Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/3 ct TDW Round Diamond Bridal Ring Set (G-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came and it was exactly as shown! even better in fact! Fiance is very happy with it and gets very good comments on it all the time. Shipping was fast and excellent!

    Read More
    chester89 December 27, 2009
  • Love, Love, Love my ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect! The diamonds sparkle like crazy they are so shiny and clear. I am a size 9 and it looks so beautiful on my finger! If you are looking at this ring buy it, you won't be disappointed! I so love my ring!!

    Read More
    lmhg9 March 16, 2009
  • I Love My Ring

    With our budget, I thought It would be impossible to find a ring that would make me happy but thanks to overstock we did. The center stone is so clear and sparkles like crazy. This ring is elegant, beautiful and a great buy. Loving my ring puts the icing on being engaged. Thanks again overstock!

    Read More
    ddpolk January 4, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wife for our 4th anniversary. She has small hands, so I didn't want a ring that was too big. It came in the mail very quickly, and she loved it! It was the perfect size. The main diamond has a brilliant shine, and the diamond crusting surrounding it makes it appear even larger. The design of the ring is very feminine and dainty. I would suggest this ring for anyone who is looking for a beautiful ring at a great price. When we first married I wasn't able to afford a ring, but that's because I didn't know about Overstock.com. I'm glad I do now!

    Read More
    mattanew November 14, 2007
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have very petite hands and have always had a hard time finding rings that look good and are proportionate to my hands. This is my wedding set and I could not be happier! My soon-to-be-husband has exceptional taste and the site gave us the perfect description and we knew exactly what we were getting. When it came in-which was faster then expected-the picture on the site did not do it justice! It is so beautiful and the light hits the stones and it sparkles like nothing I have seen before!

    Read More
    singjane77 August 28, 2007
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so cute, I love it! ^_^ The quality and clarity of the diamond was surprisingly great. Also, for someone on a budget, overstock provides quality for the right price! Maybe it's just because I'm engaged now that I'm so deliriously happy, but, the ring did not disappoint at all.

    Read More
    cherubicwindigo June 17, 2007
  • I Love it! I Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance bought me this ring. I had seen a picture of it online before but did not expect it to be nearly as pretty. I've bought rings online before from other sites and the pictures tend to make them look better (or bigger) than they really are. That's what I was expecting here....but surprisingly I found the ring to be even prettier in person. It sparkles so nicely. I've compared rings from other sites and think this ring probably would cost $800 or more somewhere else. it's beautiful and I receive so many compliments on it!

    Read More
    pickles216 May 30, 2007
  • Couldn't be happier

    I was looking for a ring set with my boyfriend for my engagement and wedding. When I came across this ring I could not believe the price. Whats more, is that when I got it I couldn't believe how pretty it is. It really is a great ring for that special day.

    Read More
    dandydee May 17, 2007
  • Satisfied

    I am extremely satisfied with the quality and service overstock has to offer. The information given on the site was very helpful in helping me make a decision on a ring to buy I know every woman dreams of getting engaged from when they are young and I wanted to make sure my choice was what Mary would like. After receiving the ring I was extremely pleased with the quality of the ring and the workmanship on the ring. Mary loves it too (she said yes)!!

    Read More
    dmman May 10, 2007
Sponsored Links