Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Semi-eternity Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Wear the ring every day! Looks just perfect on finger

    Read More
    Bushman January 6, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring - love, love, love.

    Read More
    Lesley R. January 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it and gets compliments on it all the time

    Read More
    Eric S. December 29, 2015
  • 10 year anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife. I was hesitant about purchasing something like this online without first seeing it. However, the ring is absolutely beautiful. My wife can't stop looking at it. It is the perfect size and the diamond color is magnificent! I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Winfred R. November 3, 2015
  • Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely and it matches my engagement ring perfectly!

    Read More
    Christina H. September 14, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and it is beautiful! The stones a clear and sparkly and it looks amazing next to my soilitaire. I am trying to convince my husband to get me one for the other side on our anniversary. The only thing that happened was that they sent a size 5 and not a size 6 but I was able to return it without any problem whatsoever

    Read More
    Bonnie B. August 20, 2015
  • Happy Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    iceman9 July 8, 2015
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is very dainty and elegant, I bought this a few months ago, the size is accurate and it looks as pictured, i recommend it to anyone wanting a dainty but elegant ring.

    Read More
    dotcz June 29, 2015
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for! Excellent craftsmanship, beautiful ring. i had been lookin at one at the diamond center for 800$ that had fewer carrots and less gold! I was very happy when I laid eyes on this ring. It matches my wedding set that I got 10 years ago. Very happy lady here

    Read More
    nancy c. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Wedding Band!!
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfectly to my engagement ring. Very nice quality and size.

    Read More
    1234abcdm June 20, 2014
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring after shopping online with other discount, overstock, and retail websites. I am happy to say this was the best price compared to others and when my ring arrived it was beautiful. I took it to a local jeweler to confirm the ring was indeed white gold and real diamonds. I am happy to report it was all authentic. The ring is shiny, sparkles and looks great on my finger. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    evaecs February 12, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I have a 2 carat Tiffany style solitaire and I wanted some extra sparkle in a band but not so much as to detract from my solitaire. I tried a 1/4 carat, 19 stone band but returned it. I went for this 11 stone 1/2 carat Miadoro and it is perfect. I will get another later for the other side or maybe not.

    Read More
    lspeegle57 July 20, 2013
  • The Perfect Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ring my son purchased for his new bride. The color of the diamonds was beautiful, the stones were white and clear. She loves it more than her engagement ring! The photos are always an enlargement of real life to let the buyer see the details but it is a beautiful ring and is very easy to wear every day. I highly recommend it for a wedding ring.

    Read More
    gemsgoldie November 20, 2012
  • This ring looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks amazing! People are always surprised when I tell them that my fiance purchased the ring from Overstock. It looks like it's from a big name jewelry store and costs at least twice as much! I am extremely pleased with my ring and receive compliments on it all the time. You won't regret purchasing this ring. After he'd spent so much money on my engagement ring, my fiance and I decided that we didn't want to spend boatloads of money on wedding bands but still wanted great quality. This ring met both criteria.

    Read More
    9jagal October 11, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    So you have to realize when you see a deal like this you aren't going to get the royal jewels. My fiancée and I needed to cut corners somewhere for the wedding and I have a beautiful engagement ring. The diamonds are cloudy. They are too small to see inclusions so don't worry about that. Overall I am happy and would order it all over again for the money. Of course I would probably be more happy with a 2k band just like it but the money jut wasn't going to be spend at this time. For the price it's a good ring. Note: I you are going to wear this ring solo than it will look great. The only way you can tell its a bit cloudy is putting up to my nice diamonds. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    jennatroyer October 2, 2012
  • My wife loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our anniversary, and she was shocked to have a new wedding band, a great gift at an even better price.

    Read More
    stbngwstwrd1 September 10, 2012
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when this ring arrived; the stones are very white and cloudy - but more then that, the 'channel' stopped right at the last stones. It did not continue past like it does in the picture; which was the reason this ring was purchased in the first place. This ring went back!

    Read More
    firestorm531 June 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was a little wary of ordering jewelry online instead of in store, I couldn't pass up the price on this ring... and I am SO happy with it! The ring is absolutely gorgeous and flawless! It fits perfectly and will make a lovely wedding band to go with my engagement ring! I'm so happy with it!!!

    Read More
    psmeg13 May 29, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the ring for less than half the cost from other jewelry stores.

    Read More
    lucya05 March 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    c5tiernan May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links