Sale: $169.19

MSRP: $459.00

Save $289.81 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got it as a gift for my mother but thinking of keeping it for myself. it is a dainty but elegant piece that could be an evening out of everyday wear.

    Read More
    ckr20659 May 4, 2017
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty bad. The stone which should be a brilliant black is dull and grayish, basically lifeless. The size is advertised as .50 ct but it is smaller than my .48 ct diamond ring by quite a bit. Its closer to a 1/4 ct than a 1/2. The gold isnt even stamped on the pendant. I am returning this.

    Read More
    Kaloufie October 30, 2014
  • 323461
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product but it is very small ......................thank you

    Read More
    323461 November 1, 2013
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    The image on the website makes it appear that the diamond part of the necklace is much larger than the actual size. If I would have known, I would have sprung for the 1 carat size. My girlfriend likes it either way, but she said "you can buy me a bigger one for my next birthday"

    Read More
    spustilnik August 16, 2011
  • Classy

    My necklace is very classy. Its a bit small but thats how I like them.

    Read More
    theravens May 19, 2011
  • Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace

    I did not have one black in my collection and I m so happy I chose this one cause its very beautiful. Delivery was very fast as well I must say.

    Read More
    foreveryours2 May 19, 2011
  • black diamond

    This is very georgous and so different. I also notice when I received it that the quality is very good on it.

    Read More
    chevvvy75 May 19, 2011
  • Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace

    This is a really classy piece that has lots of lasting power. I bought it for a close friend and now I'm thinking about getting it for myself.

    Read More
    sammysine April 5, 2011
  • Black Diamond Solitaire Necklace

    I totally love the ultra modern look of this black diamond pendant. Its sllek and stylish and everytyhing I was looking for.

    Read More
    kila4 March 27, 2011
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this within 2 days of receiving it. The pendant itself is okay and the size was as expected, but the diamond could just as easily be any other black gemstone. It's not nearly as "brilliant" and sparkling as a regular diamond. I don't doubt that it's real but then again, it comes with no diamond certification like you would expect from a jewelery store and it just doesn't look like I would expect a diamond to look. The biggest problem I had with it was the chain. It comes with what a regular jeweler would call a "complimentary chain". It's the lowest quality and most thin chain you can buy. I thought about keeping it and replacing the chain before giving it to my wife, but when I went to the jewelery store I found something similar for $50 more and was exactly what I was looking for with a quality and shine to it that made me feel much better about the purchase.

    Read More
    sequel909 February 11, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece just the right size not to big, not to small and well made. Fast shipping. And she absolutely loved it !!

    Read More
    vtcbr600rr January 2, 2011
  • solitaire necklace

    This is the perfect piece of jewelry to wear with a gown to a fancy affair. It can also be worn (like I often do) as a nice way to spice up and everyday outfit.

    Read More
    yerving November 29, 2010
  • amazing value

    This is one fine necklace that has a lot of great specs: nearly flawless black diamond, good quality gold, attractive design, and nice chain. I expect to own this and wear it for a long, long, long time.

    Read More
    fressie November 25, 2010
  • beautiful gift

    Beautiful necklace...good quality. The diamond itself was quite shiny and lovely... My daughter loves black jewlery and i thought this would suit her as the diamond is not huge but just the right size to show off its beauty. Very charming and delicate. This is one of her Christmas gifts....I'm certain she will love it!

    Read More
    melanieper October 6, 2010
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The black diamond was very small. I will be sending this item back as soon as humanly possible.

    Read More
    jondebor9 September 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffery A. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links