Sale Starts at $546.74

Save $1,350.26 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Princess Diamond Bridal Set (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While it does advertise the correct dimensions of the ring, the picture does make it appear larger. And the ring is not going to be flawless; it is advertised as an I1-I2, and mine does have a tiny visible occlusion or dull spot, but you have to stare really hard to see it. Having said this, you won't find a better ring for the price! I refused to let my new husband go into debt over a ring. We are still raising my children and I would rather invest in our home. Maybe we look for a bigger ring on our 10th. We looked everywhere and for the same clarity, size and 14k it would be twice the price! Finally, I said, "Hey, let's check Overstock!" So glad we did! It fits perfectly. I have somewhat larger hands and wear a size 8 ring. This ring looks very feminine and lovely on my hand.

    Read More
    • Miadora 14k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Princess Diamond Bridal Set (G-H, I1-I2)
    Donna P. February 10, 2018
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very small in person....very very very small. It also does not have the 'sparkle' that the picture or video shows. I was disappointed and returned the ring.

    Read More
    elioff0710 April 27, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiancé . She absolutely loves the ring and was VERY happy with it. Is it a *** dollar ring ? Of course not, but it is a GREAT ring for a very good price, I like it, she LOVES it, enough said!

    Read More
    danger1969 May 26, 2013
  • Walmart is cheaper

    They sell the exact same set at a local store for cheaper. Very dainty, but pretty.

    Read More
    ashtynleigh05 May 11, 2013
  • Perfect little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring! I'm not big into big and flashy so this ring was perfect for me. Yes, it may be small but it's just what I wanted.

    Read More
    angeltriplea April 10, 2013
  • Miadora 14k White Gold
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great. It fits her hand very nice and will probably look even better with the wedding band attached to it. The stones other than the main one look rather small and I thought that they would closer spaced together.

    Read More
    crazycarl17 November 8, 2012
  • Now this more like it!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was another ring I purchase as the first rings I hated! This ring is soooo much better!!!!! I love my rings. They are so exquist and just simply beautiful ad YES I would definitely reccomend this ring to every bride-to-be!!!!

    Read More
    kami78 March 30, 2012
  • 7 Year Itch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring set to propose to my GF of 7 years on our anniversary. She absolutely loved the ring(s), although the engagement ring was a bit too big my GF refuses to let me have it re-sized (although the wedding band fits her perfectly.) Overall I am happy with the purchase and my now fiancee. I would recommend this to anyone, also make sure you know the EXACT size you need. :)

    Read More
    ecoli157 June 26, 2011
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to replace a lost wedding band set. I looked around for a very long time and decided to purchase this ring because it looked very classy and the price was right. I am very satisfied with this ring. The quality is great, the workmanship is solid. It does appear to be larger in the picture and if you are looking for something a little bigger, this would not be for you. For this price, it's a steal.

    Read More
    mrscrypes August 24, 2010
  • Speechless
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking on the internet for a while for the right ring and came across this one. My girlfriend at the time, now fiance, was not sure on what type of ring she wanted so it was totally my choice. The ring is beautiful shiny and sparkly. It even glowed in the dark. The reaction i received upon giving her the ring was priceless!!!!!!!!!! All she could say was "YES, YES, YES !!!!!" The ring is well worth the buy. I would recommend this product and the service rendered from overstock.com to anyone !!!!!!

    Read More
    derokey3 August 21, 2010
  • Amazing

    The pictures on the website make the ring appear a bit larger then it really is but that doesn't matter because it is extremely elegant and beautiful. Anything bigger would just look gaudy. I think the settings and cut not only add sparkle, but they also look classy. Also the price was AWESOME. I love it!

    Read More
    kensera July 12, 2010
  • Great Quality, Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came as expected, very sturdy rock settings, no flaws to be found. I would highly recommend buying from this seller.

    Read More
    zoatrope July 12, 2010
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would just like to say what a beautiful ring this is. My fiancé ordered it for me on for our quick little wedding and I could have not gotten a better ring from him!!!! It’s beautiful and elegant. Thank you overstock. com!!!!

    Read More
    mlamb13 July 9, 2010
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring! excellent quality... very good worksmanship! looks bigger on the website but it's well worth the $$ :-)

    Read More
    rasheedk February 18, 2010
  • grand

    I could not have thought of a more beautiful diamond ring for my love. She was thrilled when she received it, and it looks glamorous on her. I think it looks even better in real life around her finger. It is striking. Thank you for your service and real quality!

    Read More
    jasonjak September 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leslie J. April 27, 2017