Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/2ct Diamond Wedding Anniversary Band (G-H/ I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 6 years later ... Still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a missing anniversary band. Almost a perfect match to the original and still looks just as fabulous now as it did in 2011.

    Read More
    Kaye L. March 9, 2017
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for me and it sparkles beautifully.

    Read More
    Heather A. August 13, 2015
  • pacialeo
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice and wish the band was thicker.

    Read More
    pacialeo April 21, 2015
  • Not the most beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Small, diamonds are I1 and I2... better to pay more for something really beautiful

    Read More
    Nicole H. January 21, 2015
  • Beautiful ring as described
    Verified Purchase

    For my 5 year wedding anniversary my husband bought me a diamond band that matched my set. The ring we bought was beautiful but cost upwards of 1k. With 2 children and more on the way I had a hard time swallowing that cost. We returned that ring and I bought this one. The first one was a little better, but not 600$ better. The diamonds are what I expected for a 1/2 ring. The quality of the diamonds are decent. They match the quality diamonds in my egagment/wedding bands which is most important. I think it ring was an excellent value. But if your looking for something with lots of bling and great quality diamonds then you need to up your price range!

    Read More
    netters24 April 7, 2014
  • Execellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring far exceeded my expectations! It is beautiful and goes with my upgraded engagement ring perfectly. I've ordered from Overstock before so I was quite confident it'd be a great product and I was right. The diamonds have an amazing sparkle and they are good sized diamonds. I cannot see ANY inclusions with my naked eye. Be confident ordering this ring.

    Read More
    ecannizz August 14, 2012
  • Save for a larger ring....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring does NOT look like the same one the lady is wearing. The diamonds in this ring are very small, and it looks like something for a teen or child. If there were 2 rings to stack, the ring would be great. I purchased a similar diamond semi-eternity ring years ago from Overstock, but it must have been at least 3/4 ct. I think it was about $800, and the diamond were AMAZING. Lost it, and still trying to replace it, but will wait to buy something worthwhile.

    Read More
    mommyinlosangeles April 18, 2012
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bands as I like my engagement ring centered. The bands are perfect.

    Read More
    linda12vegas March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my wedding band to go w my engagement ring. It looks great with my other ring. Fast shipping. Sizing was just right.

    Read More
    jbmacrae9907 January 28, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with purchase, I purchased a second. Have received many compliments! A very good buy!!!

    Read More
    hditems January 11, 2012
  • I love my wedding band.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to be my wedding band. I was hesitant about buying diamonds online but overstock didn't disappoint. I get compliments all the time on how much it sparkles and how well it goes with my wedding band. One of the best features is the price- it's much cheaper than any of the jewelry retailers. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jburt23 December 27, 2011
  • Good for stacking and great alone.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the band seem a little thicker or heavier than it actually is BUT for being 14K and 1/2 It's a good deal. The ring is beautiful. I was looking to buy a ring that I could wear alone but also stack. This is it. It looks impressive with my engagement ring. It looks great alone and it's thick enough to wear alone.

    Read More
    chlz July 7, 2011
  • Nice ring when worn alone
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring in today!!! wanted to wear it with my princess cut diamond but it didnt go together too well. The ring is very pretty but when worn alone. Otherwise if you are going to wear it with another ring make sure the clarity type is similar. Some of the diamonds were a little cloudy compared to my engagement ring, which might have been another reason why it didnt match. Overall if you want a nice diamond ring and are not too picky about the clarity of the diamonds then I would definetly recommend it. And it does sparkle !!! :) You cant beat the price !!!!

    Read More
    gos123 June 13, 2011
  • Was little dissappointed at the size
    Verified Purchase

    The sparkle is great, I just want something a little bigger. I sent it back and is awaiting the 1 carat - hopefuly the stones will be bigger. Since I got engaged, I have become fascinated with diamond - cuts and clarity. With such great prices its hard to resist. I will continue to buy and recommend customers to Overstock. I will let you know about the 1carat

    Read More
    hilly123 May 12, 2011
  • 14k White Gold 1/2ct Round Diamond Wedding Ring (
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with this ring, it is beautiful! The diamonds are clear and sparkle. Will go nice with my engagement ring. It is dainty, so I am glad i went with a 1/2 ct, not a 1/4ct.

    Read More
    moogyu May 3, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    What a let down! Not what the picture represents at all. Bought this to be my wedding band. Stones very cloudy and extremely small! Very disappointed.

    Read More
    jhiros March 3, 2011
  • pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful ring. very pleased. no inclusions seen, very bright. pleasantly surprised

    Read More
    laurenvg15 February 25, 2011
  • Ring

    I am so impressed with the quality of the diamonds on this ring. Round cut white diamonds are my favorite so I obviously love these guys.

    Read More
    polita3 February 11, 2011
  • Round Diamond Wedding Ring

    My hubby got this for me as an anniversary gift. The diamonds are stunning and shimmery. I will never get tired of this gift in a million years.

    Read More
    shellyines February 8, 2011
  • Not nice at all!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring for our anniversary...we hesitated buying the ring because you never know what you are going to get! I got it in the mail today and my husband opened it up and said that is was the ugliest ring he has ever seen...the diamonds are really foggy. I thought it looked like something you could get out of a cracker jack box. For paying $**** for the ring I guess I expected something a little nicer!

    Read More
    zachrach January 29, 2011
Sponsored Links