Sale Starts at: $706.49

Save $1,042.51 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW IGL-certified Princess Channel-set Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I shopped around a lot for my wedding band. Overstock by far had the best quality diamonds for the best price. I was very nervous about buying ring online but I am very glad I did.

    Read More
    Lisa Z. April 19, 2017
  • Diamond fell out
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my wedding band and i loved it! It looked and fit great while it lasted. In 3 months of regular wear, one of the diamonds fell out and I am devistated. I am hoping overstock will replace this!

    Read More
    OstkUser1005134 March 5, 2017
  • It was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a wedding anniversary present and it's just as described. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser974952 February 20, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the ring. It is a nice addition to her collection.

    Read More
    strongman2 January 19, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as described. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser875570 January 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an understated diamond white gold wedding band and this one is perfect! The diamonds are clear, white and sparkle exactly as stated in the description.

    Read More
    Margaret F. May 21, 2016
  • joan b
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring. purchased 2 of them . the price was much better than the jewelry stores and better quality. very satisfied.

    Read More
    joan b. April 27, 2016
  • No hassle and beautiful wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    After spending too many hours in jewelry stores with lots of hassle and overpriced rings, I bought this from Overstock, got it in 2 days and saved tons of money. Avoid the old-fashioned stores and get this beautiful ring!

    Read More
    stowgal February 18, 2016
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear with my original wedding set and to wear alone. I can't wear the whole set at work because of the risk of losing the diamond and with the channel set, that problem is solved. Very shiny, now I needed to have my original set redipped to match.

    Read More
    robvn January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly, looks brilliant, and exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    E.D. November 19, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this band to work daily to keep from wearing my more expensive jewelry. It is extremely smooth and has a great shine & sparkle. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    Renita H. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Not easy to find a size 4 and it's so sparkly.

    Read More
    lma48084 October 27, 2015
  • So good I bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I purchased this ring. I wanted to have my engagement ring sandwiched between two. Just as good as the first one.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. October 25, 2015
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    better than I thought it would. Be.

    Read More
    patjk October 6, 2015
  • Looks Great, Half the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped around online as well as in the mall. This is the best value around.

    Read More
    Tim from Ohio September 7, 2015
  • MRs Penny Overton
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, littler than I thought it would be, but pretty.

    Read More
    Penny O. July 7, 2015
  • luvsgems
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds have a beautiful color. The size was accurate.

    Read More
    luvsgems June 30, 2015
  • Outstanding quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring as my wedding band and I could not be more pleased. We went a looked around the name brand jewelry stores first but held off on making an in-store purchase because I couldn't help but feel we could find something better to suit our needs. And here it was. I knew what style I wanted by trying similar styles in store first and found this for a MUCH better deal then in store, and honestly, it is looks even better then the one I tired on in store too. It has a beautiful shine to it, especially when the sunlight hits it just right, and the clarity of the diamonds are just perfect. I have received lots of compliments on my ring. I am so very happy with this ring. It is paired with a princess cut 3-stone engagement ring with princess cut channel-set diamonds going down on each side.

    Read More
    Sarah D. June 12, 2015
  • It's been a great wedding ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this ring daily for the past 6 years and I love it. The diamonds are set well and have a beautiful sparkle to them. The ring itself is a perfect compliment to my three stone 1 ct engagement ring (which also came from OS). The only thing I would recommend is to get the bands soldered together. Before I did that the rings would spin and they got a little scratched up, but now they're set together perfectly and they still look like two separate rings. The down side is I can only wear them together, but I always did anyway. When we bought the ring we paid quite a bit less than what it's advertised at now and it appraised for $1250. I'm very happy with this purchase. We just bought an anniversary band from OS and I'm anxious to add it to the mix :-)

    Read More
    RB in New England March 3, 2015
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    People think that I must be crazy for ordering a ring online BUT I know exactly what I want and there's no way we can afford it in the store. I took my chance and ordered it anyway because I really want this style of ring. I didn't want something big because I want it to match my three stones engagement ring. The box is so pretty but the ring was smaller than the picture. I'm glad I decided to go with 1/2 instead of 1/4 as I planned thanks to other reviews. The ring is very beautiful and the diamonds are super shinny. The band is a lil smaller and not the same size all the way..but I don't really care. The diamonds and design already got me as hello. I have been wearing it for a couple months now and I got tons of compliments..how sparkling the ring is and how beautiful it is...although I clean it often to keep it shine just soapy water and a really soft brush will do the trick. I will continue to wear it and how it goes but so far so great..very happy and glad I decided to buy a ring online.

    Read More
    cherrie123 November 17, 2013
Sponsored Links