Sale: $399.99

MSRP: $1,029.00

Save $629.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Stud Screwback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    They were very nice quality very pleased!!!

    Read More
    Angelica L. July 4, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are very cloudy. Don't waste your money! Had to return them which wasn't an easy process either.

    Read More
    Ashley C. April 23, 2017
  • Been 10 years
    Verified Purchase

    This review request just popped up, I've owned these earrings for 10 years and still love them.

    Read More
    debinHoSo March 22, 2017
  • SCREW BACKS UNTWIST WHILE WEARING THEM
    Verified Purchase

    SCREW BACKS ARE NOT TIGHT AND I LOST A BACK DUE TO THIS PROBLEM .FIND MY EARNINGS IN MY BED. SENT BACK 2 TIMES AND I WANT A REFUND.

    Read More
    Charly D. February 8, 2017
  • Love the screw backs
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace my diamond studs as I lost one due to the clutch backs (which I detest). Very pleased with the screw backs and the diamonds are nice.

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 21, 2017
  • Total Crap!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings came and looked beautiful BUT the diamonds were completely crushed!! We didn't realize until after the 30 days so we're stuck w earrings worth only about $*.... DO NOT BUY!!!!

    Read More
    Bernard K. October 25, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, love them! For the price they are nice

    Read More
    Amanda N. September 13, 2016
  • My Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new earrings they are beautiful. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. September 6, 2016
  • Nthomp
    Verified Purchase

    Love them the clarity is on point

    Read More
    OstkUser295795 June 29, 2016
  • No sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Understanding fully that flaws were expected. These earrings had absolutely no clarity completely cloudy. Nice size and felt nice weight but I could not get one glitter of sparkle. I returned them.

    Read More
    Lori D. May 25, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the earrings, the diamonds looked smaller than1/4 ct each... so went to local jeweler & did a price & size comparison & they are exactly 1/4 ct & ~$400 less than the jeweler. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Constance A. April 27, 2016
  • Fully satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    They came on time and look good. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    James P. April 26, 2016
  • Gift for Grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter lost one of these but she loved them while she had them, which was not long.

    Read More
    sharann1 April 26, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the cost.

    Read More
    John B. March 23, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    wear them every day and love them.

    Read More
    karsonann March 11, 2016
  • MJR
    Verified Purchase

    Miadora.... Nice set for the Price.

    Read More
    Michael R. March 8, 2016
  • MO
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Split with boyfriend.

    Read More
    Barney W. February 25, 2016
  • As expected. Didn't blow me a away.
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Didn't blow me a away.

    Read More
    Rick February 23, 2016
  • Perfect for Everyday Wear
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for everyday wear and couldn't be happier. They are just the right size, very clear and brilliant. I have been looking for a pair of everyday earrings for a few months, but the price was always prohibitive, but the price on these Miadora was good, the size was perfect and they were 14K white gold which is exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Gail R. February 1, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great for everyday. Great value. Classy, nice sparkle.

    Read More
    Dina R. January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links