Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $461.97

Save $567.03 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Baguette Diamond Anniversary Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegance and simplicity!!
    Verified Purchase

    This band is beautiful and elegant. A brilliance that is alluring. The price was perfect and it arrived fast and well packaged.

    Read More
    Mr. 504 June 15, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my ring I'm using it as a wedding band. I went to a bunch of jewelry stores looking for a companion to my engagement ring but couldn't find anything. As soon as I saw this one I knew it would look perfect!

    Read More
    claudia f. June 1, 2017
  • brilliant shime!
    Verified Purchase

    definitely a looker. Love this band.

    Read More
    Joyanna D. May 16, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is. Stu nice with Pave Diamonds. It sparkles really nicely. It's a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Stuart C. April 26, 2017
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as part of a 7th anniversary gift my wife lovesays it...

    Read More
    jermaine s. October 11, 2016
  • Kt
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece I didn't know she would like it that much.

    Read More
    tamecha t. May 28, 2016
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring! My only complaint is the clarity. But other than that it's a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Chrissy March 14, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond colors appear dull and gray especially when not in sun light Returning itm

    Read More
    kris w. February 2, 2016
  • Looks can be Deceiving.......
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not at all what I expected. It was wayyyyyyy to small to even be a band. The diamonds didn't even look like diamonds. Actually I don't think diamonds come that's small. If you want a band just to say, you have 1 on your finger (for fashion) of course, fine..... But if you want something to SPEAK LOUD.......this is not the ring for you. No sooner than I received it, I RETURNED TO SENDER the next day.

    Read More
    Revie H. January 10, 2016
  • I'm ordering Another
    Verified Purchase

    I have decided to order a second band to go with my other one and my engagement ring. This year we were getting a new ring made but I'd rather just add another beautiful band to what I have. I get so many compliments on my band can't wait to wear two of them soon

    Read More
    lovnoverstock January 3, 2016
  • Petite and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and sentimental, but much smaller than expected. Not very sparkly. :(

    Read More
    susanhaugh October 29, 2015
  • Taylor134
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are tiny and a bit dull. Would not purchase this type of cut again.

    Read More
    Taylor134 August 6, 2015
  • Colin Hill
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds fell out...horrible quality.

    Read More
    Colin H. May 29, 2015
  • Picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of diamonds is very poor. When I had them evaluated by a jeweler, he was appalled by the quality seeing that I got a FANTASTIC piece from Overstock not long ago. Do NOT buy!

    Read More
    jrog1 March 22, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Hi I ordered two of these Miadora bands they are beautiful I loved them , but my engagement ring was a bit to big and the diamonds on the bands didn't go far enough for it. But they are beautiful, my friend ordered them last night cause she saw them when I had them and wanted them for her ring, but I returned them before she told me she wanted to buy them from me. But I would def recommend this wedding band.

    Read More
    Prettychacha January 11, 2015
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't want to wear your diamond everyday, this band is a nice alternative. I like baguettes and the ring looks nice.

    Read More
    Mdb December 10, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. Very dainty. It was alot smaller than I had expected. It is quite smaller than the picture

    Read More
    sholding June 23, 2014
  • 5 yr anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring is great. It is so classy and fashionable. I would give it a 9/10. For the price, it is an excellent buy. I am sooooooooooo glad I received this for my anniversary gift....

    Read More
    handsomeman2mom June 6, 2014
  • She Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. As described and speedy shipping. Wife loves it.

    Read More
    mrright1 June 3, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring sparkles absolutely beautifully! It is slightly raised (not flat) so it looks nice with my engagement ring and when worn alone as well. The diamonds are a nice quality and for a great price.

    Read More
    jewelrylover111 February 28, 2014
Sponsored Links