| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $1,001.99

Save $858.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW White Diamond Overlapping 3-Piece Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but smaller than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend but expect smaller than pictured.

    Read More
    Donna B. June 20, 2016
  • Wedding ring set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement set for my original rings that were stolen. The set is very pretty and the bands were narrower then I thought they would be, but I still enjoy wearing them, even though I wish I had my original rings back. UPDATE. 5/28/16 the center stone setting broke off and I lost the whole setting. Didn't even hold up for one year. Don't waste your money on this set!

    Read More
    Karen O. May 31, 2016
  • very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is it is a lil tight.. had to return for a larger size ... I would order one size bigger then you are normally to avoid the same issue

    Read More
    Arlene O. March 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely for the price.....

    Read More
    Rebecca F. January 9, 2016
  • mom of 5 kids
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE RING. THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE RING. EVERYONE THINGS PRETTY.

    Read More
    Vickie M. December 14, 2015
  • Everything I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring 2 days after I ordered it. It is absolutely beautiful and I couldn't have asked for anything more! I will definately be ordering from Overstock again in the future! Thank you Overstock.com for giving me my dream ring at an affordable price!

    Read More
    mslazydaizey February 14, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring in 2 days. The shipping time was outstanding! The ring is gorgeous. Now, all that's left is to have my fiance try it on and make sure it fits. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    Matthew H. July 16, 2009
  • Royal and Unique

    Truly Unique and Royal of a ring. We chose this set because it looked original and exquisite. We are happy with our purchase. THe ordering was extremely easy and delivery quick. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    nanetteqw May 15, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    D W. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links