Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    It is not shiny and very thin.

    Read More
    Asel C. September 2, 2016
  • miadora 14k white gold 1/4ct tdw ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 14k ring with 3 blue diamonds and 6 white for Christmas, I got this to go with it and it looks great. The white diamonds are all the same size and color, great sparkle on both rings. I usually wear 4.5, but this fits great at size 5.

    Read More
    abi75 February 8, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    i have had this ring for a while now & it still looks brand new! It goes with everything! I have 2 engagement rings & it looks fabulous with both of them! It's very pretty & has held up to a lot. No stones have fallen out & the band is still on great shape!

    Read More
    crbrown89 June 18, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So i found this ring by doing searches on the net and found several like this one for about double the price. I compared apples to apples, meaning diamond quality and color (the to most important in my book) and found this ring to quite a deal. My fiance wanted to stay in budget so I was going to go with a plain band and upgrade later, but he told me he wanted to keep our rings that we vowed with. That's kinda true so I looked around for what I wanted. After I read the numerous raving comments about this ring I finally ordered it as my wedding band. I've read almost all of the reviews about this and everyone that didn't like it claimed it was way smaller than it looks, not true, it looks small on here as well and honestly it was PERFECT!! It goes with my radiant and round engagement ring so well, they look like they were made for each other. I'm so happy I will have this ring at this price and not even want to upgrade because I have everything I need now. Quality diamonds and a quality husband :-)

    Read More
    dories99 August 7, 2012
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a wedding band to match my 3 stone engagement ring. This goes with it perfectly! I love the sparkle! Based on previous reviews I knew it would be a small band. But my fingers are short so this is exactly what I needed. I know we made the right decision and would not hesitate recommending this ring.

    Read More
    harlnurse June 5, 2012
  • 2nd ring is the charm
    Verified Purchase

    The first ring snapped in middle. Granted the ring was sized to 9.5 so it was pretty think but it snapped about 2 months after wearing. I'm using it as my wedding band & it is pretty alone or with my engagement ring. My engagement ring is platinum but there isn't a significant difference...I love it. It was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    goat28428 April 10, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are small, but the ring is very attractive. I would reccommend this style ring. It's timeless.

    Read More
    happinesshappy March 29, 2012
  • A beautiful, dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring after shopping around for a wedding band for myself. I was looking for a prong-set band with a few diamonds to go with my solitaire asscher cut engagement ring. I had seen comparable rings at other retailers for almost twice this amount. This ring absolutely exceeded my expectations. It is dainty -- it is a thinner band, so just FYI on that. For my smaller hand,though, this is perfect. Very shiny, excellent quality diamonds. A superb value for the price.

    Read More
    llclarityll March 20, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price. Fit well, would recommend if the price is right.

    Read More
    rmarly March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to try the ring when it arrived. The sizing runs a tiny bit on the large size because my engagement ring was sized to a 6+ and I ordered a 6 and it is still the slightest bit bigger than the engagement ring. No need to return it though, it still fit just fine. It looks even better in person and the shine is beautiful. The other reviews are right in that if you are looking for a large or flashy ring this will not be the one for you. It is delicate and classy and just the perfect size in my opinion.

    Read More
    sm245 March 3, 2012
  • This is one worth the price ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the same ring at Jared's and other jewelry stores for almost double the price. This ring is nothing spectacular but it is very pretty and decent for the price and size of it. Don't expect anything too thick and big its dainty and tiny but works well next to a larger engagement ring.

    Read More
    1beachlover March 2, 2012
  • Better in person and on your finger :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I misplaced our engagement and wedding band in 2008.... that long without a ring. Finally we decided that we would not invest in 5k for same rings, because now things are different and our priorities is this big family we now have, (daycare, tuition etc..) We shopped on Overstock and was a bit sceptic about the pricing, but hey I purchased and I swear it looks so sweet on my finger... I will be back next anniversary to purchase, thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    aolivos December 8, 2011
  • 14k white gold 1/4ct round diamond anniversary ban
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It has a great fit and absolute great shine. I would recommend this to my family/friends,.

    Read More
    leilacp November 8, 2011
  • Nice Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band to go with two other bands and it has some really nice sparkle for such tiny diamonds. The band is really too small to wear by itself, in my opinion, but is great if you're stacking.

    Read More
    butbeautiful October 25, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    really a pretty ring for the money - I am very happy with the quality!

    Read More
    shannonann October 12, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, sparkling ring. My wife wears it stacked with her solitaire engagement ring and it looks excellent. All the stones are really nicely cut and catch the light. Unbelievable quality for the price.

    Read More
    shop203 October 8, 2011
  • Ring was more dainty then I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a compliment to another 3 stone diamond ring. They look great together.

    Read More
    vonniekay October 5, 2011
  • Darling!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased to go with a "30's" style ring, which is very difficult to match. It is absolutely darling! Perfect, dainty and delicate on my thin fingers. I love it!

    Read More
    thriftemouse August 16, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really glad my husband bought me this ring! I feel like a princess when I wear it.

    Read More
    jasar1 August 8, 2011
  • Beautiful, great deal of a ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just beautiful. It is not cheaply made in any way. It is brilliant, shiny and dainty. I love it!

    Read More
    emelindsey April 6, 2011
Sponsored Links