Sale: $431.99

MSRP: $1,019.00

Save $587.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/6 TDW Diamond Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    this arrived in just a little box...no protection or wrapping inside...so it rattled all the way here...not even bubble wrap...for the money it cost I was very disappointed...it was a gift so I did not return it but I was not pleased ...at all

    Read More
    msd60 December 26, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my daughter. It's beautiful!! My jeweler sells a ring similar to this one for $875. I love it...it's more than I expected. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Ana O. December 7, 2015
  • Disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing. Pearl was small and oversll quality was mediocre. Seemed lots different than picture.

    Read More
    Wendy M. April 14, 2015
  • This Pearl Ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I received a lot of complements when I wear this ring.

    Read More
    caguas1961 June 7, 2014
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is nice , diamonds are small, but give you nice sparkle when hits the sun and they're bright . I decided to keep it because the value is good , it,s 14 K ( I cant see stamp) and the size is just right for every day ring. If it was bigger then it wouldn't be every day for me. I was hesitating to keep it , because I read reviews and pearl came of - but since it is not Akoya or South Sea pearl , I think if I loose it , I will replace it with round one - since this one is button pearl . 'Pearl has nice luster and I compared it with my gold Akoya studs and I see no difference , so it must be good quality - I wish it was round dough.

    Read More
    basia April 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring!! It was gorgeous! Got the ring within a timely manner, and it fit perfectly!

    Read More
    matheny03 June 26, 2012
  • Pretty Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a Valentine's Day gift and I adore it! Its my first pearl and its absolutely gorgeous! The size of the pearl is quite impressive and the sparkly diamonds offset it beautifully. I get compliments everywhere I go.

    Read More
    ishmiel March 5, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was my birthday gift. The actual product looks better that the image on site. The pearl is huge and good quality for the price!!! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    nicolletta1 November 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded our expectations. Very pretty.

    Read More
    joyce2894 August 16, 2011
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought jewelry before other than an engagement ring and wedding band. I never heard of getting insurance on jewelry most of that insurance is crap hard to make claims on and 9 times out of ten you dont need it. Anyway purchased the ring six months ago the wife really liked it and we went camping for two days and the pearl came off.

    Read More
    chzburgr July 15, 2011
  • Amazing pearl ring

    This ring has s shimmering big pearl which is secured in place. Wear it often and yet still sturdy. The diamonds are really nice. It is quite an amzing deal for such a nice looking ring.

    Read More
    sasquash2 May 17, 2011
  • Loveable

    The pearl on this ring is stunning and quite shimmering. The ring it self is also stunning.

    Read More
    robin011 May 17, 2011
  • Amazing

    This is a lovely ring. Quite stunning parl and lots of shimmers. Really love it.

    Read More
    smith001 May 17, 2011
  • Stunning

    I bought this ring for myself. I love it and wear it all the time. The pearl is extremely lustrous and beautifully colored. I love it. The diamonds are very brilliant as well.

    Read More
    sandrauue May 16, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I got this ring for my wife. She loved it and thought it was a beautiful gift. She shows it off to everyone. We adore it.

    Read More
    heyla22 May 16, 2011
  • Definatly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a fan of jewelry, but by pure chance I saw the ring when looking for furniture. I loved the sight of it, but needed some time to decide and checked the possibility of returning the item. The ring came just as promised, beautifully wrapped, so it can easily and without any additional work be a present. It is just as beautiful as on the web, wonderful detail. I put in on my finger and has been there since. If this is the general rule I would definitely recommend to shop on this site.

    Read More
    ondine365 March 31, 2011
  • My Favorite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for a few years now, and it is still my favorite ring. I wear it almost every day. The pearl is large and lustrous. I get compliments on it all the time. I was concerned that the pearl is glued on and not set in prongs, but mine gets a LOT of wear and it's still hanging in there! I would be crushed if I ever lost this ring. It is just a lovely, lovely ring. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cinnamon123 February 5, 2011
  • pearl ring

    what a gorgeous ring. i'm delighted with it. thanks a mil.

    Read More
    treny July 5, 2010
  • adore this ring

    what a masterpiece!! I got this from my husband and it's probbaly the best ring he's got for me. it is real quality i can assure you!

    Read More
    piziehty July 4, 2010
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    I lov this ring , got it for christmas . The pearl is big , nice size. I havent had any problems with it. would like to have the same ring in gold to , luv it !!!!!

    Read More
    saver40 June 22, 2010
Sponsored Links