Starting at $1,136.99

Save $1,640.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Two-tone Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not very thick
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave it three stars because it needs to be a thicker ring. I am afraid it will break into if it is worn much.Other than that it is pretty

    Read More
    Sharon J. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. Diamonds are brilliant. The ring is not too small or large, perfect for my small hands, Didn't give it 5 stars because the band is really thin. After the ring arrived I ordered a 2mm band from overstock as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser436022 September 12, 2016
  • Miadors 14k two tone ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.very pretty and diamonds are very shinny.

    Read More
    Deborah A. November 9, 2015
  • Hot item
    Verified Purchase

    Once in a lifetime. You won't regret it!

    Read More
    Sandra R. November 7, 2015
  • liked
    Verified Purchase

    love the ring, not thrilled with the wedding band as it is real thin. the picture makes it look bigger then it is. I wanted to keep the ring so I had them soldered to keep them together. looks real nice.

    Read More
    Luanna J. December 31, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very pretty but I decided to return it. The band part of it is very thin and does not add anything special to the set in my opinion. It was hard for me to gauge from the picture, but I wanted to be completely satisfied with the purchase and if the band were more pronounced it would have been a keeper.

    Read More
    casunshine November 7, 2014
  • MY BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE RING AND MY WIFE TO BE IS JUST OVER JOYED,SMILES FROM EAR TO EAR. THANK YOU MUCH AND THE DELI EVERY WAS A DAY EARLIER WHICH WAS WONDERFUL.

    Read More
    tim1949 September 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very prettyl Overall I am very happy with it but after a phone call to a representative to overstock I am not real sure of the validity of the msrp quotes. I was told that they didn't have the price that I saw when I purchased the ring.

    Read More
    wifeandmommy May 10, 2014
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Replaced my original wedding ring after 37 years with this ring. Love it.

    Read More
    cindybakrt1 October 23, 2013
  • Lavish for less!

    This ring is lavish. I love it and we didn't spend a fortune on the item. I'm really happy with the ring, I'm thrilled we gave Overstock a chance.

    Read More
    samarakk December 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ralph m. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renee W. September 7, 2016