Today: $1,869.99

MSRP: $3,459.00

Save $1,589.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Baguette and Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price and even better she loves it

    Read More
    Jon H. January 10, 2017
  • Supremely sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    I was really apprehensive about ordering something this important online. Especially when it is this expensive( at least to me) We are absolutely happy with the fine quality of this ring set. The diamonds are really catchy! My neighbor said she could see it in the sunlight from her deck! I can't stop looking at it. Thanks! And the delivery was very prompt, too.

    Read More
    Stacy P. September 12, 2016
  • Great replacement piece
    Verified Purchase

    These rings were a replacement for my original wedding rings which were damaged and I'm so glad I found these. They are small but perfect for my petite frame and fingers.

    Read More
    Renold R. January 25, 2016
  • TRENTON

    THE RING IS VERY GOOD LOOKING AND EVERY ONE SAW IT LOVE THE ONLY THING LEFT IS TO TAKE IT A J TO GET IT P

    Read More
    trenton1john January 4, 2016
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are super nice and the stones are really clear. Love it

    Read More
    LaTrenda B. December 3, 2015
  • In love with it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring every body that see it they love it

    Read More
    Labrea K. November 3, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love this set, I ordered the wrong size. And they sold out of my size.

    Read More
    ladyleo October 10, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was an Anniversary gift and my wife loves it. Great product for a great price.

    Read More
    smiley76112 September 20, 2013
  • Decent ring set.
    Verified Purchase

    The Diamonds look great, but gold is very thin and hallow. It's obvious they went for saving money in gold, it is also very light weight (so light it almost feels more like plastic). In fact, we went to a jeweler to make sure it was all gold and diamonds (They gave us the thumbs up :-)). So... it is real gold and real diamonds, but the gold is thin around the whole band and hallow up around the diamond settings. The good news is that nobody else will really know this unless you take the ring off and show it to them. Overall I think it's a pretty good deal, and we have had a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    juststarted June 7, 2012
  • LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a engagement ring picked out that I wanted really bad and it was beautiful, my fiance was looking on the website I had no idea he was looking at others he came across this wedding set and asked me if I liked it and as soon as I saw it I was like OMG thats the one. I was like hunny I want that one. The princess cut diamonds are amazing, and I love the way it has baggets on the band and engagement ring along with the round diamonds. It's so sparkly in any light, and I like that because anyone will notice it up close or far away. I think my fiance everyday for choosing this one for me. It's a really good price too, not too cheap or too expensive.

    Read More
    jandm2012 January 11, 2012
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We are really enjoying this gift especially the wife and would recommend it to any other couple looking to get engaged, married or upgrade wedding ring

    Read More
    mikal777 September 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leon C. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie C. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser306687 November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser637386 October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth H. October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    YILLIAM L. August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark P. August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser220944 May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links