Sale $206.09

MSRP: $537.00

Save $330.91 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Lever Back Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought these earrings I wore them every day!!

    Read More
    jo`el n. December 19, 2017
  • Miadora 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Lever Bac
    Verified Purchase

    leverback earrings- Pretty but extremely tiny

    Read More
    Karen W. December 9, 2017
  • For the babay
    Verified Purchase

    They will be for our 20 month old

    Read More
    Jason T. December 3, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    wife likes them, that is all that is needed

    Read More
    jstewart981357 November 14, 2017
  • Earrings to wear
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is of good quality and has nice white gold. They look really good and has good size diamonds. The color quality of these earrings are very well maintain.

    Read More
    greg v. October 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They made a very nice gift for my friend. She loved them. They are a perfect match for her three diamond necklace. The price is great as well. A perfect gift because a woman can never have too many diamonds.

    Read More
    ukn October 16, 2017
  • nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    She loved them a little small but still nice

    Read More
    derek m. September 22, 2017
  • Nice Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a gift and it was OK. It was smaller than I anticipated but that is my fault for not paying attention to the measurements. Classy and ideal for formal or even every day wear.

    Read More
    shanekaye July 22, 2017
  • These are my new everyday earings.
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable with just enough sparkle.

    Read More
    Eileen L. July 13, 2017
  • I like it but. It's a little small than thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm keeping it but will be more careful the next time.

    Read More
    OstkUser532829 July 3, 2017
  • all good
    Verified Purchase

    very jewerly nice for the price

    Read More
    Robert S. May 23, 2017
  • Nice..
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect inexpensive jewelry to add for everyday ware.

    Read More
    Lonnie H. May 4, 2017
  • Miadora 14k Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They are comfortable to wear and are not so expensive that it a diamond is lost, it can be replaced easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser920408 April 25, 2017
  • Smaller than you think
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than images make them appear. Almost laughable.

    Read More
    sattea76 December 16, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This Picture is deceiving. Earring is very very small. Dull diamond

    Read More
    Millicent W. December 6, 2016
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    So very small,not worth the money.

    Read More
    BETTY L C. December 3, 2016
  • Ms L. Gray
    Verified Purchase

    Much much smaller than I thought, of good quality.

    Read More
    Avis G. December 2, 2016
  • jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    these were a huge disappointment. gave to good will. they were junk

    Read More
    barbara616 September 13, 2016
  • Diamond earings
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and the diamonds are not clear

    Read More
    Linda t. July 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than what I was expecting but very nice and shiny. Also light-weight in my ears. Leverback is very secure.

    Read More
    Deborah E. June 29, 2016