Today: $799.99

MSRP: $1,949.00

Save $1,149.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set (H-I, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    It would be better if both bands and diamonds were a little larger. A wider band would be great

    Read More
    Alyssia B. October 24, 2015
  • Perfect for the price wont find this good of a dea
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect ring. I like the bling and I got it. It doesn't stick up to high it just perfect and I don't have to worry about it scratching my children either

    Read More
    meganh5 August 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Rings

    I fell in love with this ring when I saw it and my fiance' bought this set for me. Our wedding is in a month and a half, and I still love my rings. The diamonds have stayed secure. I sent them away today to be soldered together and to be resized (my fingers aren't the same size any more) and I'm really nervous about the rings coming back in one piece. Because the diamonds on top are in an invisible setting, there are very few places that will repair them....overstock.com is NOT one of them. I was disappointed to find out that they don't do any repairs on their jewelry, and am not looking here first for future jewelry. I'm really hoping the diamonds stay in place through the soldering and the resizing.

    Read More
    lg511 March 20, 2012
  • Good engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pleasant surprise to my fiancee (now wife) when I gave it to her. It will dazzle and sparkle any woman.

    Read More
    bobvilla3a July 27, 2011
  • WoW!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT!! I have received a lot of complements as soon as I put it on. Thank you

    Read More
    zelda103070 July 13, 2011
  • So frustrated

    I left a review a couple of months ago and i mentioned that the metal scratched and dented really easily but it was still a pretty ring. Well in may a diamond fell out of the top quad part. I have gone to a bunch of of jewelers to get prices and most of them said that they will not fix that kind of ring because it is an invisible set and they will only work on their rings that are like that. I did get a quote from someone and they said it would be about ****, that is way too much for me. So i am left without a wedding ring. This ring did not even last me a year. I would suggust a different ring, but if you def. want this ring i would suggest to get the diamonds check often and tighten if needed.

    Read More
    amy1011 July 10, 2011
  • GREAT ring for small hands.
    Verified Purchase

    The rings were purchased for my daughter. She was amazed when she opened the box. She absolutely loved them. Quality of rings looks like they cost a lot more then they did. She did get the rings soldered together right after the ceremony.

    Read More
    hailey1337 July 2, 2011
  • Pretty set of bridal rings set
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are pretty. They were delivered in a timely basis. They were bought for my nephew' fiance. They live in Puerto Rico and you don't deliver in that area. He asked me to order them and then send them to him. He was pleased.

    Read More
    boricua913 June 3, 2011
  • Replacement Ring

    My husband bought me this ring and I have to say I LOVE IT!!! It is a little smaller than I expected it to be BUT I have small hands so it looks perfect. I have even gotten compliments from workers of high end jewlery stores. One guy was so surprised about the price we paid for it, so if you're looking for something affordable, and not too flashy this is the perfect ring =)

    Read More
    dapcjones March 20, 2011
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring on Valentines Day from my fiance and I absolutely love it! I have gotten so many compliments on it and I don't think the picture does it justice. I found similar rings in department stores for thousands dollars more. It really has a sparkle and on my size 61/2 finger the ring looks perfect. It's a great band to look beautiful yet simple. I am so in love with it I will never want a different wedding ring! My fiance wanted to get me something more expensive but this is my style and with 4 kids to clean after constantly the perfect size!

    Read More
    newfiance February 25, 2011
  • perfect

    If you want a wedding set that is lovely to look at, and also believable, then honey, this set is for you!!! I hope this set lasts me forever, but if it doesn't no big deal, at this price I can get more!!!

    Read More
    campbellvi December 22, 2010
  • She Loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So I waitied all day for FedEx to come and when they did I couldn't stop smiling. I took a look at the ring before I popped the question and all I could do was smile with pride! I asked her to marry me and she said YES!!! On top of her accepting my proposal she absolutley loves the ring. It's so shiny and so sparkly and the both of us can't stop looking at it!!! Mahalo (thank you in hawaiian) a lot overstock for the great customer care you showed me!!! This ring is definetly a 5 star rating!

    Read More
    mauigrown20 October 30, 2010
  • lively

    This set has been my dream for a while. I had lost my wedding rings a year ago or so, and was afraid to ask my husband for a new one. He surprised me with this set and I was ecstatic! If you are the kind of person that likes subtle and gentle type of rings then this is for you. The shine is marvelous too. Everything is as advertised. My hand has never been so good looking. I hope this has helped anyone who is indecisive.

    Read More
    pretzelfactory October 7, 2010
  • Its Beautiful

    Like all the reviews said it is smaller but when you put the secondband with it, it looks bigger. It does seem to get dirty easily but when it is clean it looks amazing. The only thing that im upset about it that after a month of wearing the ring there is a dent in the metal. It shouldn't have done it so easily but over all i am very happy with it. I dont get married till feb but my wonderful fiance let me try the other band on. To all the woman that are looking for this ring and doesnt want anything too big this is a good ring, and im sure you will be happy with it. For all the guys find out if they want a huge ring if they dont then this is a good ring and im sure they will be happy when they see it.

    Read More
    amy1110 September 17, 2010
  • Regret
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice at first but, after 6 months of wearing it...I hate it! It scratches so easily. I suggest go with a different buy.

    Read More
    m0404 September 14, 2010
  • beautiful set!

    My fiance and I chose this set as my engagement ring. I'm a petite person and based on other reviews I figured the ring looks better on petite hands. Its true! It looks so dainty and the diamonds have a magnificent shine to them! I love to wear my rings and I love all the compliments that go along with them!!

    Read More
    mrsdanab July 14, 2010
  • size

    is this ring all in one or is it 2 seperate rings?

    Read More
    vickster111 May 27, 2010
  • Nice but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring with the consideration of the width that it showed from the pic. I am ok with my purchase but disappointed with the ACTUAL size of the ring. Very nice cut and diamond clarity (Which makes it worth it regardless), but it is NOT as WIDE as the picture makes it look. I did see rings simuliar to this ring that were cheaper in price. Just an FYI.

    Read More
    cware01 May 4, 2010
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wifes wedding and engagement set. Its so beautiful and well made! she has smaller hands so the ring looks really good as far as the size goes. If you have a larger hand the ring will tend to look small.

    Read More
    paulfrank March 4, 2010
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It looks perfect on my finger since my hands are pretty small. The stones shine and catch the light amazingly even though they're on the small side and the ring itself is a really comfortable fit. I'm happy overall and will definitely buy from overstock again.

    Read More
    lo0220 February 23, 2010
Sponsored Links