Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $242.24

Save $1,326.76 (85%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous ring!

    Awesome ring, my fiancee really loves the ring, but not as much as she loves me!!!! Very happy with my purchase, its a beautiful ring, but the wedding band is way to tiny, in the picture it looks larger then in real life, so we ordered a ring guard as a wedding band. It looks absolutely amazing in it.

    Read More
    telefanatic March 4, 2013
  • Starter engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was purchased for our starter engagement ring, we plan on upgrading before the wedding. The only complaint I would have is that the band is very thin and kind of doesn't even look like a band. The ring looks ok on a bigger hand.

    Read More
    mizvtobeortiz May 14, 2012
  • Classy bridal set!
    Verified Purchase

    This bridal set is just the right size from every point of view. It gives my finger the exact amount of elegance and sparkle without being obtrusive or kitschy. I had to have it adjusted a little and the two separate pieces soldered as they would separate and move around quite a bit. It was priced right and fitted nicely into our budget. My husband and I think it is the most felicitous expression of our love for each other.

    Read More
    Mioara March 11, 2012
  • LOVE THIS SET!!!!

    Absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this set!!! The way the diamond is set makes the ring unique and makes the stone look larger as well! The set works so well together! I am a small woman, with small hands, and this ring is perfect. It's by no means tiny, but it isn't huge or overwhelming and it's got so much character and sparkle! I highly recommend this set to anyone! I was so much happier with the actual set than the picture... Amazing!!! I had looked all over for a set and finally found this one! Took a chance buying it online, but couldn't be happoer! and I am still just as happy 3 years later!

    Read More
    buffny1234 November 14, 2011
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring i ordered was a great deal. the diamond was good quality, and the shipping was fast. when i had questions about the delivery, the customer service agent on chat was courteous and prompt.

    Read More
    navigatron69 September 30, 2011
  • Getting Married
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring with my soon to be husband about a month ago for our up coming wedding. When I recived it in the mail I was so happy, it was beautiful. Its looks great on not to big and not to small just the right look. I cant wait to wear the band with it after we marry. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great ring at low price.

    Read More
    becca1980 March 4, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancée and I picked this bridal set for me for our upcoming wedding, it was perfect. It also came very quickly and when it arrived, it was more then we had expected. It's simple yet elegant, and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    mus4life February 21, 2011
Sponsored Links