Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $781.99

MSRP: $2,249.00

Save $1,467.01 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Princess Cut Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adrienne G.
    Verified Purchase

    the picture is pretty than the ring, I perhaps should have returned it, would not buy again.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. July 20, 2017
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Arrived on time with no problems.

    Read More
    Tracy L. June 24, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My beautiful wife loved it.

    Read More
    Michael H. March 8, 2016
  • Troy from ft. Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and well priced. when I ask my girl to marry me with this ring she's sure to say yes :^)

    Read More
    A guy from ft Wayne November 19, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves her ring even though I was sent a 5 instead of a 4 and a half. It fits a little big because of this.

    Read More
    skintight2 September 2, 2014
  • Unhappy with this product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this ring set. The pictures show a beautiful, bright ring set. I was very disappointed when I received the actual ring. I am returning the set.

    Read More
    southernnevadagal March 9, 2013
  • Georgous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to propose to my now fiance, this ring is absolutely beautiful and the picture really does not do it justice. Everyone who saw it said that it was the perfect choice. Great Job "O"!!!

    Read More
    matthewsmith1982 September 4, 2012
  • Would Never recomend overstocked for orders
    Verified Purchase

    I have placed the order twice first time they put some one elses home address the second time it got lost in the mail through DHL The third time the price went up and they would not give the ring for the price i orderd it for before its been 3 months still trying to get ring have no choice but by from shop due to wedding in 1 month time

    Read More
    mick233 January 12, 2012
  • Nice, modest ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance/wife loved it, and stares at it obsessively. A good ring for those looking to put money in something they can live in or eat off of, instead of a little shiny thing that is easy to lose and has no real practical use.

    Read More
    tehvoot December 26, 2011
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance, it is a beautiful ring. However, upon closer inspection, I found there was a very noticeable notch in one of the baguette stones. Additionally, other baguette was very different in color. While the rest of the stones were a very clear white, it was almost grey and very dull. On the positive side, the O.co staff were very helpful and prompt during the return process.

    Read More
    andytut August 25, 2011
  • Gorgeous

    I will be proposing to my wife to be this weekend with this ring. It is sparkling like crazy, just like she likes her jewels. Yes she's a bling bling girl, but she loves quality and that is one gorgeous piece of jewel. I know she will fall head over heel for it..and hope she'll also say yes! lol

    Read More
    shadowlove June 27, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I got this to propose to my girlfriend. It is much more nice in real, i cannot wait to get on my knees with this ring to hand her. She will be stunned. It is beautiful and sparkling. The ideal ring for my love

    Read More
    superman22 June 27, 2011
  • Splendid

    This is my bridal ring set. Hubby finaly admitted on where he got it because I was such a brat asking him everyday. I just had to know because I wanted to share with everyone how gorgeous my ring is truly. It is a beautiful ring, sparkling, and so much quality. I am so surprise of how it is that I needed to say it, do not hesitate to get this ring. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    collins32 June 27, 2011
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awful. The diamonds were yellow, the setting wasn't straight, the ring is flimsy, the size was at least .5 larger than stated. Also, the center stone was supposed to be a 1/4 carat, it wasn't, it was a 1/5 carat. I wouldn't recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    siamesedog June 23, 2011
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the ring it was everything I had hoped for! It was really shiney and the diamond sparkled! I can't wait to put it on my girl's finger!!

    Read More
    celiasman June 22, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great buy. It was very nice. Not too much, and not too little. It was just right.

    Read More
    rerich17 June 15, 2011
  • Love this ring

    This ring is just absolutely perfect. I just love wearing it and it just looks great. I rec'd many compliments on it and would recommend it to others!!

    Read More
    luvnmatt June 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    danmid3866 June 6, 2011
  • small but very cute
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice, price is reasonable, delivery was quick.

    Read More
    muslimah9585 May 17, 2011
  • Small Beauty

    I pored for days looking for a new ring as old one had lost the diamond. I fell in love with this ring as it's not TOO big and won't get caught on kids or patients. It's just big enough to please they eye. Only a little disappointed in the sparkle factor...not as sparkly as it seems to be in the pics, but still a gorgeous set, I love it!

    Read More
    klwatts April 17, 2011
Sponsored Links