Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 14k Pink Gold Brown Tahitian Pearl Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It's VERY delicate, and hard to clasp. I will be buying a stronger chain, it's also very Beautiful!

    Read More
    Terri F. April 29, 2016
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Classic, not to large, small, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Marcia K. August 12, 2015
  • Lovely piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. Satisfied with purchase. Perfect gift

    Read More
    MelvinSol January 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous!

    This is absolutely beautiful. Just the right size pendant. The chocolate color is gorgeous against the rose gold and the design of the setting is unique. The chain is thin but very sparkly and has a nice twisted design. I think it is sturdy enough. Very good value!

    Read More
    cdunc12 December 25, 2014
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very, very disappoint it, because the pearl and holder are very, very small and I will never buy another product from overstock.com, I wish I could return it.

    Read More
    aguiladedios777 March 19, 2014
  • Nice Pearl BAD packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I received my package today and heard this expensive pearl rattling around in the box as I got it out of the mail. The presentation box this over * pearl came in is so generic looking, no padding, nothing to keep the pearl from hitting the sides and sounding like a rock in a box. The pearl is nice looking and the chain is light and frail looking but is not that bad. I'm just so ashamed of the box and hate for my wife to open it on Christmas Morning. Nice Jewelry should be presented in a nice box. This will be the last of any jewelry I order from Overstock.

    Read More
    a56buster December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace with a unique design. I love the rose gold which compliments the pearl. Some reviews felt the chain was too thin, but I totally disagree. It's very feminine and just makes the pearl stand out all the more.

    Read More
    crystalbluemiata June 13, 2011
  • this necklace is perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Mywife has a rose gold ring . I bought the necklace in an attempt to match the ring. It works perfectly together ,she was very pleased. If my wife is happy I am happy and will contiune to shp with you.

    Read More
    randan1 May 9, 2011
  • Very pretty pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very pretty! I think that the pearl overpowers the pink gold somewhat because of the relative size of the pearl compared to the size of the pendant as a whole. I had expected the gold to have more of a presence. The colors are beautiful together! I love how the chain threads through the pendant. The chain was short and flimsy, just like many of the other reviews mention. I had planned on using the flimsy chain when I ordered this, but after seeing it, I cannot use it and will have to replace it. Overall, a good purchase.

    Read More
    jhodo May 1, 2010
  • Tahitian Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pearl and setting. Only drawback: chain is a little too thin. Delivery was fast and on time. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    marymag444 March 23, 2010
  • Chain's a little short
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for Christmas this past year and she absolutely loved it. She had no idea we were getting her a black pearl necklace and I'm pretty sure it exceeded any of her expectations. The only problem is the chain it came with is a little short; I am planning on buying her a longer one. It only sits in that little indent right at your throat in between your collar bones. Other than that, couldn't be happier. It's stunning. The pearl and the pink gold look like they were put in this earth to be together. And the shipping was speedy as well.

    Read More
    xxdanielle24xx January 14, 2010
  • Beautiful lustre
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a beautiful pearl in a simple yet classy setting. The color of the pearl against the pink gold setting is stunning with my brown hair.

    Read More
    sedona4 October 2, 2009
  • unique and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The best feature of this necklace is the way the chain goes through the setting to display the pearl. The double opening enables the chain to hold the pearl in the forward position with no twisting. The "C" loop is an elegant way to display this beautiful chocolate pearl.

    Read More
    1kate January 1, 2009
  • The Necklace ia pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is nice but chain is too thin,so I replaced chain which made overall value lower

    Read More
    tatianaca9 August 10, 2008
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful---it looks like it's floating! My wife would have preferred a longer, more solid chain, but she can get an extender or a different chain if she prefers, but the pendant is gorgeous and well worth the cost.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 5, 2008
  • Combo

    Great combo. Pearl and pink gold are exquisite together. I would buy from here again, I'm satisfied with the quality and the low price.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 10, 2008
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was very nice. The pearl and gold surround were very high quality. However the chain was a bit skimpy. I ordered another heavyweight chain in pink gold from overstock and it looks great. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 24, 2008
  • Needs a better chain.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty piece. Needs a nicer chain. Good color, luster, size and shape. Setting looks nice. Got to replace the chain.

    Read More
    sv2dc January 3, 2008
  • apal
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 18 year old daughter and she loves it, it has a modern and classy look to it. I think it is a great necklace for any occasion and age.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 31, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful necklace and I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    nd999 December 19, 2007
Sponsored Links