Sale: $759.99

MSRP: $2,109.00

Save $1,349.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    sjsealeswa March 17, 2016
  • Very nice

    Picking out a ring was hard. Did the ring really match the picture? When I got my ring, it was exactly what the picture had shown. But I think it ended up being more beautiful. It was a low key ring in terms of flashiness, but the sparkle and contours are perfect. I really enjoy wearing this ring set.

    Read More
    joywriter77 August 4, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this set and we were pinched for money. We decided to get these and yes they are a little smaller in person then they seem online but I really love them. together they are wonderful and I wont feel like im carting around a heavy ring. I cant wait to get both rings on and be married.(might be cause I have the most amazing man in the world) I really think if your on a budget these rings are wonderful. I really think if I had gotten a thicker ring it would have been bulky and heavy. This one is just right. Later down the line in several years I may up grade to a different ring but this one will get me the several years down the line for sure. Love it Thank you overstock

    Read More
    km7189 March 29, 2011
  • magnificient

    This ring is so beautiful! I love it. It is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I ordered it with full confidence because i never had problems with overstock! Better than ever!!!!

    Read More
    littletracy January 17, 2011
  • Diamond Bridal Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    My rings are absolutely beautiful. I would recommend this purchased to everyone who is looking for the perfect engagement ring and wedding band.

    Read More
    alicia679 November 30, 2010
  • love the sparkle

    I have this ring, and it sparkles like crazy. We continuously searched for a ring like this one and it far exceeds the quality of many others we've seen. We are very happy with our purchase and glad that we chose this ring.

    Read More
    chenniqua October 28, 2010
  • wow

    I still can't believe we purchased such a magnificent ring online. I am not dissapoited at all; quite the contrary. This is special and we highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    goldringy August 8, 2010
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring and looked beautiful and great for the price ,but once I received it does not have a lot of shine to it as and it is a lot thinner than what it seems online. I've had it for a couple of months now and do chores , dishes, garden work, and I keep it on all the time it'sdurable with all chemicals.Ok for people on a budget .

    Read More
    dimples17 July 9, 2010
  • Dissapointed

    I chose this ring because on screen it seemed wide...as I wanted...but in reality it's quite small. Plus, there's very little sparkle and the part at the back of your finger is very very thin. It looks like fashion jewelry and I keep taking it off everytime I do laundry or clean the bathroom because I don't trust its ability to withstand cleaning products. even if I change it, it wouldn't be the one my fiance gave to me under the sunset...so i'm keeping it for the sentimental value and what it stands for. but the physical ring? so dissapointed.

    Read More
    bigzero July 2, 2010
  • Very Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My future wife is extremely happy with the ring and I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from you.

    Read More
    mainsuper911 May 11, 2010
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my wedding ring from my husband and was amazed at how beautiful this ring is.. I am so happy with it. Awesome price for anyone who is on a budget

    Read More
    jesarae August 20, 2009
Sponsored Links