Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW IGL-certified Diamond Halo Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This was not worth the price to me... I wore it 3 days and the white gold was already coming off. The diamond in the middle was pretty but the side diamonds were dull. I returned it. I am usually very satisfied with what I purchase from Overstock.com, this one not so much. But returning it was easy and I received a store credit and have already ordered another ring!! Can't wait for it it get here!!! I Love Overstock.com,

    Read More
    tammy0303 November 26, 2013
  • So sparkly!

    I received this as my engagement/wedding ring and I'm thrilled with it. It's much brighter and prettier in person than in the picture. It's fairly low profile and doesn't catch on anything. I ordered a size seven and had to have it sized down to a 6.5, but that could have been me overestimating my ring size. The jeweler who sized it pointed out several inclusions in the center stone, but since I don't have a jewelers loop, I dont mind the inclusions. Its beautiful and perfect to the naked eye and that's all I care about. Overall I'd say it was a great deal and a beautiful ring. You won't be disappointed =)

    Read More
    jennigirl77 March 12, 2012
  • I LOVE MY RING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited about my new ring!I am the type of person that only wears one ring and not much jewalry. this ring is just perfect. very shiney and i cant see anything wrong with the center stone. if you are looking for a big ring this is not it. but if you are looking for something unique and dainty this is the ring for you :)

    Read More
    elisabetm June 23, 2011
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Shipped quickly and was better than expected. Love it!

    Read More
    apefinney1825 June 14, 2011
  • Fantastic ring

    I am so impress by my ring. I received it today and cannot believe I paid such a low pricing. I am happy that my husband offered it to me. Very good taste.

    Read More
    santamaria2 May 19, 2011
  • Unique

    It is a very unique ring with such a style. All my friends are jaleous of me. Also about the fact that I m getting married I guess doesn't help them...lol

    Read More
    djyouth May 19, 2011
  • Stylish

    My ring is very stylish.This is a very classy and beautiful jewel.

    Read More
    bowlinghector May 19, 2011
  • Wonderful ring

    I love my engagement ring, it is so unique and dainty looking. It always is comfortable and easy to clean. It's antique setting always shines beautifully, I strongly recommend it!

    Read More
    kmanuel08 March 29, 2011
  • Poor quality of center diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today and couldn't be more displeased. The center diamond has a huge streak of carbon through it very easily seen by the naked eye. And, as if that isn't enough, the rest of the center diamond is a cloudy mess. I can't believe someone actually took the time to place this piece of junk in a setting - much less actually sell it.

    Read More
    jenellet March 15, 2011
  • Almost
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful. I needed to retun it though and have it replaced since the orignal one had a manufactured defect. One of the prongs was bent and within 2 days of receiving it the prong broke off. Overstock did agree that it was a defect. I ordered a replacement and it is working great for my wife. The return process is lengthly and at times a bit of a struggle. Overall though, customer service met my needs and the ring is great.

    Read More
    chiefknowledge February 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, unique ring. It is dainty and I love it. Fast shipping also!

    Read More
    usmcwife42 February 14, 2011
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great ring, there was one blemish in the center stone, but you really need to look to notice it. I gave it to my fiancee as an engagement ring. She couldn't be happier. It sparkles like crazy and she gets compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    awesomesauce October 12, 2010
  • great sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Used as an engagement ring. It's a beautiful, unique setting. Center diamond appears cloudy, but that is expected due to the inclusions. It still sparkles like crazy and looks colorless. Received many compliments due to the unique setting and sparkle. It's a lovely, dainty ring. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    julferr September 3, 2010
Sponsored Links