Sale: $157.99

MSRP: $349.00

Save $191.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Men's Single Solitaire Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It's been almost 8 years sense I gave my husband this earring and it still looks like day one

    Read More
    lavell h. April 14, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice inexpensive present...made him very happy

    Read More
    laurel611 February 13, 2015
  • Nice size for a guy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stud. Just the right size for a man's ear. Love the color. In most of all I love the way it looks on me.

    Read More
    myfriendscallmehowie April 20, 2013
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The stud that holds the diamond, was bent. The diamond did not shine the way they make it look in the picture. Poor packaging. HIGHLY disappointed.

    Read More
    janelle86 December 5, 2012
  • disapointment
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend. Received smaller than expected. Cut was off and scratches on what is supposed to be a true black diamond. Actually looks color enhanced.

    Read More
    sleepwell555 August 21, 2012
  • It looks smaller than 1/2 ct.
    Verified Purchase

    I am sending it back and ordering the pair of earrings that are a ct each.

    Read More
    pikeski April 20, 2012
  • Rewiew of Black Dimon Men's single stud
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone. It does not look real. I have seen fake earrings that look better then this.

    Read More
    jermell March 9, 2012
  • Nice but ...
    Verified Purchase

    I hope that teh post lasts because the stone is nice and it looks good on.

    Read More
    maureen357 February 28, 2012
  • Dark
    Verified Purchase

    I like them but there are not as shiny as white diamonds

    Read More
    jadmo99 January 13, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these earrings for my husband for Christmas, but I think they are a little small for his ears. They actually look better on me. Unfortunately my husband does not wear them as much as I would like him to, but they still are some good earrings. I like that backs of the earring screw on. I probably would have bought 1ct for my husband instead of 1/2 because the stone is black it appears smaller than a regular 1/2ct diamond. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    telly81 January 7, 2012
  • The earring was pretty but had to return it.
    Verified Purchase

    It was just okay. Looked bigger on the screen and then I had to return it because the back of the earring was bent.

    Read More
    mariachristina December 31, 2011
  • 1/2 carat blk diamond solitare
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than I thought and I reviewed quite a few before I purchased. I loved that you could buy one only.

    Read More
    neet1955 December 28, 2011
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good on paper but is actually smaller in person. Ct weight is taken up by depth of stone.

    Read More
    33604 November 15, 2011
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lot smaller than I imagined it would be and the post seemed to be a bit flimsy!

    Read More
    feelinlikeangel February 17, 2011
  • Black Diamond Stud
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice stud. Looks good and I like the screw on back

    Read More
    supertruckerfl80 February 15, 2011
  • A Beautiful Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at the quality of the black stone. It appears to be in the neighborhood of an I3 clarity with a good quality cut. The setting is very "stout" and the screw on back works well. The setting itself is finished well and fits the stone appropriately. You can really appreciate this diamond when you get it in the sunlight, It is beautiful. If I could say anything that I would like different in the stone, it may be to have more "girth" than "depth" in the total caret weight. I would recommend this buy to anyone, you can not beat the price.

    Read More
    Tom February 9, 2011
  • why
    Verified Purchase

    it was just okay ,the stone had some type of dis-coloration on the inside.

    Read More
    levijones1 February 8, 2011
  • xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this earring for my husband as a xmas gift and have to say I did have a few issues with the shipping and was infact alittle apprehensive of what it would look like when it arrived. Well Thanks to the greatest international shipping customer service rep ever! Shout out to Brian! The earring arrived xmas eve and was everything I hoped for. My husband LOVES IT and hasn't taken it off since he put it on xmas day! Thank you Overstock! Even though my order took longer than i had anticipated i will for sure continue to shop regardless!

    Read More
    mgillk January 17, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this solitaire black diamond men's earring for my boyfriend for Christmas!!! He loved it, it was just right not too big not too small. Just right!!!!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jbellamy January 7, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this stud for myself - and I love it! It's a fantastic value - looks far better than the picture!

    Read More
    bob34669 December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links