Sale $471.74

Was: $594.49

Save $122.75 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/6 TDW Diamond Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl fell off

    I bought this a few years and I loved it as soon as I received it. It truely is a beautfiul ring, but the pearl fell out 6 weeks after I got it. I took it to a jeweler since I loved the ring, and they told me it was just glued on and that was the only way to fix it. I tried superglue, jbweld, everything and it will stay in place for about a week then fall out again. I even called overstock to request a new ring hoping it was just a defective ring, but they wouldnt do anything about it since it was several months after I purchased it. I was offered a partial refund (80%), but I was extremely unsatisfied with the service and will not be purchasing anything else from overstock because of this. I would rather pay a little more and know if something happens to the product that I will have good customer service.

    Read More
    cem1688 June 4, 2010
  • Glamorous

    I love this ring. The white pearl is lustrous and huge. I was shocked when I saw it's size. The pearl is huge. It looks wonderful next to the white gold. It's beautiful. I get many compliments on the ring. It's one of my favorites.

    Read More
    OstkUser1362096 January 30, 2008
  • Great ring

    I purchased this ring after I had seen it on my bestfriend's finger. It's very stylish and feminine. I really like the size of the pearl (10mm), and its color. The band is nicely polished and the diamonds on the peek-a-boo motif add that extra brilliance to this ring.

    Read More
    gabryla January 11, 2007
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is nice , diamonds are small, but give you nice sparkle when hits the sun and they're bright . I decided to keep it because the value is good , it,s 14 K ( I cant see stamp) and the size is just right for every day ring. If it was bigger then it wouldn't be every day for me. I was hesitating to keep it , because I read reviews and pearl came of - but since it is not Akoya or South Sea pearl , I think if I loose it , I will replace it with round one - since this one is button pearl . 'Pearl has nice luster and I compared it with my gold Akoya studs and I see no difference , so it must be good quality - I wish it was round dough.

    Read More
    basia April 8, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! Dealing w overstock has been simple, received this ring quickly, I was worried the pearl may be too big or too small or look cheap, it was neither. This ring is absolutely gorgeous! If you're on the fence about whether or not to buy this ring you should def buy it. I have looked at this ring from every angle and see no flaws, it's perfect

    Read More
    glitter65 July 22, 2009
  • Pearl Changed

    Though they changed the pearl from an Acoya pearl to a cheaper one, freshwater, it is a beautiful ring and I am sure that with a bigger pearl this ring stands out even more. I got mine in Feb 07 or 06 and it was an Acoya pearl which is not as common as freshwater and I paid the regular price. This ring for this price is an awesome deal for this gorgeous ring. Sad to say that i lost mine and i really miss it. ;(

    Read More
    babypolabear December 11, 2009
  • Stunning!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! I bought it when I was 6 1/2 months pregnant & too big & swollen to wear my real wedding set. But I felt naked without something to wear on my ring finger. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, but I wanted something pretty enough to be a "wedding" ring. This ring does it! My husband & I looked all over for a pearl ring & this one is far prettier (and WAY less expensive) than anything we found at the local jewelry stores. I absolutely love it & will continue to wear it long after I have the baby! Only issue is that the size runs a little big. For me this isn't an issue as I still have almost 3 months to go & I'm sure I'll gain more weight!

    Read More
    dueinfebruary November 19, 2007
  • Beautiful and better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not hesitate to buy this ring because it's a Freshwater Pearl. It is truly beautiful. I even bought an extra one as a gift for my mother.

    Read More
    smartsie September 7, 2007
  • Very big!

    The pearl is really big. I'm quite surprised. The entire ring looks great on my hand. The diamonds are spectacularly shiny and extra clear. The quality is really good! My husband complimented me on the ring and he doesn't ever done that.

    Read More
    karensty August 20, 2008
  • Definatly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a fan of jewelry, but by pure chance I saw the ring when looking for furniture. I loved the sight of it, but needed some time to decide and checked the possibility of returning the item. The ring came just as promised, beautifully wrapped, so it can easily and without any additional work be a present. It is just as beautiful as on the web, wonderful detail. I put in on my finger and has been there since. If this is the general rule I would definitely recommend to shop on this site.

    Read More
    ondine365 March 31, 2011
  • This ring stinks!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring for Christmas from my husband. I love it! I thought it was so unique and pretty and was very happy! Now, 2 weeks later, the ring fell apart. I was sitting on the couch and all of the sudden the pearl just fell out onto the floor. Sure, I've been wearing it everyday since I received it...but I haven't done anything unusual or anything that would make the ring fall apart. The pearl just fell off on the floor! After inspection of the ring once the pearl was off, it's very clear that this is a very poorly made ring. The pearl is just glued in there! It's not set in any prongs or anything! Just glued! That's not how fine jewelry is made. If you're just looking for a ring to wear every now and then and you aren't concerned with quality...maybe this is your ring...but if you want something that you can wear every day and be proud of then keep looking. This ring is a cheap joke!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 8, 2008
  • Freshwater Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than the picture. The pearl is very nice and white. A very good value.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 30, 2006
  • My Favorite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for a few years now, and it is still my favorite ring. I wear it almost every day. The pearl is large and lustrous. I get compliments on it all the time. I was concerned that the pearl is glued on and not set in prongs, but mine gets a LOT of wear and it's still hanging in there! I would be crushed if I ever lost this ring. It is just a lovely, lovely ring. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cinnamon123 February 5, 2011
  • Pearl

    I was a little anxious to see the pearl, I wanted something very creamy and lustrous. Once delivered, I examined the ring from every angle. It looks great. The pearl is very big and pretty and the surrounding diamond offer a lot of light. You cannot go wrong with this ring. It's a classic design.

    Read More
    OstkUser1363150 November 4, 2008
  • pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    I lov this ring , got it for christmas . The pearl is big , nice size. I havent had any problems with it. would like to have the same ring in gold to , luv it !!!!!

    Read More
    saver40 June 22, 2010
  • Pretty Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a Valentine's Day gift and I adore it! Its my first pearl and its absolutely gorgeous! The size of the pearl is quite impressive and the sparkly diamonds offset it beautifully. I get compliments everywhere I go.

    Read More
    ishmiel March 5, 2012
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous on picture and in person. I was extremely pleased when I opened the box. The ring is beautiful and I'm delighted to wear it all the time. The pearl is really big, but it's still very classy and elegant. It goes with everything! I absolutely love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Marina B. May 18, 2007
  • BDay

    I couldn't ask for a better gift for my birthday that the one I got, this ring. The ring looks exceptional on my hand. I really love the diamond detailing, it's quite stunning. I adore the ring and the design. It's A+ quality.

    Read More
    jeenis August 20, 2008
  • Nice Ring - Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several compliments on this ring. It is very pretty, but light weight. The diamonds are mere chips.

    Read More
    almostretiree August 14, 2008
  • Stunning

    I bought this ring for myself. I love it and wear it all the time. The pearl is extremely lustrous and beautifully colored. I love it. The diamonds are very brilliant as well.

    Read More
    sandrauue May 16, 2011