring as my engagement ring. My finance bought it for me a little earlier than expected. Its beautiful. The band is dainty and the diamonds are small, but its such a beautiful ring. Fits perfectly on my short fingers and looks elegant. I love it!

    Read More
    brmom3 June 7, 2012
  • A beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance got this for me as an engagement ring. I knew I wanted a black diamond ring and this totally fit the style and cut that I had in mind. When the ring came I was very happy with the quality and how great it looked when I put it on. The band is quite thin but I don't mind that so much. It gives you room to add wedding bands to it, without making it look too bulky, which is wonderful.

    Read More
    gsl67 January 13, 2012
  • High quality

    This ring is very high quality. I am so happy that my husband got me this wonderfull ring. At this price this is a very good choice and no where else you could get it at this pricing. Also, it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    diablogirl October 24, 2011
Sponsored Links