Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $713.99

MSRP: $2,099.00

Save $1,385.01 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more stunning than the pictures. I was so happy with it when it arrived. My fiancée LOVES it and everyone else is raving about it as well. Very sparkly and looks way more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    jbrams July 29, 2014
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    As we all know, buying anything online can be worrisome, especially when it's an engagement ring! But you will not be sorry if you choose this one! It is beautiful, everything I was wanting and more. It sparkles, sits low, wears/feels like a dream and is a noticeable size without being too big or too small. The pictures don't fully do it justice, is it breathtaking in person, I can't stop staring at it! This really is an amazing deal because, this ring is so beautiful, no on will ever guess how much you saved. I know for me, I couldn't be happier to call it mine and I can't wait to show it off!

    Read More
    kpjenn86 December 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, very pleased with it! looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    songtrang May 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so lovely. I lost my first engagement ring and was completely devastated. I then purchased another ring from another online retailer. TERRIBLE quality. My husband and I finally decided on this ring. When it came in the mail I was floored. It's a beautiful ring. The setting is very simple and elegant. The stones have no flaws (to the human eye) or inclusions and the color is bright and clear. The diamonds sparkle beautifully. If you have small fingers/ hands (I'm a 6.5) this ring will look sizable on your hand. Enjoy it! I certainly do!

    Read More
    steflira February 3, 2012
  • Exactly as described, and very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a ring form Sears Diamonart and I cried the day of my wedding because the ring turned my finger green and the band discolored, so I tried Walmart and the ring from thier peeled. So third time is a charm! I had bought my husbands wedding ring from here and it up stood his work environment, so I looked at the rings, and was delighted to find an affordable diamond ring, it is perfect, no pulling, discoloring, it's not huge but it doesn't need a magnifying glass either. I would recommend it to any of my friends, this is the perfect ring. I have had it for a couple months now, and I wear it all day everyday and have a small child I chase around and I have no problems wearing it while doing everyday tasks such as dishes and laundry.

    Read More
    winter10bride January 9, 2012
  • Fabulous and Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not hesitate to buy this ring. I did a lot of research before buying it. For the combination of the quality and attractive price, this was by far the best deal I found. Nothing else compared for the size and appearance of the stones. As other reviewers have indicated (aptly so), this ring looks much bigger than the TDW would indicate. I am so pleased with this purchase! The diamonds are so sparkly and really catch the light. I find myself staring at the ring for long periods and admiring it. I am proud to own this ring, and have received so many compliments. I have had it for only a few weeks now, but I do want a band (or bands) to go with it. I just started looking online for options.

    Read More
    gbdallas82 November 5, 2011
  • Perfect engagement ring for a budget
    Verified Purchase

    I was struggling with what to buy my fiance for an engagement ring. I wanted her to have a much larger diamond than I could afford to buy right now (I am in the process of establishing my business). My fiance found this ring on the Overstock website and loved it. She showed me several others that she also liked, but my mind kept coming back to this one. It had the largest center stone and the biggest total diamond weight for the money. It looks beautiful on her finger, and all of her friends compliment us on how beautiful it is. Even though the center stone is only 1/3 carat and the total diamond weight is 1/2 carat, it looks much larger and much more expensive than it is. It was the perfect choice. We are both very happy with it.

    Read More
    rickcinutah July 20, 2011
  • Beautiful & simple engagement ring!

    This is the engagement ring I picked out for myself. It is simple & understated and so light and comfortable that you hardly notice it's there. I love the unique design and the diamonds are a perfect size with a nice sparkle. It looks more expensive than it is and I don't think anyone would realize how little he had actually paid for it. I think in this case, Overstock did a good job of displaying the actual size of the ring in the photos (especially in the photo of the ring on the hand). It is certainly not a large ring, but it is not cheap looking or too tiny either. I have been wearing it since December and and all the diamonds are still intact. The only complaint I have about this ring and why I gave it only 4 stars instead of 5, is that the setting makes it impossible to wear a wedding band with. The setting is not raised but instead lays flat in a halo shape directly onto the finger--making it impossible to wear a band without a huge, unsightly gap between the two. After seeing many jewelers and trying different curved bands (none of which were curved enough), and being told that I could only have a custom band made if I wanted the band to lay flush against the ring, I finally decided to save the money and just wear a simple band on the other hand. It is an important thing to keep in mind when buying this ring that you will run into difficulties finding a band to wear to wear together with it. However, despite the troubles, this is still a gorgeous ring for a great price and I certainly recommend it! I still can't stop staring at it!

    Read More
    cherryblossomny June 25, 2010
Sponsored Links