Sale Starts at: $399.99

Save $829.01 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Blue and White Diamond Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Decent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My first and main issue is that the center diamond has some sort of blemish on it. there was only 1 ring available in the size I needed, so customer service gave me a very small discount to keep it. Otherwise, I love the ring. Its delicate and vintage, just what I wanted. The center stone is so dark it looks black, but it's still beautiful. Not a bad purchase for the price.

    Read More
    adc82 March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful ocean blue diamond
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful classy anniversary ring. When I opened the box & put it on next to my diamond channel wedding band it was a stunning show of sparkling diamonds surrounding a radiant blue/green gem. If your looking for a new unique vintage look this it definitely the Halo ring for you. I have average size hands & this ring would look great on everyone. Perfect size. Would make a lovely ring on your right hand too. P.S. Ring fits good with channel wedding ring. The center Halo is high enough to fit snuggle with most weddibg bands. Thank you & enjoy! Caroline

    Read More
    carolinamoon3 September 30, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and a good price for how nice it is. It is probably best for small hands or those wanting a more understanded ring as it is quite delicate looking.

    Read More
    jelp September 27, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Use it as my wedding ring along with another small band . Perfect

    Read More
    vargony September 17, 2016
  • Pretty & delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring - love the detail work of the band. Diamonds were a bit smaller than I expected, but were very brilliant. Blue stone pretty dark, but seemed clear in the sunlight. This ring was too delicate for me as I am looking for something to wear with my blue box elder wood wedding band and the styles just didn't mesh. The color of the stone was perfect though.

    Read More
    RC April 22, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully detailed. I can't stop staring at it!

    Read More
    Michael C. January 2, 2016
  • Christie
    Verified Purchase

    My husband knows I love the color blue so he proposed to me with this blue diamond ring!

    Read More
    Christie De G. December 21, 2015
  • scarter
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring, have had it for a yr. now and it's great.

    Read More
    scarter07 July 1, 2015
  • Love it's uniqueness!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my engagement ring. I like jewelry that isn't too big and sticks out, hits things or get caught on things. I like simple but interesting and different, I like details to look at and study. This ring is perfect for everything I imaganed a perfect ring to be. The band's detail is beautiful. Seeing the blue diamond in person was different than seeing it online but in a good way. The stone is darker than I thought it would be but its beautiful. A blue green hue, look and reflection of light. To me I love seeing the different colors and reflections, speckles and marbling with in a stone. I did have to clean it when I first got it, noticed some "dirt" under stone. One stone on the band is set a little lower than the others but doesnt effect shine or look, I didn't want to return it because its the "first ring he got me". Love it

    Read More
    Oneiannie December 28, 2014
  • Miadora Blue and white diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty and good with people with small fingers. The only problem I have is. I ordered size 5.5. The ring is so loose. I went to local jeweler and he measured the ring. It is 6.25. I don't know it is accident or ran out size 5.5 and sent out 6.25. It will be nice if I can exchange to the size I ordered. I like the ring and got compliment from my friends.

    Read More
    purpledress01 January 9, 2014
  • Blue Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have a diamond ring in real gold and I always wanted a blue one. The picture does not do it justic i received some many compliments. and i just love. It sparkles shines one word beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jeanne Donohue

    Read More
    donohue77 November 26, 2013
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly reccomend this ring. After finding this ring I went to several jewelers looking for something as nice as this and for the same price, found nothing. My fiance loves this ring and shows it off every chance she gets. Very unique and unconventional but altogether perfect.

    Read More
    hsteve0826 March 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful; my new fiancee adores the ring and loves to show it off; the bluish/green center diamond is very pretty and unique; the design on the band is very detailed and beautiful; the ring shipped promptly and arrived just as expected; had no problems ordering from overstock.com

    Read More
    tayo1000 January 6, 2013
  • As beautiful as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Was looking for an everyday ring that was unique. The center stone is the perfect size. Very happy!!

    Read More
    sparkles108 January 6, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as an engagement ring and I absolutely love it. It has so much sparkle and the color is truly unique. I have been wearing it for 2 months and am still awed by it every day.

    Read More
    nicolep103 December 17, 2012
  • What we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring--exactly what I was looking for to propose. The diamond is quite dark, but shines a nice blue-green in the sunlight. She loves it.

    Read More
    joshee July 3, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. My girlfriend was ecstatic! She loves it!

    Read More
    mikeknapp June 6, 2012
  • brautifulllllll
    Verified Purchase

    beautifullllllll beautifl i would recomand this to everyone.Everyone love it everytime i wore it someone is talking about it.I think everyone should get one in different color dimonds. love it love it

    Read More
    autar March 21, 2012
  • Intricate and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a memorial ring to wear daily. It is so petite and delicately designed. The picture online is nice, but the ring is much more beautiful on your hand. I will definitely recommend Overstock for quality rings.

    Read More
    mimomails February 13, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend proposed to me with this ring, blue is my favorite color so I loved that the diamond was blue. This is a great ring for the price, it sparkles and there are no imperfections to the visible eye, it is dainty but I have small hands so it looks great. I have received nothing but compliments on it. My jeweler sized it and said all prongs and diamonds were secure. I will for sure buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    mmm5470 October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links