Today $149.99

MSRP: $359.00

Save $209.01 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Quite small. Diamonds aren't the best quality but for the price it's reasonable. I feel like the white gold chain sparkles more than the diamonds do. The chain also easily tangles with my hair and I find myself having to pull out my hair that gets stuck in it. Other than that it's a nice piece.

    Read More
    Julie January 26, 2015
  • very tiny heart but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Returning after I recv it . I forgot to look at how tiny this heart is. but for the price you get a shiny heart

    Read More
    lvenchus April 19, 2014
  • FAIL

    I'm absolutely unhappy with Overstock service! Customers, be careful. You can easy get smth cheaper and worse in hope nobody notice the difference. I ordered Miadora heart necklece, just like this - but little bit more expensive. It had 14 diamonds on it instead of 30. Needless to say that they were just a little bit bigger so the whole thing looked better. At the time of my order I saw that it was the only item, so I guess when clerk by name TAMMY M. found out the shortage, she simply picked up a different item. Smart person but not honest, unfortunately for me. The girl from the Customer service promised me to put the difference in price back to card since it's a present and I don't have time to send it back and look for a new one. But believe me, it's very upsetting experience. I didn't expect anytning like that from sucjha big and famous retailer.

    Read More
    angry7 July 22, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what I expected. It is a baby sized necklace.

    Read More
    hustonlette July 20, 2013
  • Embarrassing
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my gf. i showed the picture from overstock.com to her mother, and two sisters, they thought it was beautiful. When I saw it in person I was completely embarrassed and pretty mad. I thought yeah maybe the diamonds would be small but 14k white gold, heart would be bigger. Nonetheless the three ladies were as stunned as I when they say the size. Overstock = FAIL -took nearly two weeks to get -not worth the price should have been $80 not $$$ plus change *Only reason it got a 3 star rating is because the diamonds sparkle across the room and catch your eye, even if they are about as bit as a pin head.*

    Read More
    anaveragejoe December 17, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and elegant looking. I was kind of hesitant, thinking the heart pendant would be too small but it was perfect.

    Read More
    ddouglaslee November 9, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    my girlfriend loved it, so as long as shes happy with it :) its not too big and its not too small just right size

    Read More
    zelphos January 26, 2012
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    very small diamonds looks like chips,not what I expected. the necklace has a nice , dilicate appearance..

    Read More
    cw66 December 23, 2011
  • This is a great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice piece of jewelry. I like understated jewelry and this would be perfect for me. I bought it as a gift for someone else. But I might just get one for myself one day.

    Read More
    marymary67 October 6, 2011
  • Necklace looks like I expected it.
    Verified Purchase

    The product and service was very good and quick. The necklace looks like I expected it.

    Read More
    brigittepetrie77 August 9, 2011
  • pretty heart necklace

    I got this necklace for my girlfriend and she really liked it. I was really impressed with the quality of the diamonds, they are a beautiful shape and really shine. She says that she never takes it off and the diamonds are still really nice even weeks after purchasing it!!! The size of the heart is just right and the length of the necklace is perfect.

    Read More
    bradley82 March 28, 2011
  • 14k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice neckalace! we are very satisfied with this purchase thanks overstock.

    Read More
    joshboer1 March 2, 2011
  • Very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a white gold necklace with some sparkle. Just a little something - nothing big. This fits the bill - small, but sweet. Yes, the chain is a little delicate & the clasp is tiny and a little hard to use, but overall, I'm pleased with the necklace. You can't go wrong for the price!

    Read More
    dmarcol February 4, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were bright and shinny. I bought 5 for my kids and grandkids and looked at many local jewelry stores and it was nice to easile find 5 at one location. These were quality stones. The chains are very thin but the heart is very delicate so it is OK.

    Read More
    bjsu December 15, 2009
  • absolutely stunning

    it's absolutely stunning. glows and shines and makes a statment of joy and beauty. absolutely love it!

    Read More
    yehyd December 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    86shadow June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links